Reading Reviews for A Broken Jigsaw
  
147 Reviews Found

Review #1, by lizard3731 Epilogue

17th September 2014:
I liked your story a lot. I would like to point out that you need to send wedding invitations long before the week of the wedding. And most labor, especially with a first child, lasts much longer than 20 minutes. (Unless things are different in the wizarding world.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Ananka Potter Epilogue

13th August 2014:
I read your whole story in the course of two days. I simply could not stop reading it. The emotional rollercoaster was great. I loved everything!

 Report Review

Review #3, by LizMalfoy Coffee

19th July 2014:
I'm a Slytherin on Pottermore too. Must be because I look awesome in green and silver. I'm more of a Ravenclaw in my opinion.

Great job so far. Can't wait to read more.

LM

 Report Review

Review #4, by Danae Epilogue

28th June 2014:
This story is amazing! I love it! I hope to read more from this soon!! :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by Silvergirl91 Epilogue

21st May 2014:
This is my all time favorite story on this site!! You did such a good job :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by GranGer No!

21st May 2014:
Why state those brown eyes everywhere. Its a turn off to somebody who is reading. ANyway the chapter was nice

 Report Review

Review #7, by Emily Epilogue

20th May 2014:
Your story is by far my favorite story on this site. Great work!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by magicalmayhem Epilogue

13th March 2014:
Love this story! I started reading it awhile ago but somehow lost it and recently came across it again. So glad I did! Now I'm ready for more!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Alice Epilogue

16th February 2014:
That was just awesome. Thank you so much for taking the time to write this, it's truly one of the best fan fics I've ever read. I loved every minute of it!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Roosapos Epilogue

5th February 2014:
This waa absolutely great! The whole story! I couldnt sleep at night because i had to keep on reading :) i love the way you write, its professional and you apply perfect details. You made a proper storyline and this was an absolute pleasure to read. I never thought id like dramione buy you made me change my mind completely :) thank you for writing something so versatile and interesting!

 Report Review

Review #11, by p0tter fan What in the name of Merlin?

29th January 2014:
Loving the story so far. I can't wait to see where it goes. I agree with not rushing it. You are doing great :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by Elisa Ice-Creams

29th January 2014:
For writer's block: the colour green puts people in a creative mood, so surround yourself with green things or sit in a room with green walls and that should help (granted I know you're finished writing now, but just for the future) :) hope this helps with future stories

One extra note, you have a few grammatical errors throughout your story that you may want to check.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Elisa Ice-Creams

29th January 2014:
For writer's block: the colour green puts people in a creative mood, so surround yourself with green things or sit in a room with green walls and that should help (granted I know you're finished writing now, but just for the future) :) hope this helps with future stories

One extra note, you have a few grammatical errors throughout your story that you may want to check.

 Report Review

Review #14, by ArtyGirl Epilogue

21st January 2014:
SO beautiful! One of the best written stories I've ever read on here. Basically the only story that nearly made me cry on the FIRST CHAPTER. I stayed up till 4 am reading this a few nights ago. You were so thorough and in tune to each character's emotions. It was clear you really understood them and their pain. BRAVO!

Author's Response: Oh wow! I used to do that with stories that I love so I get how into it you were and that really does mean something to be as a writer. I like to try and understand my characters just so the story flows better so I'm really glad you think I did a good job. Smiling ear to ear :) thank you for your review :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by Snowflakes Epilogue

13th January 2014:
LOVE THIS SO MUCH!!! im sad its over though...thats okay :) amazing plot and everything@! good job!

 Report Review

Review #16, by edjwha Epilogue

13th January 2014:
Oh yay!! Sequel! Definitely reading that!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Erynn Run Up

9th January 2014:
that was amazing...that was the end? well anyways you are an amazing writer and I would love to read a part 2...please!

Author's Response: That is definitely not the end!! I couldn't end the story like that for you guys or myself!! The next and final chapter is waiting validation and the next chapter after that is an Epilogue. so stay tuned :) xx

 Report Review

Review #18, by HPismygodson Run Up

9th January 2014:
Eden,

I am absolutely in love with this story. Every time I log in and see a new chapter I can't help but smile. I love the differences between Ron and Draco. I love that you've made Draco out to be a good man and given Hermione the ability to see the truth about the men in her life.

I can't wait to read the rest.

XOXO
Jess

 Report Review

Review #19, by magicalmayhem Run Up

8th January 2014:
Love this story line. Can't wait for the rest!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Snowflakes Run Up

7th January 2014:
omigoddd please upload the next chapter soon!

 Report Review

Review #21, by bubbaduckie06 Run Up

7th January 2014:
It was great seeing Hermione put Astoria in her place. Loved seeing her also beat Harry to the snitch

 Report Review

Review #22, by Jess Run Up

6th January 2014:
I check here quite regularly and am pleasantly surprised at finding an update. I have enjoyed reading this story so much and really love how Hermione gets one up on Astoria! Thank you and well done x

 Report Review

Review #23, by Erynn Wedding Planning

8th December 2013:
hello! you are an amazing writer! I love this story so much!!! I can not wait to see/read the dress!!! thank you so much for recreating the Harry Potter world for me. if and when you write a sequel please add the name at the end of the last chapter so I can read that as well. :)

 Report Review

Review #24, by MrsMalfoy69 Heartfelt.

26th November 2013:
Please make Hermione announce she's pregnant!! But oh god you're story is the best!!!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Erynn Heartfelt.

21st November 2013:
hello! I love this story and everything about it you are a great writer and I hope to read more soon! please write more ASAP I cant wait much longer!!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>