91 Reviews Found

Review #1, by HermyLuna2 From a Distance

5th June 2016:
Hahahaha that part about Andrew was hilariously funny. The part about the snowman was very sweet. Again I liked Harry’s description of Ginny. What will happen next? I am really curious to find out. This story was kind of a slow read with all the action, I needed to read it several times to follow it as you can tell by the amount of time that had passed. But the evolving plot was also what I liked very much about it. This is one of the best Harry Potter fanfictions I have read so far. It has everything the real Harry Potter books also have: imagination, mystery, romance, action, humour and a bit of legend. I think Owen and Dara Cadwagan are absolutely great original characters, two of the best OC’s I have come across in fanfiction. I will definitely check out your other stories as well and see if you have created more great OC’s. The only mistake I could find was that sometimes words or names were misspelled and you tend to forget articles or misplace them sometimes. I understand though that this is because you are originally Japanese and it must have been already difficult to write this in English let alone 100% correctly. It did not detract from the story’s overall comprehensibleness or something. Nonetheless, if you want I could point them all out for you.
You are very talented at writing and it really was a great experience reading this story.

Author's Response: Thank you so much Luna! I really appreciate that you spared time for this. I set so many plots, I can understand you might be complicated with them. Yes, using articles is my weak point. With kind helps from my forum friends, I could edit this. They may be not perfect, but I'm proud of the works I've done.

It's strange that the fact that I keep writing fanfictions in English, but I can't stop. The reason are, J.K.Rowling's stories are great and the movies are great. And I'd like to add HPFF forums are great including you, Luna.

I don't stop writing, I'll stop by this site often and began posting my works on the other sites mentioning how this site and the people are great. I wish I could listen to your opinions again. Until then, see you!

Kenny


 Report Review

Review #2, by HermyLuna2 Far East Craftsman

5th June 2016:
While I really like the idea of Charlus and Dorea being family of Harry, they aren’t his grandparents (as revealed on Pottermore). But I like this headcanon. Maybe he inherited traits from both Dorea and Lily. I wonder how Lily could have casted the ancient Druidic blood magic. I like that the Weasleys stayed home because of Fred. I felt so sorry for their loss. I like Harry’s description of Ginny.

Author's Response: Hi, again. Thank you so much for lots of review, Luna! I wish you write your fic, so that I can stop by. :)

Pottermore gave us information about Harry's parents, but I prefer the names, Charlus and Dorea. (I couldn't remember the new ones. ;)
Speaking of Lily's old blood magic, I wish I could make it clear. I'm struggling with the best way to describe her magic right now at the sequel, "Harry Potter and Broomstick Makers."

Kenny



 Report Review

Review #3, by HermyLuna2 Harry's Dream

5th June 2016:
I love the idea of the mother nature energy. And it was an interesting explanation that Umbridge just told Owen Cadwagan who were Muggleborns, although I did feel like they were defeated a bit easily. Oh well, maybe Umbridge takes revenge. I also really like the character of Phineas Black and it was good that you included him too. He never got many lines but still was a compelling character. Lucius Malfoy gets away like always!

Author's Response: Hi, again! Talking of nature energy, I added more descriptions. I feel I could write more, maybe I'll come back to add more. After editing, I think I could make it clear Umbridge and her followers as villains against Harry. I'm glad you like Phineas and Malfoy.

Kenny


 Report Review

Review #4, by HermyLuna2 Ginny's Dream

5th June 2016:
I don't know if I am mistaken or not whether the Druids were also bards or that the Druids were only the priests but anyway they were both present in ancient Celtic society so it is very nice that you added the poetry as a means of curse breaking. I think the idea of Lily’s magic being druidic magic is very good. Haha, so Owen Cadwagan has humour, that was funny. Poor Dara. Now I wonder how Harry will defeat Rabastan Lestrange, if he does and why Umbridge hates Harry. She seemed to hate Harry a lot and it was never really explained why. The sentence about the Dursleys “He thought he should have checked at least whether they led their ordinary life or not”was funny and very in character. Sad that Dara’s mother died and they could’t bring her back. So I guess it was good luck then that Harry heard Sirius’s voice. I thought he was some kind of ghost appeared by himself but it’s an interesting idea that this was done by Druidic magic. It was very nice imagery that Cadwagan could transform into an albatross. Haha, it is funny that Harry called his owl Sirius.

