Reading Reviews for Marigold
  
26 Reviews Found

Review #1, by bookworm530 The Love We Had

14th October 2013:
Wow that was a long one...it was interesting to see their history but I more want to see the present and how they are going to hopefully fix things now...update soon!

Author's Response: Haha! This was all necessary background information, bookworm530! Can't understand the present if you don't know the past and this story takes place in like a week, so I have to fill it up somehow! I will get to it very soon and the ending will be resolved. Sorry it was so long but I had to keep it all in one chapter. Thanks for reading :D

 Report Review

Review #2, by SlytherinSmile The Love We Had

14th October 2013:
love this story!!! i'm still so confused as to the reason Draco left, though. if he loved her, why would he leave the great life they had? (as cliche and ridiculous as that sounds)

Author's Response: Oh, sorry it was explained in the chapter before Someone Like You. He just didn't think the wizarding world would accept Hermione and Marigold if they were Malfoys. But worry not! There will be a further and final explanation near the end explaining his mindset when he decided to do it. Thanks so much for making it through my longest chapter to date (I meant it. It is even longer than my really long one shot) and please stay tuned for more! :D

 Report Review

Review #3, by harrietm Little Things

10th October 2013:
I wasn't going to leave a review because I'm lazy...but then I convinced myself too when I a) realised I opened this chapter twice, getting excited to read a new chapter, only to realise I'd read it before haha. If I'm that excited to read a new chapter, you deserve a review.
and b) realised I get happy when I get reviews and wanted to spread the happiness :P

I guess all I really want to say is you're doing a super job so far! The concept of this whole story is great, it's really original is so many ways... what with Mari being a squib, Draco and Hermione being separated (and together sort, maybe, please!), and Mari/James (and Mari/James better be a thing, or else I'll be annoyed haha).
You handle the emotions and the diaologue really well,so each character is distinct and special. And I haven't picked up any spelling errors or anything (so you and/or your beta are doing a swell job there too). Overall it's just a really great story so...keep it up and I'm looking forward to the next update! :)

Author's Response: Oh wow, thanks. No, I don't have a beta, I just try to go over it many times. I'm surprised myself that there was no spelling or grammatical errors to be completely honest because there's usually something I miss. Thanks so much, harrietm, for leaving this review. I feel very happy that this story turned out the way I wanted it to! This review helped clear that up along with all of the others so thanks again and the next chapter will be up as soon as possible :D

 Report Review

Review #4, by a faaaaan Love Fracture

9th October 2013:
WOW. THIS STORY IS SO AWESOME!!! I LOVE IT!

Author's Response: I love that you said awesome. And that you loved it! I feel so very spoilt by your review. Thanks so much. Glad you're enjoying it!

 Report Review

Review #5, by hermy The Formula of Attraction

9th October 2013:
Wow, so awesome. ur a great writer

Author's Response: Aww thanks. Do you think so? That means a lot. Thanks for taking the time to review and thanks for reading :D

 Report Review

Review #6, by Asdfhn Little Things

9th October 2013:
WOOP THIS IS SO AWESOME! Next chapter!

Author's Response: Thanks very much Asdfhn. The next one will come very soon, I promise!

 Report Review

Review #7, by bookworm530 Little Things

8th October 2013:
Happy to see an update...I want Draco and Hermione to get back together ASAP...I hope you don't make us wait much longer :)

Author's Response: I will honestly try bookworm530. Can't make any promises of course :p. So glad you enjoyed this chapter and will be updating soon.

 Report Review

Review #8, by bookworm530 The Daunting Place

19th July 2013:
Enjoying this fic so far...I hope Draco and Hermione get back together!

Author's Response: Thanks very much. Me too bookworm530, me too. They are a very stubborn pair :D

 Report Review

Review #9, by MissesWeasley123 The Daunting Place

17th July 2013:
Hey,
This was a really good story! I just started reading it, and I love the plot... and I love James/Marigold even more.

Author's Response: Yes I love James/Marigold too. There is more to come. Thanks MissesWeasley123 for reading this and giving it a chance. I really love to write this one. I'll update it as soon as the next chapter is finished :D

 Report Review

Review #10, by Team Dramione The Daunting Place

16th July 2013:
YEA FOR AN UPDATE! Boo to Astoria, Dean and Veldt or whatever his name is. lol

Listen to your daughter Draco!!!

Author's Response: Haha thanks for reading. Can't always be sunshine and roses; Astoria, Dean and Veldt are supposed to shake things up a little. And we will see if Draco listens to her. I really enjoyed writing this chapter. More will be up soon :D

 Report Review

Review #11, by Courtney Ode To Candlelight

16th June 2013:
When Draco said " No, I think you always have, Hermione." I knew this story was going to be great!

