9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by ginnyharrypotter1 Dumbledore’s Style and A Frosty Christmas

17th July 2014:
when are you going to write next chapter.. please update, i am waiting for the next chapter ages and i have read this story for 4 times until 30th chapter. Cant wait to know what happens next, great story

Author's Response: Thank you for your encouragement, ginnyharrypotter1.

Next chapter is one-shot story,"Hogmanay", if you read this, you'll find what happened next between Harry and Ginny.

Please read my third fanfiction "Harry Potter and Broomstick Makers", so you'll know their love relationship.

I'm struggling to express twists and turns of the story like J.K.Rowling, inserting some crime story and magic mystery.
Thank you for your kind comments, I greatly appreciate your support. :)


 Report Review

Review #2, by jules Draco’s Angst

8th November 2013:
Great job!

Too much dialog, just needs more description. Otherwise, flawless.

Author's Response: You're right, jules. The latter chapters of this story I might have written them in haste, so I must describe more as you say. Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #3, by jules Godfather

8th November 2013:
Hiya! Still really good! Just work on a few things here and there, like spelling and grammar. Sometimes flow can be disturbed.

I really like Harry in this, you write him beautifully. He's perfect!

Author's Response: Thank you again, jules :)
I'll reread this chapter again.
I always try to describe Harry not to lose the essence J.K.Rowling wrote. If it works out right, I'll be really happy.


 Report Review

Review #4, by jules Apothecary

8th November 2013:
Hi! A really good first chapter! If I were to offer some constructive criticism, all I would say is that you use dialogue a lot. Add some description in between dialogue phrases :D

Author's Response: Hi, jules
Thank you for your review! Your advice let me reconsider about describing the story background and the situation, thank you! :)


 Report Review

Review #5, by dtinch Dumbledore’s Style and A Frosty Christmas

24th October 2013:
another great chapter is harry going to use knott later as he just let knott go so in way he owes harry his life or is that the last we hear from knott

Author's Response: Thank you, again for your review, dtinch:),
I really appreciate for that. All of your reviews will make this story go on, thank you for your support, really. I also need to expand my expression, vocabulary, so if I have extra time, I'll come back to rewrite the past chapters.


 Report Review

Review #6, by Druna_Romione Godfather

10th October 2013:
Wow you could be a famous author, i love your story line it is just so good (almost as good as JK Rowling herself and that is saying something)
i cannot find a fault in this chapter its awesome and the best fanfic i have read so far please write lots of other stories so i can goggle over how amazing they are
From
Druna_Romione

Author's Response: Druna_Romione,
Thank you for encouraging me to keep on writing. I reread the chapter two and I reckon I found some grammatical errors. I really have to proofread over and over again. I also had an error in the Response I wrote yesterday in the train from my cell phone, I should've added 'been' to the last part of the response to your review. Grammatical advice also is welcomed. I really would like to write and learn the way like native speakers. I always try to write the exciting one, if you feel it, I'm very glad, thank you.


 Report Review

Review #7, by Druna_Romione Apothecary

9th October 2013:
I really like this chapter it is, on the whole really good however there are a few points where i am confused. Is there a particular reason why harry and Ron are trying to protect Draco rather than trying to kill him and why is Malfoy still at school and harry and Ron aren't. Apart from that it is such a good story so far. I especially like that fact that you jump from one world to another

Author's Response: Thank you for your comment, Druna_Romione. Your review let me keep on writing. I described about why Draco are studying at Hogwarts somewhere, but I forgot which chapter. In my story, Dumbledore loved all students of Hogwarts, after his death McGonagall followed his will, Dumledore thought Draco was also a victim of Voldemort, so he thought Hogwarts should give him a chance. On the contrary, the most of the Aurors don't think so , so they are watching including Harry and Ron , who have already trainee Aurors. If you have any questions please write again, thank you.


 Report Review

Review #8, by dtinch Ancient Druidic Curses

1st October 2013:
Please write more on this one and your sequel to this I am waiting thank you.

Author's Response: Thank you, dtinch for your comment. Your review will let me keep working out the next chapter, I'll try, thank you.

 Report Review

Review #9, by RiddleHarry The Storm

23rd March 2013:
Well for the next chpter maybe harry must lost his mind and be in love with dara.. Just my opinion

Author's Response: Thank you for your review, RiddleHarry. Your opinion maybe right or maybe not. I'll add a new next chapter as soon as possible.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login