Author's Response: Hey, Luna! I edited all and updated the sequel as well. If you see this, you may be confused. I changed most of chapters and orders adding more information. With your CC and encouragement, I could continue editing and writing more. Thank you so much. Some of them are very short, because I wanted to keep the old review, you know, when we shorten chapters, they will vanish. Yes, I set the chieftain as not so bad person and the idea about Dara's mother popped in my mind on my way to the work place. I'm glad you like the episode. You can meet Dudley at the sequel.

Kenny


 Report Review

Review #5, by HermyLuna2 Dumbledore's Style and Frosty Christmas

5th June 2016:
I liked ““Blimey, I reckon the magic land of Druid enchanted you, mate,” said Ron. “You may be right, Ron,” said Harry from the bottom of his heart.” I also really like the poems book, seeing as the druids were also bards which is true to the real history of Druids. They can finally break the curse now, that is good. I really liked the description, including the sort of tree from the wands and such. I also liked how you created your own song for Dara. It was unexpected that Owen Cadwagan stopped Dara from giving Harry love potion. Maybe he is still a good character after all?

Author's Response: Hi, Luna! Thank you for your devotion on this!
I could write a simple adventure or romance. But I was mesmerized by Celtic folklore and had ambition to blend that with HP world. If you could enjoy my world, I'll be happy.
I edited romance part yesterday and I thought I could finish there, but I thought of another plot, so I'll keep adding more. If you have time, please stop by the sequence to this story. I'll tell you when I finish uploading new ones at the last response to your comment.

Kenny


 Report Review

Review #6, by HermyLuna2 Mystic Druidic Heritage(2)

5th June 2016:
Oh, is mr. Flint family of Marcus? Dara is so creepy, but in a way that is nice to read about. She is not the typical love-struck damsel in distress. She is actively making up bad plans to win Harry for herself and I like that, even though it’s clear that she won’t succeed. It’s nice that you described the Parkinson manor, it is realistic that Pansy also lived in a similar house as Malfoy. It was good that you compared Harry trying to capture Flint to Quidditch. The storyline gets more and more complicated and interesting. Harry has an inner conflict whether he should help Draco or not. It was in character for Dumbledore to think about the greater good like always. I love the talking Patronus idea and it’s nice that you included it in your story. No cliffhanger this time, oh well, too much would be a bit artificial.

Author's Response: Hi, again!
Yeah, that's the point. I set so many plots. I wonder if readers felt complicated by my plots. Did I recognize Rowling's plot too much? So many magical things and so many bad guys? I just couldn't resist setting those plots. I wonder readers prefer simple romance?
That's a question.

Kenny


 Report Review

Review #7, by HermyLuna2 Mystic Druidic Heritage(1)

5th June 2016:
I can imagine Hermione trying to kiss Harry, it’s so out of character for her that it is funny. Fortunately Harry understands that she needs an antidote for it. It’s nice that Harry made Ron remember his own experience with Romilda Vane. I like the sentence ‘Harry was irritated by invisible enemies’ and ‘Voldemort often used the same tactic though he didn’t use Love Potion but he invaded the other’s mind and sent a false dream’. Poor Ron. It was clever of Harry to pretend to be still under the influence of love potion. It was a really nice idea that due to the charm that Harry practiced the greed of the goblins disappeared. It is a bit sly, but the goblins were sly too. I did think that everything went a bit too easy until the end. I wonder who is attacking them.

Author's Response: Hi, Luna! Thank you again for coming back here! I sometimes curse myself for scattering so many plots. But I'll finish editing soon. With your encouragement I keep edting and try posting this on the other site, there I can make sure quick response and could find what plots can entertain readers. I know we don't need to consider their response, writers can write what they want, but I learned a lot. Writing fanfictions is fun. I hope you'll come back to write your story. Please let me know if you are ready for your story.

Kenny


 Report Review

Review #8, by HermyLuna2 Ancient Druidic Curses

5th June 2016:
I like that Ron thinks of Hermione as his dearest girlfriend and the scene with the Room of Requirement and the interrogation room. Fortunately Hermione awakens again. Again I love your descriptions, they make the story really vivid, you even added what Harry smelled like. It’s always difficult to put all senses into the descriptions. I like that you add the little details such as a prank wand, that really makes the story seem authentic. I also like how Ginny’s flowery scent keeps coming back in the story, I wonder whether she is wearing perfume. Your descriptions such as ‘A Trout of River Shiel’ sound nice and cause you to have an unique writing style. I like that Malfoy is still unpleasant and they quarrel about Harry’s druidic magic, that Malfoy is probably jealous of, which is realistic for his personality. It’s true to Harry’s gentle nature that he makes up with Dean when Dean apologizes.
Oh no! Is Hermione now also affected by the love potion?!