Author's Response: Oh thank you, Courtney. I thought that line was a great touch too! I hope you enjoy the rest of the story :D

 Report Review

Review #12, by shinichi Someone Like You

12th April 2013:
ugh! first they say i luv u..they kiss ( that was a beautiful moment..after 10 yrs wow) nd then fights? ughhh hated the fight part.loving ur storyy..just loving ittt,

sorry i didnt reveiw for d previous chapterrr.its a long time i've been to hpff..nd i came here coz i had to see whther u updated a chapter or not. :D

love ur story
dramione rocz
shinichi

Author's Response: Yes, I'm sorry. It had to be done. But I'm so glad you liked it and are continuing to read it. Thank you so much for leaving a review :D

 Report Review

Review #13, by foxaylove Someone Like You

11th April 2013:
I really don't understand Draco and poor little, Marigold. Almost a whole family again. Can't wait for the next update.

Author's Response: He has a twisted logic. He thinks he's being truthful to himself but he's just making the situation worse for everyone. I wonder what will happen next! I will update as soon as I can. Thanks for reading :D

 Report Review

Review #14, by Extacy925 Someone Like You

9th April 2013:
I feel so bad for them please update soon I love this story so much I just can't get enough

Author's Response: I know but it's so good to write! I love it too. Thanks for reading and reviewing

 Report Review

Review #15, by foxaylove A Kiss In The Dark

4th April 2013:
I hope you update soon! Love the story too much to see it die out. :(

Author's Response: I will be updating it soon foxaylove don't worry! :) Thanks for reading

 Report Review

Review #16, by shinichi Anarchy Of The Gentle Kind

17th February 2013:
I LOVE UR STORY! omg this chapterr was truely amazing.i had been waiting for ur update and atlastt this chapterr came!! woah i just loved it alott,but ummm.could u plzzz bring back draco nd hermione together again??? plz plz plz.i just cant see draco in such a sad/bad situation :'((( he's so alone :"( ,draco really needs someone!!!

well,,, the story's going a fab plzz update soonnn!
dramione rockz,
shinichi
ps- the banner's better than the previous one :D

Author's Response: Thanks so much. I worked really hard on the new banner :) You shall have to wait and see whether they do get back to together and more, importantly, if it will last if they did. Thanks for the review

 Report Review

Review #17, by Team Dramione Anarchy Of The Gentle Kind

16th February 2013:
I'm so glad to see that you have updated this story. I check daily on this site since there is no story alert set up like on fanfiction[dot]net (which you should create a account and post this story at ;). Love the dynamics between Dramione. Here's to hoping they find their way back to one.

Author's Response: Thanks so much. I will look into creating an account on the site. I hope they find their way back too :D

 Report Review

Review #18, by shinichi Love Fracture

28th January 2013:
amazingg chapter! i really really wanna read furtherr plz up date son as possible :)))
10/10
dramione rockz,
shinichi

Author's Response: I will try to update soon shinichi, I promise!

 Report Review

Review #19, by shinichi The Formula of Attraction

28th January 2013:
loving ur storyy! :)

Author's Response: Thanks again for the review. It mean alot that you enjoy it :D

 Report Review

Review #20, by shinichi Ode To Candlelight

28th January 2013:
wow! i really loved the chapter! it was undoubtedly osom! hmmm...i first read the summary of ur story nd i thought that this one would be of a diffrerent kind..so i thought of giving a try. I read it nd yes ur story's plot is too gud :)))

keppp writing :)
dramione rockz,
shinichi

Author's Response: Thanks so much for giving it a try. So happy you enjoyed it. Dramione really does rock :D

 Report Review

Review #21, by Foxaylove The Formula of Attraction

27th January 2013:
My newest obsession is here, LOVE the story. The dynamic between Hermione and Draco is amazing.

Author's Response: I know. I love it too. Their dynamic is so fun to write. Glad you enjoyed it!

 Report Review

Review #22, by granger_ The Formula of Attraction

25th January 2013:
Loving this story whoo Haha update soon x

Author's Response: Thank you so much. I will get the next chapter up as soon as I can :D

 Report Review

Review #23, by Draco579 The Formula of Attraction

23rd January 2013:
Great story so far! Love the concept(:

Author's Response: Thanks so much for reading. Glad you liked it XD

 Report Review

Review #24, by Meg The Formula of Attraction

23rd January 2013:
This is such an interesting story! I'd love to see more soon! It's really great writing. You've got a gift.

Author's Response: Thank you very much for reading Meg. I will try to update soon :D

 Report Review

Review #25, by calmbeforethestorm Ode To Candlelight

18th January 2013:
That was rather sad. I can't wait to see what you have in store for this story. I'll be waiting for when you update. Good job

Author's Response: It was quite sad. Thanks so much for reading it :D

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>