Reading Reviews for A Thousand Years
  
11 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Kayla Goodbye's and Hello's

3rd April 2013:
Please continue writing it is so interesting i love it so if you continue writing this story it will make me very happy! :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by Kylie Goodbye's and Hello's

30th March 2013:
I like it. It's pretty interesting,but it's going to be a little weird getting used to Hermione (Adella) calling Draco Dray.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Kylie Morning In hell

30th March 2013:
Its short and a little strange. I'm confused as to why Hermione is all of a sudden like how she is, why change now? But otherwise it's pretty good:-)

 Report Review

Review #4, by C'est moi Goodbye's and Hello's

28th March 2013:
I like it! Siriusly, you must write more

 Report Review

Review #5, by LillyLuna Goodbye's and Hello's

28th March 2013:
i love this story! it's amazing and i am a very big Dramione fan now! it's really good, please carry on writing!

 Report Review

Review #6, by samm Goodbye's and Hello's

28th March 2013:
YOU MUST KEEP THE STORY GOING I NEED TO KNOW WHAT HAPPENS! ALSO I LIKE CAPS LOCK

 Report Review

Review #7, by young_lana_witch Goodbye's and Hello's

23rd March 2013:
I am enjoying the first two chapters... please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #8, by dracos lover Goodbye's and Hello's

18th February 2013:
I dont know why but i can tell your books gonna be absolutly amazing, so please please PLEASE update soon i need to know what happens next at zambini manor.

 Report Review

Review #9, by dracomons3ter10 Goodbye's and Hello's

17th February 2013:
good story so far, keep going. plz proof read

 Report Review

Review #10, by dracos lover Morning In hell

17th February 2013:
Good start. just want to say make sure everthing doesnt go too fast. Anyway please update soon.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Naomi Morning In hell

28th January 2013:
Wow... That was... just wow!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login