Reading Reviews for The Gift
  
12 Reviews Found

Review #1, by AutumnRed The Smile

4th December 2013:
I absolutely love this. Can't wait to read more!

 Report Review

Review #2, by WeAreAllPotterheads  The End

7th September 2013:
OMG The feels this is hebdhehxbcbfhfhfdnnsd fjnfc

 Report Review

Review #3, by teenage dream  The Smile

31st August 2013:
i really really like your story!! its written very well and the story line is so interesting!! i just sat and read all 4 chapters. really looking forward for your next chapter! please upload it quickly!

 Report Review

Review #4, by BBWotter The Escape

26th August 2013:
I'm really into it too! When Ben popped up drunk I was scared something would go the wrong way, and her Dad and Letty.ugh just no. I miss Louis and Al and Rose, can't wait to see more of them. Lovin' this story, xoxo

 Report Review

Review #5, by Annabel Potter The Jumper

7th April 2013:
Uh oh, I've fallen for another one of your stories!! You really are an incredible writer, always keeping us on our toes! I like the idea of this story and is it bad that I kinda hope there'll be a love triangle? Looking forward to more!
Annabel
10/10

 Report Review

Review #6, by Cora The End

1st April 2013:
I'm am so very interested in this story. The thought of starting a relationship (or at least a friendship) with Al the night she saw him die gives me all those delightfully angsty feels. I really liked how she reacted in the kitchen scene. It seems like girls in fanfiction react so smoothly to awkward situations so it was refreshing for her to blush and stutter. Sweet Albus and angst are my kryptonite.

 Report Review

Review #7, by RavenClawGirl11 The Jumper

31st March 2013:
No please add another chapter soon and please make sure Al doesn't die and please make sure that they end up together (okay I ask for a lot)

Also you can get a banner at TheDarkArts (.net type it into google)
so I would check it out if I was you

~Macy

Author's Response: Haha, I don't think I can live up to those demands in chapter three... 'cause then I wouldn't have a story. ;)
Thanks for the info. I will when I find the time.


 Report Review

Review #8, by Kristina1990 The Jumper

31st March 2013:
I really like the first two chapter. A rather intriguing start :).

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Crescent Moon  The End

26th March 2013:
This is a really good start, I really like it.
I can't wait to see where you go with it.

Author's Response: I don't want to keep you waiting, 'cause I KNOW where I'm going with this, I just need to find the time to write it all! :( anyway, thank you! :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by aquabluez17 The End

20th March 2013:
This is really interesting! I love how you have Louis as the BFF. Its really unique!! Now I can't wait to see an update =)

Hope it comes soon!

Author's Response: Yes! Don't ever stop loving Louis as the best friend. He's the best! ;) Thanks for the review.

 Report Review

Review #11, by BBWotter The End

19th March 2013:
YOU'D BETTER UPDATE SOON! I MEAN IT! :)) This is sooo cool! I love it, it's absolutely heart-breaking it truly is :'(. I really need to read more so please update soon! :D xx
1000/1000

Author's Response: I'm thinking about uploading the second chapter right now! ;) right after answering these reviews. Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Missy The End

19th March 2013:
I really like this, by putting the "vision/dream" in the beginning it has become so intriguing and I really hope you continue to work on it.

Author's Response: I wish I could work on it all the time! ;) I'm already completely in love with this story so yeah, I reallyl wish I had more time. Thank you for reviewing and I hope you'll like what's coming. :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login