Author's Response: Thank you for continuing review this, Luna! You worked so hard! I'm still editing this and soon I'll finish it so I'll repost the edited one here ASAP.
Reading your comment, I found there are some plots to be changed into another and I have to reread my edited one, and I recognize that editing is not enough. Thank you so much for your devotion. Your insight made me see each character deeply.

Kenny


 Report Review

Review #9, by HermyLuna2 Assault (2)

5th June 2016:
It is kind of funny that Harry misses Olga even though she was Dara. Pansy is evil, I never liked her but she makes a good villain here. That Draco gave Ron a compliment shows that he has really changed. Since Draco’s Patronus is never mentioned in the books, it’s interesting that you gave one to him. Only very skilled wizards and witches have magical creatures as Patronuses. I don’t think Draco was very extraordinary as a wizard, but I like the idea of him having an unicorn patronus. Also interesting that Draco is giving Harry instructions on what to do, I could imagine that happening. His disagreeableness still shows through and that is in character. Haha, the article from Rita was funny but I could understand that Harry was furious.

Author's Response: Hi, Luna! Reading your thoughts, I rethink the plot I thought of years ago. At that time, I tried to give Draco some important role not only Harry's old rival.
Speaking of Harry's tendency to like the red headed witch, I think he inherited from his father's side. I heard in the European world, a hero's hair is jet-black and a heroine's is red or fair hair.
I am always intrigued by Rita's articles to develop the plot like the other authors. ;)

Kenny


 Report Review

Review #10, by HermyLuna2 Assault (1)

5th June 2016:
I like the title of this chapter. I also like that you created an OC, Karahan, You can feel Harry’s misery over Ginny’s cheating. Interesting that he can perform wandless magic. The Weasleys are indeed very loyal to the Gryffindor ideals. The reunion of Harry and Ginny was romantic. Can Harry find the information about the secret vault? That is the question but I think Harry will find it.

Author's Response: Hi, again!Thank you so much for continuing this review!I was surprised at the fact that some readers responded saying "no" against twists and turns about Hinny ship in the past. So your review made me relieved. Always happy ever after stories, just my opinion, become more golden after hardships.

Kenny


 Report Review

Review #11, by HermyLuna2 Awaking

5th June 2016:
Very interesting idea that Lily’s family chose to live further as Muggles because of persecution. You have lots of good ideas that add explanation to canon. I could almost picture the druidic rune glyphs, and I wished that it contained an illustration so I looked druidic glyphs up. It was realistic that Ginny didn’t think properly after the excercise. She was too tired, and it is good that you make the characters make normal human mistakes. Interesting that you made Gawain an OC, is he related to the King Arthur character? The idea of how Harry could get the sword back by removing the goblin’s greediness was very well thought out and gave the feeling of a fairy tale. I also like that you described the potion recipe like JK Rowling does as well, I always like the description of potion recipes.

Author's Response: Thank you again for your awesome review. Your insight is very thoughtful as always. Yes, I agree that I could describe the druidic glyphs more in detail. I'd like to be back to edit this chapter again. The fairy tale was mixed with legendry King Arthur with HP fandom. I really like the scene Harry beat the giant monster snake with the sword of Gryffindor, so I couldn't resist to add it.
Posting my stories on the other site need musch bravery, but your wonderful review gives me the strength to go on. I really appreciate for that. I'm happy to know you like my idea about Lily's family from Druids.
Kenny


 Report Review

Review #12, by HermyLuna2 Take Over

5th June 2016:
The music box was such a sweet touch and I could totally picture James and Lily having given that to Harry. Fortunately, Ginny comes to her senses and realizes what is wrong. I could totally understand that Harry punched Dean in the face. It was very provocative of Dean to tell Harry and Ginny and he were together. How did he expect Harry to react? It was almost as if he wanted to be punched. I like the characterization of Nott here. In the books I thought Nott was different from the other Slytherins and not so involved with them, but this story shows his evil side and also a bit of backstory. It gives him more personality. I also really like the last sentence of this chapter, the quote by Snape. The sentence is ordinary but for Harry the part that the cauldron had been his mother’s has a lot of weight and for Snape, it holds a lot of weight that he was there, seeing as she cut him off his life later.

