Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Weasley in Waiting
  
11 Reviews Found

Review #1, by luna1306 An Epilogue of Sorts

3rd March 2017:
Thank you for this story!
It was really fun to read and not to long which is nice because I tend to stop reading after a while because i get bored but now I just wanted to keep reading!

Author's Response: Aha you are very welcome!
I am really glad you enjoyed it!
I keep meaning to write more, it's just finding the time.
Thank you for the review it really means a lot!!


 Report Review

Review #2, by beka_wotter An Epilogue of Sorts

14th March 2015:
Hey I really liked this story, it was quite short but otherwise it was really good and I thought your ideas were very well thought through! It's a shame you haven't got more reviews because I think you deserve them but yeah I just wanted to say good story!
B x

Author's Response: awww that is really kind! thank you it means a lot. This was one of my first fics that I wrote so I'm glad people are still reading it (even if they're not reviewing haha).
But thank you again, i have got some newer stuff if you wanted to look at those as well?
Thank you for reviewing!!! :D


 Report Review

Review #3, by XOdannieXO An Epilogue of Sorts

14th July 2014:
I have actually read your story about a good year ago. So I don't rememember all of it but I do remember you excellent idea of finding a counter curse for Avada Kedavra. I really like that brilliant idea. It is actually something I would have never thought of writing about.

Anyways, long story short. It is a good story and I would like to read more of you :)

Author's Response: Aw that has made me happy! Thank you so much for reviewing especially since it's been a year aha!
And thank you it really does mean a lot, I've got more stories that I'm writing and uploading so you could check them out if you wanted...
But again thank you for reviewing it means a lot!!! :))


 Report Review

Review #4, by andra philippa bester (13 going 14) An Epilogue of Sorts

26th September 2013:
adorable omw that was cute! oulik
oh yeah its me again the weird south African

fail.
ok no but that was a really good story


:)
keep writing!

Author's Response: Aw thank you!!! And you're not weird aha and awww thank you, it was my first one aha thank you for reviewing means a lot! :-)

 Report Review

Review #5, by Chivalrous An Epilogue of Sorts

22nd June 2013:
I loved this!!! It was so good and I was sad to see it end! Even though the ending was adorable! Haha :)

Author's Response: awww thank you! and I was sad when I finished it, but also happy that I had too aha in some strange way. thank you for reviewing!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Gab :) An Epilogue of Sorts

4th June 2013:
This is a really good story. Its funny and a little sad. The characters are well described and Clara is a really nice character. There are a few grammatical errors, as it appears you seem to over-compensate with commas. But nether the less it was a good read.

Author's Response: Awww thank you!! And I know I've been told I use way too many commas, (I feel like I've just proved the point there haha) I'm attempting to cut down with them. I promise. But thank you for reading and reviewing really means a lot! Glad you enjoyed it! :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by xMsFiggx An Epilogue of Sorts

22nd May 2013:
It's a nice story, I like Freddie and Clara. Congratulations on finishing it!

Author's Response: Aww thank you! I was so happy when I finished my first fic haha. thank you for reviewing!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by SG An Epilogue of Sorts

27th March 2013:
I really liked your story!!! It was well written :)

Is that the end or is there more? I was just wondering because it says this is still a work in progress!

Author's Response: aww thank you! and it's finished now, I've just changed it. Thank you for reading and reviewing! means a lot!!! :-)

 Report Review

Review #9, by Nik Famous Weasley Temper

12th March 2013:


Author's Response: Thanks for the review :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by thebakingravenclaw Famous Weasley Temper

9th March 2013:
Psst.Pst. They should like, get back together. Totally. Yeah.

Great story, keep it up!

Also, how long will this end up being?

Again, great story.

Here's a cupcake for your work.

:)

Author's Response: aha thank you! and they will soon, I hope... and I'm planning 10 chapters, I have the next one written, so It will just depend on how much I write. BUT THANK YOU FOR REVIEWING, oh and thanks for the cupcake :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by Little red Fine

19th February 2013:
Really good! And yes you should turn it into a longer story I loved it so far!

Author's Response: thank you for reviewing, and I took your advice and turned it into a longer story :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login