Reading Reviews for Scorpius, Scorpius
  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by RelentlessFire Scorpius' Wishful Thinking

11th July 2014:
You're a great writer! This story is simply amazing! Please keep updating!
Giulia

 Report Review

Review #2, by AriesGirl40 Scorpius and the Consequences of Being Around Rose Weasley

19th September 2013:
Rose on the team could make for an interesting reading experience.

Good chapter, I could feel the love

Author's Response: That's what I'm thinkin' ;)Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #3, by kTDOTC Scorpius and the Consequences of Being Around Rose Weasley

19th September 2013:
Loved it! Can't wait till next chapter.

Author's Response: Totally working on it! :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by kTDOTC Scorpius's Confrontation

10th September 2013:
nice start! i look forward to more

Author's Response: Thank you! Working on it!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Solana Scorpius's Confrontation

10th August 2013:
I really really like your Scorpius. He's just what I imagined he'd be under those circumstances. I'm a bit surprised by Albus who I figured would be a bit ... gentler. I do hope Score and Rose can get through to the headmaster since Madam Pomfrey didn't believe them. Oh, and I like stories from Scorpius' point of view. there are not that many of those. Update real soon, ok?

Author's Response: Thank you very much! I'm starting to like him too, lol. I'll do my best!

 Report Review

Review #6, by AriesGirl40 Scorpius' Roommate

19th February 2013:
What a way to start the school year? She should be roaming around her new quarters, getting reaquainted with old chums. Not resting in the hospital wing with nothing to do but count the holes in the cieling tiles. Hope Scorpius brings in breakfast :) Good chapter

Author's Response: I know right, its never fun to be on the bench in the beginning of a game, lol. I'm so glad you like this story. I'll do my best to keep it up. :D

 Report Review

Review #7, by AriesGirl40 Scorpius and Rose Take a Ride in the Carriage

8th February 2013:
Rose seems to understand that being in Slytherin doesn't mean your evil, I think she defended her house rather well.
I was wondering about the end though. She was apart from the rest with only one friend to talk to. Is she protecting the rest of the table from the wrath of her family? It's going to be a lonely year.
Good chapter

Author's Response: Aww thank you so much! Sorry it took me forever and ever to get to this. I'm trying my darndest to keep up with all of my stories, especially this one. :D

 Report Review

Review #8, by 800 words of heaven Scorpius' Train Ride

5th February 2013:
REVIEW TAG!

Why have you not updated this story? I WANT TO KNOW MORE! Okay, so this just basically introduced all the main characters, and nothing much else happened, but I'm one of those people who need to know more, like all the time.

I think your Scorpius is really different. He seems like a pretty chill guy, just wants to go to school, get good grades, kick butt at Quidditch - no weird family issues, or brooding personalities. Rose is also quite different. Firstly, because she's in Slytherin, but doesn't seem to be in Slytherin at all.

I'm also liking Greg and Opal. They seem like interesting characters, and I hope you do something with Opal's protectiveness of Scorpius - it seems to have a lot of potential!

I actually have no idea where this story is going, or what to expect plot-wise, but in a really good way! I'm one of those people who like to know the end of a story before they know the beginning, so it'll be nice reading something where I have no clue what is going on, and just going with the flow!

Well done, and I hope you write more soon!

Author's Response: Lol, well thank you. I only just posted this, but I am totally working on getting the next one up. I feel the same way about this story so far. Its way different and I wanna try and keep it that way. Imma put everything into consideration. :D Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Rae Ella Scorpius' Train Ride

29th January 2013:
Really keen to see where you take this. By your blurb I thought scorp would be much more of a dick.

Author's Response: Lol thanks, well its only really the beginning of the story so we'll see. But I don't want him to be a jerk like his dad.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login