Author's Response: Hi, Luna!Thank you for following my imagination. There are as many fan fictions as the numbers of the authors, which is interesting.
By knowing you on the forums, we can talk about stories we wrote. I really enjoy that. Your insight about Snape and Nott is very helpful. The music box happened to pop in my mind. It was fun to write down my imagination, but I need more progress in writing.
Thank you so much for your encouragement!

Kenny


 Report Review

Review #13, by HermyLuna2 Broken Heart

5th June 2016:
The idea of a curse that only curses Muggle-borns is interesting, and also that Bellatrix know s about it. You really did her insane character justice in this story. I am not sure whether Albus Dumbledore knew less about Dark magic than Severus. He defeated Grindelwald after all. On the other hand, you might be right seeing as he might have known more about defense magic and ancient knowledge like alchemy, and maybe to get full knowledge of the Dark Arts you must have learned it from very Dark wizards that Dumbledore had not wanted to associate himself with. Poor Harry, I think you described his heartbreak very well including his failed apparition. It was very understandable that he kissed Dara in this situation, but she was so sly, like Elaine. I also feel for her because she is so in love and Harry loves Ginny. You really kept Snape in character, acting sarcastic and rude to Harry with his dry humor while also having a softer side.

Author's Response: Hi, Luna! Your feedback gives me information I didn't know well. Your POV about Dumbledore is right. The impression of the fact that he forgot danger in the cursed ring that let him die was so strong for me.
You enlightened me about Elaine. When I started writing this story,I imagined Morgan Le Fay. So I understand what you were trying to say.
I couldn't resist writing about weakness in Harry. Some readers want strong Harry, but I find it fun where weakness and strength exist together.

Kenny


 Report Review

Review #14, by HermyLuna2 Wrought Metals Goblins Made

5th June 2016:
The image of the fairy circle is very nice. The love potion must have been very powerful for Ginny to be completely under the influence of it. The title of the chapter was very, I don’t know…poetical almost, it shows your talent for writing. I really loved that Harry finds special magical heirlooms of his family that are also made by goblins. It was really nice that you created new magical artifacts yourself, and that we see Andromeda appear again. It’s sad that Bill and Hermione did not manage to break the curse, but it added suspense and it was realistic that Bill and Hermione did not succeed in breaking the curse and that Hermione was cursed. Hermione is very brave.

Author's Response: Thank you Luna for sending your support this.
You seem to like my political aspect, I'm very glad to know it. :)
I guess most of readers prefer romance to a political plot, so your feedback gives me confidence to continue this story.
I wanted to let Hermione have an important role as well as Harry. Adding new things to the magical world J.K.Rowling created is sometimes hard for me, but I simlply enjoyed writing at that time.

Kenny


 Report Review

Review #15, by HermyLuna2 Sly Tricks

5th June 2016:
I can imagine that it must have hurted for Draco to know that the only teacher who favored Slytherins was on the side of Harry too. It’s good that you included his grudge. Interesting that the curse did not affect Harry because he is Pureblood. It was good that you added the details about Kingsley's press conference. Ginny taking a love potion and seeing Dean, that will not end up well! She was a bit naïve, but that is her character maybe and I guess people become a bit naïve when being flattered.

Author's Response: Hi, again! It's fun to write a response to your review. :)

It took much time to describe the conference. It's hard to imagine how Ginny was forced to take a love potion and fell into the trap.Thinking about the curse that Muggle-Borns suffered, was complicated.
As I read many Harry/ Ginny ship, I wrote that way you noticed. It was fun to imagine how they were like after Hogwarts.

Kenny


 Report Review

Review #16, by HermyLuna2 Slither Again

5th June 2016:
The idea of Vanishing Cauldrons and a potion that hid traces of Dark magic and the detective powder was very original and it added more suspense. It was good of Harry to understand that Malfoy did not show him all his memories. You made a mistake while writing two times Ginny instead of Harry and Ginny. The moment they shared together in nature was romantic. It was good that you introduced Myrtle to tell Harry about the hole in the wall. Myrtle is just as bad as Pansy is, but at least she’s on Harry’s side.

Author's Response: Thank you for your feedback, Luna! I guess you spent your precious time on this. I really appreciate for that.

