19 Reviews Found

Review #1, by David Harris Chapter 11

12th May 2013:
why not let Kreatcher take them back if he can get Tyto he can take them back

Author's Response: That's actually in Chapter 12, but i'll answer it here: there's a limit to the number of times they can Apparate safely in or out, and Harry can't go at all. He sent Kreacher go because they thought he wouldn't be much help. Unfortunately, he would have been. keep reading, and you should find the answers to most of your questions. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Ginny_Weasley43 Chapter 17

11th May 2013:
I am confused. Did they know they were going to get out of the arena through the cave? Or are they still in the arena? If they are out then what was it Harry was looking for? Was it the cave? If theses questions will be answered in the next chapter then please update soon!!! It was very good! I hope Ginny and Harry make up soon. And Harry gets better with trusting others. Very good!!

Author's Response: They did not know they'd get out through the cave, which is why it was such a surprise for them. Harry is supposed to be looking for trust, but it seems he's already found it, if they're out of the Arena. He just doesn't know it yet. I really hope they make up soon, too. I don't like writing about an arguing couple, especially not them. Thanks for the good review! I never tire of seeing these!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Ginny_Weasley43 Chapter 16

3rd May 2013:
Really good! I really liked the part with the Weasleys with Amm in the hole. It was funny. Please continue. I can't wait until they all meet up again. Please update soon!

Author's Response: I'll try. I don't have all of 17 done yet, but i'll finish it and update soon.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Ginny_Weasley43 Chapter 15

29th April 2013:
Amazing!! Love the quick update. You wrote Ginnys and Harry's fight very well. I like the new more sensitive side of Bill you showed. I hope Hermione and Ginny find the boys safely. But also I think there will be a small battle between the wizards and the other tributes. Please update soon!!

Author's Response: Chapter 16 is almost up! And after this one, I may not update as soon. I'm visiting family this summer, so it'll be slow going. I love all of these good reviews, tho!! :D

 Report Review

Review #5, by Ginny_Weasley43 Chapter 14

25th April 2013:
This was a really good chapter. You could make them longer though. I really like this story. Please update soon.

Author's Response: Thank you! I really do love these good reviews! And I'll try and make them longer, but if I don't right away, I'm sorry.

 Report Review

Review #6, by AphroditePeacock Explaining to Dandi

25th April 2013:
I think it's refreshing Dandi understand Voldemort's pain. I don't think he ever grew up from a scared young boy..

Author's Response: No one really ever does grow up, do they? We are all children inside, we just cover up with a tough exterior. Voldemort took it a little far, that's all.

 Report Review

Review #7, by AphroditePeacock Chapter 1: The Arena

25th April 2013:
This is a cute idea! Can't wait to read more!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Giracer4 Explaining to Dandi

24th April 2013:
For for a title, how about explaining to dandi

Author's Response: Hmm...I like it! Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Ginny_Weasley43 Chapter 13

18th April 2013:
This is really good chapter. Please
update soon I really want to see the
Weasleys in the Arena. It was really
good! Update soon please!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Katniss Evergreen Chapter 12

14th April 2013:
The story is passable. Though it isn't crappy, I feel that the story would be better if you used the main characters of The Hunger Games such as Katniss, Peeta, Cato, Clove, etc. The other thing is the dialogue spacings are too big, which is really annoying. Other than that, it was pretty good.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review. there is actually a reason for the character difference: I know that the main Hunger Games characters are really well developed, and I really don't want to mess them up. The Harry Potter characters are developed, too, but there's more room for mistakes there. Besides, there is a huge goal in my mind already, and I think you'll really like it. I'm not sure what you mean by the dialogue spacings. If you mean how the paragraphs are spaced, it's a requirement of the site. If you mean there isn't enough dialogue, I agree. I really need to work on that. Again, thanks for your review, and I'll keep everything you said in mind!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Austie Nyah Chapter 1: The Arena

14th April 2013:
I like it so far, Kati.~

Author's Response: Thank you! :D let me know if there's anything you need changed.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Ginny_Weasley43 Chapter 12

13th April 2013:
This is a good chapter. I like how you added Ginny's birthday. I am a little confused on what Amethyst was thinking when she ran? She still can't kill them can she, they still have wands and magic? Very good, I am excited to see how they get back. Update soon!! :) :)

Author's Response: this may or may not be foreshadowing, but even witches and wizards are human.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Ginny_Weasley43 Chapter 11

6th April 2013:
I really like your story. Please continue. Update soon!

Author's Response: Chapter 11 is almost up, and I've got 12, 13 and almost all of 14 done. Thanks for the good review!

 Report Review

Review #14, by mauraders98 Chapter 8

21st March 2013:
Great chapter! I love the new alliance with Finny they have. Can't wait to see if she turns on them or not!

Author's Response: I can't wait to see, either. Chapter 9 is almost up, though!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Lily Chapter 1: The Arena

6th March 2013:
Your other story is not accessible :-(

Author's Response: Which one? I have three.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Carlee Dandi

3rd March 2013:
Really cool idea! Please write more!

Author's Response: I will, I promise. I won't leave this story hanging for years on end.

 Report Review

Review #17, by WOLFYMOON Dandi

27th February 2013:
Love this, write more!

Author's Response: deal. Most of the Weasley clan is coming soon.

 Report Review

Review #18, by WOLFYMOON Chapter 1: The Arena

27th February 2013:
Interesting story, I'd like to read more

 Report Review

Review #19, by Steven Dandi

23rd February 2013:
Great so far!I love Harry potter he is
so awesome I'm a fan of this kind
of stuff.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login