Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Book Shop Romance
  
12 Reviews Found

Review #1, by a fan Norbert and Blonde Boys

30th May 2013:
you need to keep this going.its a cute story

Author's Response: Thank you :) The next chapter will be uploaded tomorrow but will take a few days to be validated :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by vcab3774 Norbert and Blonde Boys

2nd April 2013:
This the best fanfic i have read in my entire life of being a Harry Potter Fan! (since it began)

Author's Response: Thank you so much !!! I can't wait to write more and hear your comments and suggestions :D

 Report Review

Review #3, by a fan Norbert and Blonde Boys

16th March 2013:
love this story i keep reading it

Author's Response: Haha thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by shinichi Norbert and Blonde Boys

16th March 2013:
hey i liked it :0
would love to know what will happen further in the story.

heyyy but plz dont tell me that rose - scorpius start liking each other nd then there will be no dramione! i hope nothing of that happens

good luckk :P :D

Author's Response: Thank you :) I will be updating within the next month or so :D No none of that will happen being as Rose and Scorpius are about 5 years old haha but I hope they become such good friends that Draco and Hermione can't split them up so they have to spend time together :D

 Report Review

Review #5, by J'adore Norbert and Blonde Boys

4th March 2013:
AMAZING AND REALLY ENJOYING IT!

Author's Response: Thank you so much :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by UnknownWeasley Norbert and Blonde Boys

2nd March 2013:
I loved it, I can see it unfolding already, so many choices of where it could go! Excited for the next chapter and you've inspired me to start one

Author's Response: Thank you so much !! awww im so happy to hear something i made is inspiring. Are you Unknown Weasley from Twitter? if so hey ! do you remember me ? :D

 Report Review

Review #7, by a fan Norbert and Blonde Boys

26th February 2013:
waiting for chaapter 2...yeah

Author's Response: Sorrry :( I haven't been well so haven't had a chance to write anymore. I will try my best to get it out within the next few weeks :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by a fan Norbert and Blonde Boys

11th February 2013:
i read this story how many times its so cute.
i cant wait for next chapter...

Author's Response: Thank you so much ! :) It will be here soon I promise :D Thank you for reading

 Report Review

Review #9, by AppreciativeReader Norbert and Blonde Boys

2nd February 2013:
Good start to the story. Will definitely follow it. Hope the updates will follow soon.

Author's Response: Thank you :) Next update will be late February :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by a fan again Norbert and Blonde Boys

2nd February 2013:
a cute story..next chapter please

Author's Response: Thank you :) cute is what I was aiming for :D

 Report Review

Review #11, by a fan Norbert and Blonde Boys

1st February 2013:
i just read this story twice.

Author's Response: On purpose ? I sure hope so :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by a fan Norbert and Blonde Boys

1st February 2013:
you are good..keep it up..there is a great story you have going...

Author's Response: Thank you so much :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login