I wonder how I could think of the plots at that time when I edit this. If someone orders me to do the same now, I can't. I just wanted to continue never ending stories at that time.
With your review, I can edit this story. I started posting the edited one on the other site for trial. I'll be back to post them here as well.

Kenny


 Report Review

Review #17, by HermyLuna2  Tactics

5th June 2016:
What an interesting idea to add Egyptian and Aboriginal magic to the story, also because the Weasleys had been to Egypt on vacation, so it would make sense for Bill to help Hermione with them. That newspaper was a very Slytherin thing to do that fitted with Pansy’s character seeing as in the books she always comments on people’s looks and such. Harry is brave and loyal like in the books. I wonder what Draco and Theodore are up to, and it's nice that you used a magical artifact like in the books such as the Vanishing cabinets.

Author's Response: Hi, Luna!
As you noticed,I used magical things from various countries, this story became international on the term of magical tricks. I remembered TreacleTart twittered about them yesterday. It's fun to add them to J.K.Rowling's magical world.

It is also interesting to set Slytherins v.s.Gryffindors as well. :)

I'm editing and adding more to this story. I'm struck with awe to find many frineds on the forums have helped me to continue HP fiction world. You are one of them. Thank you so much!

Kenny


 Report Review

Review #18, by HermyLuna2 Confrontation

5th June 2016:
I like that you made the characters and their motivations complicated/realistic. Umbridge is such a horrible witch, I hate her as much in this story as I hated her in the books. It’s nice that you continued the story of Hermione wanting to emancipate the house-elves. It is funny that you included another portrait of Mrs. Black in the story. As if one wasn’t enough! She should have no portraits in my opinion. Or maybe that is a bit too harsh. Malfoy is such a betrayer!
And you shouldn't feel obliged to write more romance. I personally like the romantic parts, but I also like that this story is more a general story than romance, which is difficult to find in fanfiction. That makes it stand out more. There is not only love in the world, so adding the things Harry experiences as an Auror and other events make it more realistic.

Author's Response: Hi,Luna! Thanks to your insight, I could add more description about Umbridge. After I finish editing all chapters, I'll post the new ones here.

Talking of romance, I guessed readers expected the scene between Harry and Ginny, so I added the scene. I wish I could write better. I need to read more stories written by awesome authors here and there.

Kenny


 Report Review

Review #19, by HermyLuna2 Underground

5th June 2016:
The press conference is a good addition to the story. Pansy hasn’t changed a bit, she is still as unpleasant here as she was in the Harry Potter books. Good that you kept her in character too. The same goes for Draco’s conflict. He also was a very conflicted character in the books and you do that justice. Now he gets manipulated by Theodore again. It’s nice to read a bit more about Theodore, although I don’t like him as a character. Owen Cadwagan is really sly. When I read about the red haired witch I knew she was trouble hahaha.

Author's Response: Hi, again! I wanted to add more scenes at Hogwarts, so I thought of having Pansy and her friends enter here. Draco had to choose his way after all, he can't run away from his blood status.
I'll add more description about Owen Cadwagan. Your feedback gives me strength to continue editing. Thank you!

Kenny


 Report Review

Review #20, by HermyLuna2 Captivity

5th June 2016:
Poor Hermione! I love all the ways that you entwined the King Arthur legend in the story such as with the Chough which is a lovely detail. The story is so magical. I looked the bird up and they are very interesting looking animals. Rita Skeeter has become even more annoying than in the books, she is very in character. You feel almost a bit sorry for Rodolphus here, even though I feel more sorry for Hermione.

Author's Response: Hi, Luna. Thank you for leaving review on each chapter. You are such a lovely person.

I imagined the Chough as Harry's new animagi after I read the book which gave me the information about the King Arthur and the Chough. Writing the sequel to J.K.Rowling's original books was really fun. I enjoyed writing at that time. Now I've started some more chapters with your insight. Thank you so much!

Kenny


 Report Review

Review #21, by HermyLuna2 The Storm

5th June 2016:
I really like the idea of the substitute wands, and the blend of Dark magic with Druidic magic. That is very original and fits very well seeing as the Druids also seemed a bit dark. Your talent for writing poems that fit the story is awesome! Your descriptions are great so that you can imagine the story like a movie. “He is my fiancé.” Hahahha, I like your humor in the story and also Seamus and Dean are in it, seeing as they are often forgotten characters. Hermione is smart like always with her knowledge of runes, that gives that fact of the books a nice use.

