20 Reviews Found

Review #1, by DracoSexy pretentious hatred, concealed affections

16th February 2006:
hey i can make ya a banner

 Report Review

Review #2, by pepper09 chapter 2

16th January 2006:
ooooooooooooooohhhhh this is good keep writing i want to know wht happens next!!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Alex chapter 2

21st July 2005:
This is a ooooooh and an awwww moment

 Report Review

Review #4, by Granger56 chapter 2

10th April 2005:
Loved it...more please. Also please give some more deatils on the wizard world now. I no u already gave some but i am justing crazy bout this story. And want to more

 Report Review

Review #5, by Nicole_14 chapter 2

19th July 2004:
pretty good story please update it soon

 Report Review

Review #6, by SilverEyes chapter 2

25th November 2003:
Interesting Story! Please write more! What will happen to Hermione? Will Harry and Ron be able to save her?! Oh please you must continue writing the story! I can't wait!

 Report Review

Review #7, by squaredancer pretentious hatred, concealed affections

16th November 2003:
i remeber reading this story aggggges ago and it's been on my recs page for like.... 4 months. and you havnt added one chapter *starts crying* Why, why why why? *ahem* yes. lol, you probably aren't even with this site anymore. tata for now

 Report Review

Review #8, by saf pretentious hatred, concealed affections

17th August 2003:
wow GREAT story! continue please!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by FarronPotter pretentious hatred, concealed affections

23rd July 2003:
I like the story but, why the Cho/Harry pairing.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Felicia Mal-Delis pretentious hatred, concealed affections

18th July 2003:
write more, I like it.

 Report Review

Review #11, by mandypaw pretentious hatred, concealed affections

16th July 2003:
Great story! U have 2 write more soon. Very soon! :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by pepper pretentious hatred, concealed affections

1st March 2003:
graah. sorry for the lag in updates... don\'t worry dear reviewers, the next chapter will be up soon. im just revising some parts. again, thanks for reviewing! ^_~

 Report Review

Review #13, by G Girl pretentious hatred, concealed affections

12th February 2003:
This is a great story. Please do another chapter Please!!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Peppercat pretentious hatred, concealed affections

7th February 2003:
This is the second time I read your story! I think it\'s really good! You\'re a great writer, please write more soon!!!! -Z>Peppercat

 Report Review

Review #15, by Hannah-Freya pretentious hatred, concealed affections

21st January 2003:
I like this story... I hope you'll continue, I'd like to see where it goes... hugs and fat-free chocolate, Hannah :D

 Report Review

Review #16, by Angie pretentious hatred, concealed affections

2nd January 2003:
Come on!! It's getting good!!! You gotta write some more ... I like how you describe things. They're so good!! WRITE MORE!!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by vixen pretentious hatred, concealed affections

31st December 2002:
yur cliffhanging on purpose!! oh well, keep goin plz and thx!! HURRY!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Eve (e.l.r) pretentious hatred, concealed affections

30th December 2002:
wow great story keep writting please you have a good talent

 Report Review

Review #19, by Eve (e.l.r) pretentious hatred, concealed affections

30th December 2002:
wow great story keep writting please you have a good talent

 Report Review

Review #20, by ~*sHaDoW*~ pretentious hatred, concealed affections

28th December 2002:
I cant wait for the next chapter!!! I always inmagined Hermione and Draco, well, u can guess. anyway, the nub and gist (i was in England too long) of what im saying is u are a really cool writer and i cant wait untill the next delicious chapter. E-mail me when you post it. Toodles!!!!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login