Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Falling in Love With Him
  
53 Reviews Found

Review #1, by kat Chapter One

5th January 2016:
its pretty interesting to hear this in Hermoine's POV..

 Report Review

Review #2, by Harveyboy Chapter 18

7th April 2013:
Great chapter...glad hermione and Ron can still be friends. Now a bit of drama with Lucious finding out but he can't hurt anyone can he? Hope not! Sure Draco won't let anything happen...

 Report Review

Review #3, by SlightObsession Chapter 18

6th April 2013:
This is a really cute chapter,
one thing: was the deceleration of his love meant to be cringy? I just found it slightly cringy, i dont know if it is just me, but apart from that, its really good x

Author's Response: Thank you for the review. No it wasn't supposed to be cringy I will look into that.

 Report Review

Review #4, by vernon Chapter 17

5th April 2013:
He put her on the spot a bit :/ good other than that though :) poor ron:( feel sorry for him x

Author's Response: He wasn't supposed to put her on the spot but the thing with pansy kind of left him no choice. Thank you for reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #5, by michael Chapter 16

5th April 2013:
Very good :) enjoying it so much. Want to read more!x

Author's Response: Thank you for the review. I enjoy hearing that people like my story. I have posted a new chapter.

 Report Review

Review #6, by joshuaa! Chapter 15

5th April 2013:
Rita skeeter! Meany!!!:) kiss!x

Author's Response: Yeah she kind of is. Don't worry she will get hers. I won't say anymore. Thank you for the review

 Report Review

Review #7, by draco Chapter 14

5th April 2013:
Kisses!omg amazing!!!x

Author's Response: Thank you for the review. There are more kisses in store.

 Report Review

Review #8, by sirius Chapter 13

5th April 2013:
Very good :) I hate skeeter :(x

Author's Response: Thank you. I hate Skeeter too. Just wait and see what I have in store for her.

 Report Review

Review #9, by penny Chapter 12

5th April 2013:
:):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):) its amazing!x

Author's Response: Thank you. I have had so many positive reviews to this. I hope you like the rest of thye story.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Harveyboy Chapter 17

5th April 2013:
Ahh! Together at last and so public...loved it! Great chapter..I will look out for your next chapter for sure..

Author's Response: Thank you for reviewing again. I'm trying to get the chapters out as fast as I can.

 Report Review

Review #11, by easter bunnt Chapter 11

5th April 2013:
Cliff hanger!!!:):):):):):):)x

Author's Response: Yeah sorry about that. I will try not to do it again but its just so much fun.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Harveyboy Chapter 16

5th April 2013:
Very good another good chapter...

Author's Response: Thank you again.

 Report Review

Review #13, by lilo Chapter 10

5th April 2013:
:):):):):):):):):):)x

Author's Response: Thank you.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Harveyboy Chapter 15

5th April 2013:
Well done hermione for catching Rita skeeter...

Author's Response: I hoped people would like that and they did. Thank you again.

 Report Review

Review #15, by bethany Chapter 9

5th April 2013:
Love is in the air!:):):):)x

Author's Response: It sure is.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Harveyboy Chapter 14

5th April 2013:
You were right to write this chapter...it was full of feeling and emotion...again I must congratulate you for the great description and keeping true to the book..

Author's Response: Thank you. Your congratulations is duly noted. I'm trying to stay true to the book and yet make it my own.

 Report Review

Review #17, by food Chapter 8

5th April 2013:
Getting better :) love the jealousy ron has :) its brill x

Author's Response: Thank you.

 Report Review

Review #18, by Harveyboy Chapter 13

5th April 2013:
I enjoyed it...your description is very good and I liked the way even the ghosts got a mention...onto the next chapter

Author's Response: Thank you. There is so much going on but I'm trying to focus on the main point.

 Report Review

Review #19, by Harveyboy Chapter 12

5th April 2013:
Good chapter...sorry only just found your story again...it is definitely one of the best I have read. Must read the next chapter...

Author's Response: Thank you. Your review made my heart sing. I hope you enjoy the rest of the story as much.

 Report Review

Review #20, by severus Chapter 7

5th April 2013:
:( this is so sad!:( the ending :(x

Author's Response: I'm sorry I wasn't trying to make it sad. Thank you for the review.

 Report Review

Review #21, by lupin Chapter 6

5th April 2013:
I think this is lovely :)x

Author's Response: Thank you. Hope you like the rest of it.

 Report Review

Review #22, by lily Chapter 5

5th April 2013:
Head girl, woo! Hope Draco is head boy :)x

Author's Response: You will just have to wait and see.

 Report Review

Review #23, by tom Chapter 4

5th April 2013:
Its really good, I'm enjoying it a lot :)x

Author's Response: Thank you. Good to hear you are enjoying it. hope you like the rest just as much

 Report Review

Review #24, by tree :) Chapter 3

5th April 2013:
Good decision!!! I love this its amazing!:)x

Author's Response: thank you i am glad to hear i made a good decision

 Report Review

Review #25, by eddie Chapter 2

5th April 2013:
Falling for him!! Love it! Great ;)

Author's Response: thank you for reviewing. i hope the rest is up to par

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>