Author's Response: Hi, Luna. Thank you for sparing time on this. I guess you've read chapters at one go. I really appreciate for your dedication.

Thank you so much for the compliment. I was anxious if I might make the story complicated. I think most of readers prefer romance centric stories to general or adventure and lose my confidence to keep writing. So your encouragement will keep me editing this story. Thank you again, Luna.
Your insight is very helpful. :)

Kenny


 Report Review

Review #22, by HermyLuna2 Labyrinth

5th June 2016:
I think it’s very sinister and it fits very well in the story about Druids that Rodolphus and Bellatrix want to bring Bellatrix back through reincarnation. And it is also realistic that they would choose Hermione for this. You also feel Rodolphus’s attraction towards Bellatrix while reading the story. I looked up Oisin Quinn to see whether he was a HP character or an OC and I laughed when I read that he was an Irish politician. Your use of magical artifacts in the story is great, such as the two-way mirror. And ‘Draco, did you forget your aunt?’ was a really GREAT scene!!

Author's Response: Thank you again, Luna for dropping your thought. I reread this old story and continue editng it. With your encouragement, I managed to keep wroking on this story. I like the scene of Bellatrix and Lestrange. It was fun to imagine how they got together and Draco's reaction agains his aunt. :)

Oh, I didn't name Oisin Quinn for the reason you found out! Amazing to know the background of the name!


 Report Review

Review #23, by HermyLuna2 The Lake Loe

5th June 2016:
The scene of Harry and Ginny sleeping together in the forest was beautiful and memorable. That really shows their love for eachother. I also love your idea of Dara and Owen Cadwagan being able to transform themselves into sea birds. That is great imagery, and it gives the story a kind of poetic feeling. It was unexpected and really interesting that Harry could transform himself into one too. Original idea that wizards can have two Animagus forms. Great description of that. I could imagine his flight as a bird. Very well written.

Author's Response: Hi, Luna! You are so generous that you keep reading my first novel, so many chapters to read.

If my memory is right, you wrote about Snape with beta help from chinaglaze, right? I ask you to post your work again. Please let me know the link when you are ready. I'll read and review yours as well. You can drop the link when you leave another review on my story here.

The idea of Harry's second animagus form popped in my mind naturally. He is good at flying. The Stag is his father's, I like it, but I couldn't resist having him transform into a bird.

I wrote the scene of Harry and Ginny sleeping together at midnight after my work. I was inspired by Yukio Mishima who wrote "Shiosai". If you have interest, please check his works, too.

Kenny


 Report Review

Review #24, by HermyLuna2 Trap

5th June 2016:
I love how the nature reminds Ginny of Harry’s eyes. I think it is a really good storyline that Owen Cadwagan used the Death Eaters to help retrieve back his land. Poor Hermione that Ron thinks of another woman as the most beautiful he has seen! Very interesting that you continued the story of Griphook. I thought that was an unfinished storyline when I read the books. And it’s good that you created an original character who is as powerful as Dumbledore, if Dara is not exaggerating because he is her father. The idea that there is besides Dark Magic and light magic also Druid magic is interesting. Dara suddenly becomes more of a dark character than I thought.

Author's Response: Hi, HermyLuna! Thank you for following this story.

Your insight is right. That's what exactly I try to edit right now. It will be better to describe how powerful Owen Cadwagan is. Let's see what I can add in the later chapters.

The jealous feeling, I think, sometimes makes people's mind go in the wrong way. Harry can't avoid troubles, you know? ;)

Kenny


 Report Review

Review #25, by HermyLuna2 Trace

5th June 2016:
Nice idea about the feather and the castle. I like that you included Seamus in the story.
I love how Sirius guided Harry, that Harry did wandless magic and that Harry is connected to his tree. Is that the tree his wand is made of? That is such an original idea and beautiful that you based it on old druidic beliefs. I always wanted to read a story about where magic comes from. This is fantastic! It was also a good idea to include the Lake Loe.

Author's Response: What a surprise! I didn't expect this at all. Welcome back to my story, HermyLuna! Thank you so much for sparing time for this. I'm editing this story. chinaglaze still gives me advice on this. I really appreciate that I could know two great fellows on this site, you and chinaglaze. The idea about the Lake Loe was from the book I borrowed at the library. Though the author gave me the information about the small pond, I created the story by myself. It was fun to imagine this chapter.

Kenny


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>