Reading Reviews for Weasley in Waiting
  
8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by andra philippa bester (13 going 14) An Epilogue of Sorts

26th September 2013:
adorable omw that was cute! oulik
oh yeah its me again the weird south African

fail.
ok no but that was a really good story


:)
keep writing!

Author's Response: Aw thank you!!! And you're not weird aha and awww thank you, it was my first one aha thank you for reviewing means a lot! :-)

 Report Review

Review #2, by Chivalrous An Epilogue of Sorts

22nd June 2013:
I loved this!!! It was so good and I was sad to see it end! Even though the ending was adorable! Haha :)

Author's Response: awww thank you! and I was sad when I finished it, but also happy that I had too aha in some strange way. thank you for reviewing!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Gab :) An Epilogue of Sorts

4th June 2013:
This is a really good story. Its funny and a little sad. The characters are well described and Clara is a really nice character. There are a few grammatical errors, as it appears you seem to over-compensate with commas. But nether the less it was a good read.

Author's Response: Awww thank you!! And I know I've been told I use way too many commas, (I feel like I've just proved the point there haha) I'm attempting to cut down with them. I promise. But thank you for reading and reviewing really means a lot! Glad you enjoyed it! :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by xMsFiggx An Epilogue of Sorts

22nd May 2013:
It's a nice story, I like Freddie and Clara. Congratulations on finishing it!

Author's Response: Aww thank you! I was so happy when I finished my first fic haha. thank you for reviewing!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by SG An Epilogue of Sorts

27th March 2013:
I really liked your story!!! It was well written :)

Is that the end or is there more? I was just wondering because it says this is still a work in progress!

Author's Response: aww thank you! and it's finished now, I've just changed it. Thank you for reading and reviewing! means a lot!!! :-)

 Report Review

Review #6, by Nik Famous Weasley Temper

12th March 2013:


Author's Response: Thanks for the review :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by thebakingravenclaw Famous Weasley Temper

9th March 2013:
Psst.Pst. They should like, get back together. Totally. Yeah.

Great story, keep it up!

Also, how long will this end up being?

Again, great story.

Here's a cupcake for your work.

:)

Author's Response: aha thank you! and they will soon, I hope... and I'm planning 10 chapters, I have the next one written, so It will just depend on how much I write. BUT THANK YOU FOR REVIEWING, oh and thanks for the cupcake :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by Little red Fine

19th February 2013:
Really good! And yes you should turn it into a longer story I loved it so far!

Author's Response: thank you for reviewing, and I took your advice and turned it into a longer story :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login