Reading Reviews for Tangled Web
  
480 Reviews Found

Review #1, by GeekMom13 Chapter Thirty-One: Check-Ups.

30th November 2016:
I'm definitely excited for the final chapter. Thanks for a great story

 Report Review

Review #2, by Eashley Chapter Thirty-One: Check-Ups.

19th September 2016:
I hope you didn't abandon this story. It is one of my favorites. I really hope you update this story, I really want to know what happens next. But until then I will continue reading this story over and over...til next time.

 Report Review

Review #3, by LadyMalfoy10141920 Chapter Thirty-One: Check-Ups.

30th August 2016:
I can't wait til you post the last chapter.i really loved this story

 Report Review

Review #4, by Anapr16 Chapter Five: Knight In Shining Armor

30th March 2016:
Oh now I get the title of the story. Everything is getting more and more complicated and the lie, bigger and bigger...

 Report Review

Review #5, by Anapr16 Chapter Two: Innocent Until Proven Guilty

30th March 2016:
Just picturing Malfoy as a Healer/Doctor, reminded me of a Supernatural episode in which Dean had a man crush on "Dr. Sexy". It was funny in my head lol.

 Report Review

Review #6, by CrimsonCharmRose Chapter Thirty-One: Check-Ups.

22nd December 2015:
Please write another chapter soon!!! I'm enjoying the story

 Report Review

Review #7, by DRAMIONE FOR LIFE Chapter Thirty-One: Check-Ups.

28th September 2015:
PLEASE UPDATE.WAITING DESPERATELY FOR AN UPDATE

 Report Review

Review #8, by Basilisk89 Chapter Thirty-One: Check-Ups.

9th September 2015:
Please please please please please with a cherry on top!!! The suspense is killing me! I keep checking back every day hoping that your wonderful story might be updated! I don't know how much longer I can take this!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Sie Chapter Thirty-One: Check-Ups.

7th August 2015:
Please please please update! I'm reading your story over and over again, and I just can't wait any longer for an update! It's torture! :P

 Report Review

Review #10, by Flaming Phoenix Chapter Thirty-One: Check-Ups.

21st June 2015:
Please post the last chapter soon I really enjoyed this Story it is really amazing

 Report Review

Review #11, by Crescent Moon  Chapter Thirty-One: Check-Ups.

1st June 2015:
I know it's been a long time since you last updated but please do!
You can't leave it with only one chapter to go, not a story this good!
I love this story! Please update soon!

Author's Response: I will update in the next couple of weeks. Thank you so much for your kind review and for being patient!

 Report Review

Review #12, by shania felton Chapter Thirty-One: Check-Ups.

17th May 2015:
please updated i love i wish in the end hermione gets pregnant and they get married and i hope update reall y soon and ps you should make a sequel even a trilology :~)

Author's Response: hahaha I will see what I can do! Thank you for the review and your patience!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Basilisk89 Chapter Thirty-One: Check-Ups.

14th May 2015:
Have you abandoned this story? Please say no. It's too good!

Author's Response: Never! I have just been so busy this past year. I will update very soon!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Paige Junge Chapter Thirty-One: Check-Ups.

23rd April 2015:
Update please love this story

Author's Response: Thank you! I will soon!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Basilisk89 Chapter Thirty-One: Check-Ups.

14th March 2015:
Okay seriously I've been in so much pain waiting for the next chapter! Your writing is so good! Please update! I don't know how much more of this I can take!

Author's Response: Oh, goodness! I'm so sorry for making you wait so long. I'm hoping to get the next chapter done in the next week or two so keep checking back!

 Report Review

Review #16, by candy Chapter Thirty-One: Check-Ups.

19th February 2015:
awesome! Please continue the storie

Author's Response: I will! Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #17, by proudravenclaw Chapter Thirty-One: Check-Ups.

3rd February 2015:
Hello there! When are you going to give us the much awaited end??? It's been months!

Author's Response: I know! I am so sorry! It's been forever. I will start the next chapter today and hopefully have it finished soon!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Crookshanks11 Chapter Twenty-Nine: The Cottage.

24th January 2015:
I am so done with pet names... In other news, great chapter!

Author's Response: I'll keep that in mind when I'm writing the last chapter! lol Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #19, by ms simone Chapter Thirty-One: Check-Ups.

13th January 2015:
love how the fake realtionship between draco Hermione, turn in to the real thing!! Love the up and down, drama filled chapies!! hopefully soon the story will continued..

Author's Response: It will continue! I'm sorry for the delay! Thank you for your review!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Kat B Chapter Thirty-One: Check-Ups.

9th December 2014:
Omg please publish the update soon I'm dying to know how it ends.. im begging you let it be a happy ending!!
Forever a fan of yours - Kat

Author's Response: Aw thank you so much! I'm so so so so sorry for the long delay. I've been unbelievably busy this past year with school and basically life in general. Check back soon though!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Lina Chapter Thirty-One: Check-Ups.

