Reading Reviews for Fearless
  
8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by SourGrapeSnape Secrets Revealed

10th March 2013:
I like this story, I really do. Keep going :)
I really hope you're not going to make her fall into James's charm or something, she seems stronger than that.

Author's Response: oh god no!

XxAccioTeddyLupinxX


 Report Review

Review #2, by AccioPixiex Secrets Revealed

9th March 2013:
I love this, you need to update soon

Author's Response: writing the next chapter after I answer this!! (:

XxAccioTeddyLupinxX


 Report Review

Review #3, by NoxFlame172 Being Chosen

18th February 2013:
Good chapter. It will be interesting to see how Char copes in the tournament. I liked that Kingsley told them to put there name into the Goblet when all their freinds and family were there.

Hope to read more soon! :)

Author's Response: Well thank you!! (:

XxAccioTeddyLupinxX


 Report Review

Review #4, by NoxFlame172 Stand Alone

3rd February 2013:
Nice chapter. I like Teddy, it's good that someone involved with the family is close with Char and Al, that they're not completely alone!

The Wotter's aren't being very subtle about following them are they? Haha! And Luke should make things interesting!

It's a good idea to have Aurors present during the tournament, but I get the feeling that there will be trouble regardless!

Look foward to more! :)

Author's Response: o no good can come from aurors being around.

thank you for continuing to read my story and review!

XxAccioTeddyLupinxX


 Report Review

Review #5, by NoxFlame172 No Doubt

2nd February 2013:
Liked the chapter, it had some funny moments.
Can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: ahhh those funny moments are just a hoot aren't they?

XxAccioTeddyLupinxX


 Report Review

Review #6, by WhizzBangPop No Doubt

2nd February 2013:
It's really good and made me chuckle in some places...haven't met anything quite like this yet so the surprise is really cool :) Triwizard tournament could be interestering and i can't wait for the next chapter! Ahh! :D

(There were just a few mistakes but theyre hardly noticable!)

Author's Response: it's feels good to know that I make people laugh, considering i am not funny at ALL.

thank you for reading!! (:

XxAccIoTeddyLupinxX


 Report Review

Review #7, by NoxFlame172 Just My Luck

28th January 2013:
Nice chapter. The Tri-wizard tournament should make things interesting! So will Charlotte and Al's family and friends following them, though it's unfair for them to say that they've changed and were acting weird, considering how badly they treated and neglected/avioded them after they were sorted into Ravenclaw.

Look foward to reading more!

Author's Response: thank you for continuing to read and thank you for your response! right!? people are so mean sometimes...lol

XxAccioTeddyLupinxX


 Report Review

Review #8, by NoxFlame172 What Started It All

25th January 2013:
Interesting story, I don't think I've read anything quite like this before. I like it, especially the main characters of Charlotte, Al and Scorpius.

However there were a couple of spelling/grammar errors throughout, but nothing so bad that it detracted from the story.

Look forward to reading more! :)

Author's Response: thank you for your review! and sorry about the grammar mistakes, when i have an idea i type really fast, and not only does my laptop not detect everything, but i'm not a great speller in the first place.

XxAccioTeddyLupinxX


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login