Reading Reviews for I Just Can't Help Myself...
  
93 Reviews Found

Review #1, by CatyCat I Just Want to Work It Out

26th August 2014:
THERE IS PROCEDURE DARNIT! Lolz so perfect! I know I already read this like six times while it was in the queue but I wanted to read it again and leave you a review telling you WRITE TONIGHT WOMAN!
~CatyCat

 Report Review

Review #2, by RaceDevilLove I Just Want to Work It Out

26th August 2014:
Love it!!! Can't wait for more

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it! Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Lydynabex I Just Can't Watch It

18th August 2014:
Next Chapter please:)Waiting for this is too hard hahaha

Author's Response: Haha, well lucky for you, the next chapter is currently awaiting validation. :) I'm glad you like the story so much, thanks for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #4, by TheScarletSlytherin I Just Can't Watch It

12th August 2014:
No! No it cannot be over!!! Write me more I beg you! This is the best story I have read in FOREVER!!! Please upload soon? Oh my gosh this was such a dramatic chapter! I love Freddie and Thee

Author's Response: I'm so sorry this is the end for now! I got caught on the wrong side of the queue closure. The next chapter will be up VERY SOON. :) Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #5, by TheScarletSlytherin I Just Love Her

11th August 2014:
Is it bad that I nearly cried when Freddie got all emotional. Where I live it 2:54am and I'm still reading. I have to be up by 8:00 tomorrow. You really are a bloody great writer. When I finish this fic I will defiantly check out some of your others. :)

Author's Response: That means so much to me! This is actually my first fic, but there are MANY more to come! I'm honored you'd lose sleep over my story. :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by TheScarletSlytherin I Just Don't Understand

11th August 2014:
I love all the Freddie Thee stuff it's so cute. I have a male best friend and are relationship is exactly like this.

Author's Response: I have a male best friend as well, that's where I get a lot of my inspiration for their relationship! I'm glad you find it cute and realistic!

 Report Review

Review #7, by TheScarletSlytherin I Just Want to Forget

11th August 2014:
I love Thee and Freddie.. Does he love her? Please say he does

Author's Response: Haha, soon, my dear. Soon. Thanks for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #8, by CatyCat I Just Can't Watch It

5th August 2014:
I'm such an evil creature! Come on, Hope,suck it up and BE FRIENDS AGAIN. also, appreciate the wonderfully awkward chat with James ;)
Xoxo Hope-adelic

Author's Response: Haha yes, really. I love it. And she will, she's just stupid about it because reasons. Awkward chats are the bomb diggity.

 Report Review

Review #9, by CatyCat I Just Find Magic in Christmas

5th August 2014:
YAS. PITY PARTY DANCE. Also, "stairs are like sleep, but not. At all." And I'm glad we had such a well worded fight. In reality we would have just spluttered in each other's general direction and then ugly cried on each other. So I'm glad that fake us are cooler than that ;)
Xoxo Hopium

Author's Response: Haha YES! I'm glad you liked the fight, I was very proud of it. Such feels, much emotion. And hey, ugly crying is for later. ;)

 Report Review

Review #10, by CatyCat I Just Want to Impress

5th August 2014:
It makes me happy inside that I drew quidditch on the wall... And also told you to set your bird on fire... It's so accurate to my personality! But for realzies, fanfreakingtastic! This is the first chap I hadn't read, so I'm getting caught up now!
Xoxo Hope ;)

Author's Response: YASS GAGA YASS. I'm glad you're catching up and leaving your seal of approval lol :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by Rébecca I Just Can't Watch It

3rd August 2014:
I just love your story:) And Dorothy isfantastic! Her relationship with Freddie takes the storyline to another level and what about Dorothy and James? I must admit I really ship them.Actually, I think it's one of the first hp stories I've read that I wouldn't be mad if she ended up with the one or the other (I still have a preference for James hihi)

When Dorothy walked on Freddy having sex was such a good part. I mean, this part made me have so much feels, the way you wrote it, it couldn't have been any better!

I hope you'll continue and finish this story because if not, I might die haha I normally don't leave review on stories, but this one I just had to.

