Reading Reviews for Falling in Love With Him
  
52 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Harveyboy Chapter 18

7th April 2013:
Great chapter...glad hermione and Ron can still be friends. Now a bit of drama with Lucious finding out but he can't hurt anyone can he? Hope not! Sure Draco won't let anything happen...

 Report Review

Review #2, by SlightObsession Chapter 18

6th April 2013:
This is a really cute chapter,
one thing: was the deceleration of his love meant to be cringy? I just found it slightly cringy, i dont know if it is just me, but apart from that, its really good x

Author's Response: Thank you for the review. No it wasn't supposed to be cringy I will look into that.

 Report Review

Review #3, by vernon Chapter 17

5th April 2013:
He put her on the spot a bit :/ good other than that though :) poor ron:( feel sorry for him x

Author's Response: He wasn't supposed to put her on the spot but the thing with pansy kind of left him no choice. Thank you for reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #4, by michael Chapter 16

5th April 2013:
Very good :) enjoying it so much. Want to read more!x

Author's Response: Thank you for the review. I enjoy hearing that people like my story. I have posted a new chapter.

 Report Review

Review #5, by joshuaa! Chapter 15

5th April 2013:
Rita skeeter! Meany!!!:) kiss!x

Author's Response: Yeah she kind of is. Don't worry she will get hers. I won't say anymore. Thank you for the review

 Report Review

Review #6, by draco Chapter 14

5th April 2013:
Kisses!omg amazing!!!x

Author's Response: Thank you for the review. There are more kisses in store.

 Report Review

Review #7, by sirius Chapter 13

5th April 2013:
Very good :) I hate skeeter :(x

Author's Response: Thank you. I hate Skeeter too. Just wait and see what I have in store for her.

 Report Review

Review #8, by penny Chapter 12

5th April 2013:
:):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):) its amazing!x

Author's Response: Thank you. I have had so many positive reviews to this. I hope you like the rest of thye story.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Harveyboy Chapter 17

5th April 2013:
Ahh! Together at last and so public...loved it! Great chapter..I will look out for your next chapter for sure..

Author's Response: Thank you for reviewing again. I'm trying to get the chapters out as fast as I can.

 Report Review

Review #10, by easter bunnt Chapter 11

5th April 2013:
Cliff hanger!!!:):):):):):):)x

Author's Response: Yeah sorry about that. I will try not to do it again but its just so much fun.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Harveyboy Chapter 16

5th April 2013:
Very good another good chapter...

Author's Response: Thank you again.

 Report Review

Review #12, by lilo Chapter 10

5th April 2013:
:):):):):):):):):):)x

Author's Response: Thank you.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Harveyboy Chapter 15

5th April 2013:
Well done hermione for catching Rita skeeter...

Author's Response: I hoped people would like that and they did. Thank you again.

 Report Review

Review #14, by bethany Chapter 9

5th April 2013:
Love is in the air!:):):):)x

Author's Response: It sure is.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Harveyboy Chapter 14

5th April 2013:
You were right to write this chapter...it was full of feeling and emotion...again I must congratulate you for the great description and keeping true to the book..

Author's Response: Thank you. Your congratulations is duly noted. I'm trying to stay true to the book and yet make it my own.

 Report Review

Review #16, by food Chapter 8

5th April 2013:
Getting better :) love the jealousy ron has :) its brill x

Author's Response: Thank you.

 Report Review

Review #17, by Harveyboy Chapter 13

5th April 2013:
I enjoyed it...your description is very good and I liked the way even the ghosts got a mention...onto the next chapter

Author's Response: Thank you. There is so much going on but I'm trying to focus on the main point.

 Report Review

Review #18, by Harveyboy Chapter 12

5th April 2013:
Good chapter...sorry only just found your story again...it is definitely one of the best I have read. Must read the next chapter...

Author's Response: Thank you. Your review made my heart sing. I hope you enjoy the rest of the story as much.

 Report Review

Review #19, by severus Chapter 7

5th April 2013:
:( this is so sad!:( the ending :(x

Author's Response: I'm sorry I wasn't trying to make it sad. Thank you for the review.

 Report Review

Review #20, by lupin Chapter 6

5th April 2013:
I think this is lovely :)x

Author's Response: Thank you. Hope you like the rest of it.

 Report Review

Review #21, by lily Chapter 5

5th April 2013:
Head girl, woo! Hope Draco is head boy :)x

Author's Response: You will just have to wait and see.

 Report Review

Review #22, by tom Chapter 4

5th April 2013:
Its really good, I'm enjoying it a lot :)x

Author's Response: Thank you. Good to hear you are enjoying it. hope you like the rest just as much

 Report Review

Review #23, by tree :) Chapter 3

5th April 2013:
Good decision!!! I love this its amazing!:)x

Author's Response: thank you i am glad to hear i made a good decision

 Report Review

Review #24, by eddie Chapter 2

5th April 2013:
Falling for him!! Love it! Great ;)

Author's Response: thank you for reviewing. i hope the rest is up to par

 Report Review

Review #25, by Draco Chapter One

5th April 2013:
Want to read more :) its amazing x

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>