Reading Reviews for Just One Problem
  
14 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Dr Nafario A Beginning

24th November 2014:
"BULLSHIT!" "Scorpius Malfoy!"

"OI!" shouted Scorpius in between face fulls of cards "You're supposed to be my friends! You little shits!"

"Hell no! Walking is too much effort."

This is how me and my friends act.

 Report Review

Review #2, by carter_m16 A Midnight Meeting

11th November 2014:
You have to update again, and soon I am begging you!

 Report Review

Review #3, by grednforge217 A Beginning

2nd November 2014:
I really like this story, except for one small detail - I really wish that you would have had James have real feelings for her instead of a "oh he doesn't really like me he'll come to his senses" crush. It would have made it more interesting. Setting the brothers at odds and all. Anyway, this is a great start, I'd just love for the feelings James has for her to be real, as of right now, it seems a bit predictable.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review it's great to see how others are reading in to the story!

Just remember that we've only read from Isobel and Albus' points of view so far and that what they see and what is actually happening may be two different things.

-PurpleMoors :)


 Report Review

Review #4, by goldenginny An Awkward Situation

2nd September 2013:
Such an amazing fanfiction! ! Please pleaseee hury in updating!! :D

Author's Response: Thanks! That's so lovely of you! I will try my best to upload as quickly as possible :D

PurpleMoors :)


 Report Review

Review #5, by Harry and Ginny An Awkward Situation

1st September 2013:
interesting chapter this one! it was cute that Albus and Isobel almost kissed but were interrupted by Scorpius... can't wait to read more!^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: Thanks for the feedback! It's always much appreciated! :D I know right! Damn Scorpius :P We shall see if this almost-kiss leads somewhere! (I know I hope it does!)

Thanks again!

PurpleMoors :)


 Report Review

Review #6, by LilyLou A Momentous Mistake

11th July 2013:
I love it! Please update soon! Your versions of the characters are very different than what I've seen in other stories. It's amazing so far, and I love how she gave in with guilt. I definitely would have. If it weren't for my brains, I'd be a puff! Amazing story so far, keep it up!

Keep writing!

-Janelle(:

Author's Response: Thank you so much! Thanks :) I wanted to make them different. I find it very relatable to crack at confrontation. I want to be the strong-willed one and fight but I can't do it. I'm quick to forgive and I am definitely a puff haha :)

Thank you for the review! It's always so exciting getting one! I hope you continue reading

PurpleMoors :)


 Report Review

Review #7, by Harry and Ginny A Momentous Mistake

8th July 2013:
wow! I didn't see the end of this chapter coming! the way it ended, I mean... I bet that Al is jealous about Isobel saying yes to James and it would be interesting to see how he feels about it from his perspective, no? just an idea... can't wait to read the next chapter!^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: You're one step ahead of me, my friend! We may or may not be hearing from Albus in the next chapter...hint hint. Justsayin', justsayin' :D

Thank you for reviewing! I love getting feedback and new ideas so I really appreciate you reviewing more than one chapter! It's a great help and I'm very happy to hear from you again! :)

PurpleMoors :)


 Report Review

Review #8, by EmmaLois A Momentous Mistake

8th July 2013:
Great chapter. Excited 'bout the reactions to come! Please update as soon as you can I love this story. The idea is so good. And you are a really good writer too. Anyway, please update really soon!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for calling me a good writer! It really means a lot :) Stop it you! You're making me blush! :P

We should be getting some reactions in the next chapter so keep reading! Exciting stuff!

PurpleMoors :)


 Report Review

Review #9, by ravinamalfoyblack A Red-Handed Moment

31st May 2013:
I really liked this!!! its really cute :) i look forward to readin gmore so PLEASE UPDATE SOON
oh and when you get the chance, please check out my story "swimming against the tide"

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! :) Don't worry I'm a good way through the next chapter so should be up soon!

Ooh I'll definitely check that out and leave you a review! :)


 Report Review

Review #10, by a_frog_in_a_frock A Red-Handed Moment

15th May 2013:
Great story! The characters are very likeable and the relationship between Albus and Isobel feels very believable. I've also never read a Hufflepuff Al before, but I really like it!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad it's believable! I was a bit worried since this is my first shot at a fic :) Yeah with the Hufflepuff thing I felt like he was aways in Gryffindor or Slytherin and I wanted to change it a bit, out him somewhere people wouldn't expect

I hope you come back and read some more! I'll try get the next chapter out quicker this time haha

PurpleMoors :)


 Report Review

Review #11, by Harry and Ginny A Red-Handed Moment

14th May 2013:
even though this story only has 2 chapters so far, I'm liking it! I like how you write Isobel fancying Albus and it's interesting that neither are in Gryffindor or Slytherin! can't wait to read the next chapter of this fic!^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: Thanks :) Yeah I feel like Hufflepuff gets a bit neglected as a house so I wanted to give it some attention!

'mon the puffs! Haha

Thanks for the review! I hope you come back and read again!
PurpleMoors :)


 Report Review

Review #12, by Callum A Beginning

13th February 2013:
It a good story so far I know it only the first chapter but I Hope She Ends Up With Albus

Author's Response: Thanks for the feedback! Haha yeah we'll have to wait and see what happens for Isobel and Albus (but I have a good feeling about it!)

 Report Review

Review #13, by ShadowRose A Beginning

13th February 2013:
I love it! I have a thing for best friend/romances, maybe because I always love picking out the signs from both ends. Speaking of that, you do a really good job of throwing things like that in so that they aren't overly obvious, which is a good thing!

Great job on starting your first fanfic, please update soon!

-ShadowRose

Author's Response: Thank you! Same here! I don't know why but I just love the way best friend romances develop.

Thanks I'll try and get the next chapter out as soon as possible! :)


 Report Review

Review #14, by SourGrapeSnape A Beginning

13th February 2013:
I really like it. I love Al stories.
Keep the good stuff coming :)

Author's Response: Thanks! Same! I really love reading about the next generation for some reason :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login