Reading Reviews for Non-Magic Malfoy
  
11 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Jackie Non-Magic Malfoy

12th February 2013:
I am so confused. 3? 3 who? 3 as in Hermione, Aaron, and the daughter (Adrianna I think was her name)?

Author's Response: Yep those three.

 Report Review

Review #2, by falling in love Non-Magic Malfoy

9th February 2013:
aw this was adorbs
good job!

Author's Response: thanks! xx

 Report Review

Review #3, by anna Non-Magic Malfoy

9th February 2013:
Place write more! I would LOVE to see what happens next! I can not wait!

Author's Response: Thank you so much :D You can check out the main counterpart of this story- The Other Reality :) x

 Report Review

Review #4, by granger_ Non-Magic Malfoy

8th February 2013:
That was so sweet of draco

Author's Response: Im glad you liked it (:

 Report Review

Review #5, by edjwha Non-Magic Malfoy

8th February 2013:
I love the sweet side of Draco, taking care of Hermione.

Author's Response: Love writing him as the sweet one, haha (:

 Report Review

Review #6, by MsJacksonMalfoyMellark Non-Magic Malfoy

7th February 2013:
I love it. A really interesting turn to Hermione and Draco's child being non magical. I can't wait to read more of your stories. Keep posting! :D

Author's Response: Thank you :) x

 Report Review

Review #7, by Mercedes Non-Magic Malfoy

6th February 2013:
You're my favourite. You have to keep writing! I did read some of your other stories.. I'm your #1 fan! haha

Author's Response: Haha thank youu :) x

 Report Review

Review #8, by MadiMalfoy Non-Magic Malfoy

5th February 2013:
It never occurred to me while reading TOR that there would be a chance that their kids would be nonmagical. Silly me! Well, this put me in check and now I want to read your songfic because I absolutely LOVE that song (mostly because of personal significance, but it's also really good) and for you to finish TOR! Wonderful as always!!! :) xx

Author's Response: Thank you haha honestly it didn't occur to me properly until i ACTUALLY thought of the theme while watching a movie for some reason :P
Thank you so much and Im working on posting it right away! xx


 Report Review

Review #9, by gran/ger Non-Magic Malfoy

5th February 2013:
I rarely review one shots, but this is worth it! Wouldn't we all be happy to be loved that much? I don't always rate fluff, but in this instance I'd give it a ten. I'm looking forward to more of T.O.R. 'til then. Ciao!

Author's Response: Thank you so so much (: x

 Report Review

Review #10, by NyeThomas Non-Magic Malfoy

5th February 2013:
Phenomenal writing (as usual) keep up the amazing work!!! :)

Author's Response: Thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by SR Non-Magic Malfoy

5th February 2013:
It left me in sobbing hysterically. I love TOR and am a huge fan of your writing. You are great at narrating such delicate moments! I'd love to read more... Anxiously waiting...

Author's Response: Thank you so much (: x

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login