Reading Reviews for Not So Simple
  
73 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Logan Sixteen Saltines

2nd November 2014:
Love Jack White, and the story too of course

Author's Response: Omg, double thank you, and go you for having great music taste and spotting the reference! You're the first person to do so ever

 Report Review

Review #2, by GinnyGryffindor Homeward Bound

4th April 2014:
A sequel for this would be perfect. I can already imagine it.

Thankyou for finishing this amazing story, and for making me smile, laugh, and feel FEELS while reading this.



Author's Response: Aww, thanks and I will definitely think about it! No problem at all, thank YOU for reading and reviewing and making me smile! :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by pundare By The Light Of A Magical Moon

31st March 2014:
Why does it say radish and peanut butter and other kinds of food instead of the character names? It's a shame cause I liked your story but now I can't be bothered to read because the food thing ruins it! :(

Author's Response: Aww! It'll be back to normal tomorrow, it's only for April Fools! Please come back!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Eris :) Homeward Bound

28th March 2014:
aw it's over :( i loved it so much! i hope there's gonna be a sequel about Erin & Sirius! :)) i love them! and cheers for making such a splendid story i hope there's more. :) thank you so much!

Author's Response: I'm so glad to hear you loved it and I will think about the sequel! No problem, the pleasure was all mine! Thanks so much for reading!

 Report Review

Review #5, by ~GinnyGryffindorWhocouldntbestuffedtologin How You Remind Me

16th March 2014:
Damnit, this story is adorable :D can't wait for the next update

Author's Response: Thank you so much! it will be up soon, we're nearing the end! I almost don't want to finish it!

 Report Review

Review #6, by GinnyGryffindor Nobody's Dirty Business

15th March 2014:
Wow its been a while since I read this fanfic xD I love this story

Author's Response: Thanks so much for coming back, I'm glad you love it!

 Report Review

Review #7, by KRYSTAL_MUGGLE Dancing in the Dark

26th January 2014:
I really like the Remus character! He's very sweet and likeable- including Erin!:)

Author's Response: Thanks again, it was lovely of you to review!

 Report Review

Review #8, by KRYSTAL_MUGGLE Truth Doesn't Make A Noise

26th January 2014:
I really like the plot so far! Enjoying it:) I like the cool collective character Sirius plays until he speaks to Erin. Very well written:)

Author's Response: Aww thank you so much, I'm glad you think so!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Anon Failure

17th January 2014:
I like how she called him padfoot also when are u gonna post another chapter

Author's Response: Thanks so much for reviewing! I'm glad you liked it :) don't worry another chapter is on it's way very soon

 Report Review

Review #10, by Anon How We Do

17th January 2014:
I'm starting to feel really bad for regulus

Author's Response: Aww, me too

 Report Review

Review #11, by Anon Bittersweet Symphony

17th January 2014:
UHG I hate perry! She is so annoying

Author's Response: Haha, she is sometimes!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Anon Dirty Rain

17th January 2014:
She does not deserve him.

Author's Response: We'll see :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by Anon Because The Night

17th January 2014:
RAWR! HOW DARE SHE UHG I HATE HER HOW COULD THEY DO THAT TO REMUS I HOPE THEY GET WHAT THEY DESERVE! >:( *~*

Author's Response: I know I should probably be upset you hate my main character but hey, she's getting emphatic responses from you and you're still reading! ;)

 Report Review

Review #14, by Anon Boxing Champ

17th January 2014:
No! No no no HOW DARE SHE CHEAT ON REMUS HE IS TOO GOOD FOR HER!

Author's Response: Hahaha :) you might say

 Report Review

Review #15, by ladyrae How We Do

8th December 2013:
Loving!! So much so.

Author's Response: Aww thank you!

 Report Review

Review #16, by crissy1011 How We Do

8th December 2013:
hi my first review ! i love this story it is amazing ! please please post the next chapter quickly !! i'm hooked

Author's Response: Hey, thank you for reviewing I'm glad you like it! The next chapter should be up soon ! :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by GinnyGryffindor Wild Side

22nd November 2013:
AWESOME :D excuse me while I roll on the floor crying with tears of joy

Author's Response: Haha, aww thank you!

 Report Review

Review #18, by HelenaLupin Wild Side

19th November 2013:
hullo! this story is really great! i love it, i just came across your story last night and I actually didn't sleep, I wanted to finish the while chapters ;) and I really hope that you update this. I understand if you will have trouble uploading it soon because I know that you have a personal life too xD but please don't abandon this story and please keep in touch :D i look forward to the next chapters and I will continue to read until the story ends. :) i really love it! so much, :)

Author's Response: Oh my god thank you so much! I'm really glad you like it so much! I will be uploading more soon for sure :) I finished writing it a few months ago to be honest so all it is, is finding the time to actually post up the chapters. Thanks so much again!

 Report Review

Review #19, by naflower05 I'm Not Okay

13th November 2013:
good chapter, with a very exciting end! update again soon! =] ~

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it! More is in the queue right this second!

 Report Review

Review #20, by GinnyGryffindor I'm Not Okay

12th November 2013:
Love it! and I agree, I preferred the old HPFF...

Author's Response: Thank you, I'm glad you like it! And I'm also glad someone else agrees with me about this new format. It's annoying.

 Report Review

Review #21, by Neha Sixteen Saltines

30th October 2013:
I can't wait for the next chapter, update again soon please!!!

Author's Response: Thanks so much for reviewing, there will definitely be more very soon!

 Report Review

Review #22, by naflower05 Love's A Loaded Gun

9th October 2013:
good chapter! i'm glad that everything has been put out in the open! i can't wait to see what's going to happen between erin and sirius now! update again soon! =]

Author's Response: Thank you, I'm glad you like it! More is on the way!

 Report Review

Review #23, by indyheart Love's A Loaded Gun

2nd October 2013:
I'm all caught up, whew. I was not expecting Remus and Perry at all, lol. Please update soon!

Author's Response: I've been trying to respond to this review for days but HPFF won't let me! Thanks a lot!

 Report Review

Review #24, by indyheart Ghost Town

2nd October 2013:
Getting better and better! I look forward to reading more (I've got to take a break and get some sleep). :)

Author's Response: Hahaha, aww, well you have an honourable discharge from me! You are allowed to sleep haha.

 Report Review

Review #25, by indyheart Roll Over Beethoven

1st October 2013:
Loved this chapter and your new story sounds great! :)

Author's Response: Thanks so much for reviewing!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>