Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Not So Simple
  
72 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Logan Sixteen Saltines

2nd November 2014:
Love Jack White, and the story too of course

Author's Response: Omg, double thank you, and go you for having great music taste and spotting the reference! You're the first person to do so ever

 Report Review

Review #2, by GinnyGryffindor Homeward Bound

4th April 2014:
A sequel for this would be perfect. I can already imagine it.

Thankyou for finishing this amazing story, and for making me smile, laugh, and feel FEELS while reading this.



Author's Response: Aww, thanks and I will definitely think about it! No problem at all, thank YOU for reading and reviewing and making me smile! :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by pundare By The Light Of A Magical Moon

31st March 2014:
Why does it say radish and peanut butter and other kinds of food instead of the character names? It's a shame cause I liked your story but now I can't be bothered to read because the food thing ruins it! :(

Author's Response: Aww! It'll be back to normal tomorrow, it's only for April Fools! Please come back!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Eris :) Homeward Bound

28th March 2014:
aw it's over :( i loved it so much! i hope there's gonna be a sequel about Erin & Sirius! :)) i love them! and cheers for making such a splendid story i hope there's more. :) thank you so much!

Author's Response: I'm so glad to hear you loved it and I will think about the sequel! No problem, the pleasure was all mine! Thanks so much for reading!

 Report Review

Review #5, by ~GinnyGryffindorWhocouldntbestuffedtologin How You Remind Me

16th March 2014:
Damnit, this story is adorable :D can't wait for the next update

Author's Response: Thank you so much! it will be up soon, we're nearing the end! I almost don't want to finish it!

 Report Review

Review #6, by GinnyGryffindor Nobody's Dirty Business

15th March 2014:
Wow its been a while since I read this fanfic xD I love this story

Author's Response: Thanks so much for coming back, I'm glad you love it!

 Report Review

Review #7, by KRYSTAL_MUGGLE Dancing in the Dark

26th January 2014:
I really like the Remus character! He's very sweet and likeable- including Erin!:)

Author's Response: Thanks again, it was lovely of you to review!

 Report Review

Review #8, by KRYSTAL_MUGGLE Truth Doesn't Make A Noise

26th January 2014:
I really like the plot so far! Enjoying it:) I like the cool collective character Sirius plays until he speaks to Erin. Very well written:)

Author's Response: Aww thank you so much, I'm glad you think so!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Anon Failure

17th January 2014:
I like how she called him padfoot also when are u gonna post another chapter

Author's Response: Thanks so much for reviewing! I'm glad you liked it :) don't worry another chapter is on it's way very soon

 Report Review

Review #10, by Anon How We Do

17th January 2014:
I'm starting to feel really bad for regulus

Author's Response: Aww, me too

 Report Review

Review #11, by Anon Bittersweet Symphony

17th January 2014:
UHG I hate perry! She is so annoying

Author's Response: Haha, she is sometimes!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Anon Dirty Rain

17th January 2014:
She does not deserve him.

Author's Response: We'll see :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by Anon Because The Night

17th January 2014:
RAWR! HOW DARE SHE UHG I HATE HER HOW COULD THEY DO THAT TO REMUS I HOPE THEY GET WHAT THEY DESERVE! >:( *~*

Author's Response: I know I should probably be upset you hate my main character but hey, she's getting emphatic responses from you and you're still reading! ;)

 Report Review

Review #14, by Anon Boxing Champ

17th January 2014:
No! No no no HOW DARE SHE CHEAT ON REMUS HE IS TOO GOOD FOR HER!

Author's Response: Hahaha :) you might say

 Report Review

Review #15, by ladyrae How We Do

8th December 2013:
Loving!! So much so.

Author's Response: Aww thank you!

 Report Review

Review #16, by crissy1011 How We Do

8th December 2013:
hi my first review ! i love this story it is amazing ! please please post the next chapter quickly !! i'm hooked

Author's Response: Hey, thank you for reviewing I'm glad you like it! The next chapter should be up soon ! :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by GinnyGryffindor Wild Side

22nd November 2013:
AWESOME :D excuse me while I roll on the floor crying with tears of joy

Author's Response: Haha, aww thank you!

 Report Review

Review #18, by HelenaLupin Wild Side

19th November 2013:
hullo! this story is really great! i love it, i just came across your story last night and I actually didn't sleep, I wanted to finish the while chapters ;) and I really hope that you update this. I understand if you will have trouble uploading it soon because I know that you have a personal life too xD but please don't abandon this story and please keep in touch :D i look forward to the next chapters and I will continue to read until the story ends. :) i really love it! so much, :)

Author's Response: Oh my god thank you so much! I'm really glad you like it so much! I will be uploading more soon for sure :) I finished writing it a few months ago to be honest so all it is, is finding the time to actually post up the chapters. Thanks so much again!

 Report Review

Review #19, by naflower05 I'm Not Okay

13th November 2013:
good chapter, with a very exciting end! update again soon! =] ~

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it! More is in the queue right this second!

 Report Review

Review #20, by GinnyGryffindor I'm Not Okay

12th November 2013:
Love it! and I agree, I preferred the old HPFF...

Author's Response: Thank you, I'm glad you like it! And I'm also glad someone else agrees with me about this new format. It's annoying.

 Report Review

Review #21, by Neha Sixteen Saltines

30th October 2013:
I can't wait for the next chapter, update again soon please!!!

Author's Response: Thanks so much for reviewing, there will definitely be more very soon!

 Report Review

Review #22, by naflower05 Love's A Loaded Gun

9th October 2013:
good chapter! i'm glad that everything has been put out in the open! i can't wait to see what's going to happen between erin and sirius now! update again soon! =]

Author's Response: Thank you, I'm glad you like it! More is on the way!

 Report Review

Review #23, by indyheart Love's A Loaded Gun

2nd October 2013:
I'm all caught up, whew. I was not expecting Remus and Perry at all, lol. Please update soon!

Author's Response: I've been trying to respond to this review for days but HPFF won't let me! Thanks a lot!

 Report Review

Review #24, by indyheart Ghost Town

2nd October 2013:
Getting better and better! I look forward to reading more (I've got to take a break and get some sleep). :)

Author's Response: Hahaha, aww, well you have an honourable discharge from me! You are allowed to sleep haha.

 Report Review

Review #25, by indyheart Roll Over Beethoven

1st October 2013:
Loved this chapter and your new story sounds great! :)

Author's Response: Thanks so much for reviewing!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>