Author's Response: I'm so glad you like the story! (And that you like Dor, which is an unpopular opinion lol) I'll definitely be finishing this story, I like it too much to stop as well! Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #12, by happyanon I Just Can't Watch It

23rd July 2014:
Dorothy does not GET TO CRY! Jesus! How blind and daft can a person be!! James used her alot of times and still she comes back as if wanting more! I bloody hate that git. I'm so glad for Albus having the right mind and HOPE NEEDS TO GET OVER IT WITH FIONA. Its her life, as friends they should atleast understand her choices even if they dont always approve! Oh Freddie I just want to hug you. I feel you man, i think he's gonna go on a womanizing rampage or something. I feel so sad for freddy, and I know his choice is hurting himself as well its like he gave her up because He wants her to be happy but her being happy isnt being it him and sometimes we have to also think about ourself and he just cant look at them together and pretend which is hell of a lot better if i say so myself. Right now I dont even want dora with fred. Im so annoyed about her and james! I hope fred finds a random snarky and quirky slytherin to be friends with and be happy. All that aside, good job!!! Hoping for an update :)

Author's Response: This review really made me smile. I'm glad you seem to have such a personal investment in these characters! Hopefully soon things will right themselves in the world, but thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #13, by mima pima I Just Can't Watch It

10th July 2014:
I just died on the inside...I can feel my soul withering... why WHY? I feel so bad for fred currently hate James and think dor needs to get some specs - Merlin the girl is blind.

Sob.Sob...

Please update... I will love you forever and ever...

Pinkie promise

Author's Response: Haha the next update is coming, I promise! I'm so glad you enjoyed the chapter, even if it did manage to rip out your heart and stomp around a bit. :) you know they all say love is blind. ;) thanks so much for reading and reviewing!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Meep I Just Can't Watch It

4th July 2014:
Wow. I. I stayed up all night for this?!? Well done you ripped my heart out. Sincere kudos awarded

Author's Response: Thank you for the kudos, I do hope it was worth it! Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #15, by RedHairGinny I Just Can't Watch It

26th June 2014:
This chapter was really nice :)
I feel really sad for Freddie though. Dorothy is so blind, I swear.
Waiting for the next chappie :D

Author's Response: I'm so glad you liked it! I'm working on the next chapter as we speak, so hopefully it'll be published soon. Dorothy is quite dumb. Haha. We'll get to the days when she wises up.

 Report Review

Review #16, by mima I Just Find Magic in Christmas

20th June 2014:
Please please please PLEASE update... this is pretty much my favourite fic and I love the dorothy/Freddie friendship, they are perfect. But I'm all for dorothy and Freddie together and James and Hope. Potter men do have a thing for redheads...

Author's Response: Your wish is my command! I'm about to update right now. Lol. I'm glad you like it so much! Makes me blush... :*) And they do, don't they... o.O

 Report Review

Review #17, by Raahim I Just Find Magic in Christmas

14th May 2014:
I just found this story and an now currently wondering where it has been all my life. This is really realy good and so well written. The plots so well thought out too! Keep it up and update soon!

Author's Response: Oh, I've been in a cupboard under some stairs. ;) I'm so glad you found me and are loving it! Thank you so muh for the compliment, and I hope you stick around with me! The next chapter is half way done...finals...yikes. Thanks for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #18, by RedHairGinny I Just Find Magic in Christmas

9th May 2014:
Nice!
Can't wait for the next chapter!!
I'm totally for James and Dorothy.
And maybe Hope and Freddie??
And please, please, please don't make James the villain here? Can't Dorothy be his one true love?

Author's Response: This is the first James/Dorothy review I've ever gotten! Cool. Haha. Everyone's got a little villain in them, but hopefully you enjoy the way that their stories unfold. Thank so much for the review!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Olga I Just Have a Secret

23rd April 2014:
WOWOWOWOWOWOWOWOWOW!

Author's Response: Yeah.a lot happened in this chapter...lol :) I'm glad you're still into this story, and I'm loving all these reviews!!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Olga I Just Feel The Pressure

23rd April 2014:
DRAMADRAMADRAMADRAMADRAMA!! I love it!!

Author's Response: Yas! :D I'm love that you're invested!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Olga I Just Want It

22nd April 2014:
Yay, Dorothy! Animagus cat! Woot woot! Literally can't stop reading this story

Author's Response: Ooh, good, that's exactly what I like to hear!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Olga I Just Can't Do This

22nd April 2014:
Gah James!! Thats adorable, but I dont trust him. Not a but. How will Freddie react??

Author's Response: Welcome to Dorothy Longbottom's brain. Please take a number, and the author will be happy to serve you once she finishes the chapter.

 Report Review

Review #23, by Olga I Just Love Her

22nd April 2014:
Ah break my heart, why dont you?!

Author's Response: Anytime. That's the goal. Lol.

 Report Review

Review #24, by Olga I Just Want to Move On

22nd April 2014:
Oh no! Dorothy! Jen is a raving (ha) lunitic!

Author's Response: Hell hath no fury like Jen Brady scorned.

 Report Review

Review #25, by Olga I Just Need to Deal

21st April 2014:
Stupid teenagers are stupid, but we love them anyway. Haha, sounds a lot like real life!

Author's Response: Yup! Realism of my characters is my number one focus...which makes them very frustrating.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>