25th October 2014:
Well, I can't wait for the final chapter! I hope it has a happy end for Hermione and Draco. Actually, I'm begging you to give them a happy end! :)

Author's Response: We'll just have to wait and see...Thank you for taking the time to review! Check back soon!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Hannah Chapter Thirty-One: Check-Ups.

24th October 2014:
Okay so I am seriously in LOVE with this story! Is there really only one more chapter? :( NO!! Okay I also wanted to tell you how refreshing it is to have Lucius be the understanding one and Narcissa being the one to throw a fit. I feel like he always gets the short end of the stick and I really loved the character development.
Okay well that was all...

Author's Response: Lucius is one of my favorites! I figured I'd cut him some slack...thank you for the review!! I really appreciate you taking the time :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by Penelope Inkwell Chapter Thirty-One: Check-Ups.

16th October 2014:
One more chapter? It's almost over?! Oh, gosh, I'm gonna be an emotional wreck.

Whisper, you're trying to drown me in emotions, aren't you? Is that your goal? Because you are doing a mighty fine job, chicadee. ; )

First off, I totally get Hermione's position at the beginning of the chapter. I think there would be people who would see her as selfish, maybe, but I don't think so at all. She's 23! She and Draco really have just started their relationship, and adopting Cooper changes things. I mean, I understand why Draco did it. I admire him for it. But I also understand why Hermione put the brakes on moving in. It was already going to be a lot to adjust to, and trying to do it all at once could have put a real strain on their relationship.

Besides, she hadn't signed up to be a mother--not yet. But it's clear that she does really care about Cooper. Hermione's a planner, so she needs some time to adjust to the idea. She's practical, so she would have seen the potential difficulties of both her and Cooper moving in at once. I think her decision makes a lot of sense for her character, and for her and Draco's relationship. It would have been nice and neat and prettily wrapped to have them all just magically fall together, but that's not how it works, and I like that this deals with the complications and ironing out the details.

Oh, Hermione! That's so hard. It's one thing to say that you don't want kids now (or even that you don't think you'll want them at all). It's completely another to be told that you may not be able to. That's a hard thing to go through. I'm glad that she has Draco by her side, but...just, ouch. That section gave me the uber-sad feels.

I'm holding out hope that magical treatment for those kinds of issues may be more effective. Besides, the regular fertility treatments definitely can work as well. Hopefully she'll be able to have a child one day, if she wants to. And it's good to know that, either way, there's Cooper. In some ways, I think having him might have kept their relationship from undergoing an (even more) major hurdle. I think Draco would have always been mostly concerned about Hermione; even if he had been disappointed, he's clearly the sort of person who'd be happy to adopt. However, I think Hermione, knowing how badly Draco wants to have kids, might have tried harder to pull away, and that could have been an even bigger problem.

So, even though it was obviously a bit of a curveball, Cooper may have saved the day, in some ways. For my part, I know someone who broke up with her boyfriend partly because she knew he wanted a big family and she'd found out wasn't supposed to be able to have children. It happens (It worked out, by the way. She actually married a guy who had a child from a previous marriage whom she got to help raise, and she ended up able to have one child, herself. And they all seem pretty happy : D ). But I'm really glad that Cooper is already around to deflect that line of thinking, and that Draco so firmly steers her away from sinking into that kind of negativity, which really could have dragged her down.

Ginny and Harry are getting married! I hope we get to see at least part of the wedding!

Aaaand vacation in the south of France. Fancy. I wonder what Draco has up his sleeve, now...

Favorite Quotes:

"Its kind of endearing in a psychotic way."

-Im hoping Harry cries a bit.
-If he doesnt Ill step on his foot to get him going.


Thanks for another chapter! And for this story! And for giving me, like, a gift basket of sad and happy emotions in this one. So many feels. I hope next chapter can give me a much needed sparkle of sunlight. Poor Hermione and Draco have been through so much!

--Penny

Author's Response: Penny!!! Hello, dear. I'm so so sorry for the million year delay. I have just finished my last year of law school and it was a hectic one, indeed. I'm also studying for the bar now but I feel like it's well past overdue to finish the next chapter. I promise it'll be a good and long one. Thank you for your amazing insight into the chapter. I always appreciate it! Check back in a couple of weeks for an update! :)

 Report Review

Review #24, by Chrissy Chapter Thirty-One: Check-Ups.

16th October 2014:
I've been reading your story for about a couple weeks now and I'm super excited to see that you put up a new chapter. I really enjoyed it. So realistic and Draco and Hermione's relationship melts my heart !! I'm upset to hear that she can't conceive but I'm sure she will get her happy ending!! Can't wait to read the final chapter :-) Excellent work!!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much!! Please check back in a couple of weeks. I'm studying for the bar so the last several months have left me with very little free time to get a good chapter written but I plan on working on it during whatever spare time I have now.

 Report Review

Review #25, by andrea Chapter Thirty: Public Relations

28th September 2014:
Omg. Please update soon!

Author's Response: The next chapter is in validation! :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>