Reading Reviews for I Just Can't Help Myself...
  
184 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Mattie I Just Have to Survive Dinner

25th August 2016:
Oh merlin.. I wish that Fred would kiss Dora already! This is getting quite ridiculous. And also, incase you haven't noticed already, I'm heads over heels in love with your story. Please please give us more Fred & Dora action. I really want them to get their crap together. This whole Fred/Dora/Hope/James conundrum makes me think of 'i hate u, i love u' song by Gnash. It's so apt. Ha ha.. Do update soon and save me from this insanity! Lots of love..

Author's Response: I ADORE THAT SONG! Hopefully in the next couple chapters, you'll be pumped for the way things are looking to be moving...but NO HINTS! :) I'm so glad you love the story! Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Summer_Raven I Just Want You

22nd August 2016:
Upset. They're meant to be together!!! Gosh darn Hope for being such a Hufflepuff! GACK!!

I love this story in case you couldn't tell.

Author's Response: There are perks to the Puffs, and then they make you want to slam your face into a wall. She'll make you happy soon enough!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Summer_Raven I Just Want to be Happy

22nd August 2016:
So much Hope/James action!!! YAY! *excited squealing*

Author's Response: YAS JOPE 5EVER

 Report Review

Review #4, by Summer_Raven I Just Find Magic in Christmas

22nd August 2016:
ALL THE FEELS IN THIS CHAPTER OH MY GOSH. So much happened. And I've decided that I ship Hope/James and Dorothy/Freddie. This is a beautiful fanfiction and I love it so much. Thank you for writing it.

Author's Response: YOU'RE SO WELCOME! I'm glad you find it beautiful, that's such a nice thing to say! I'm so glad you're loving the story!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Summer_Raven I Just Don't Think I'm Ready

22nd August 2016:
Oh my god, when I read the part about Ron and the handicapped owl I literally had to put my phone down and take a two minute breather I was laughing so hard. And I absolutely totally ship Fiona and Louis, they are freaking ADORABLE together. Do they by any chance have a couple name?

Author's Response: I'm so glad you appreciated that as much as I did, because I still sometimes think about that and think I'm hysterical. :) As for Fi and Louis having a couple name, I don't know...maybe Flouis? Liona? If you figure something better out, let me know!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Mattie I Just Have to Survive Dinner

21st August 2016:
Yess! You are a god sent gift to the world of HP fanfiction! How I adore you! Thank you for updating and thanks for being such an incredible story teller. After reading that wretched Cursed Child, I was in need of some good therapy. Your story fits the bill perfectly! Thank you and keep up your amazing work! Sending lots of love and hugs your way!

Author's Response: WOW this is probably the nicest review I've ever gotten! My soul is LITERALLY EXPLODING with sunshine and daisies and other happy things! I'm glad I could provide some therapy for you after Cursed Child (which I agree, total BS). Thank you so much for loving this story as much as I do!

 Report Review

Review #7, by killjoy I Just Have to Survive Dinner

21st August 2016:
Lord,everyone is either having a great relationships or they're in the toilet lol.No in between! I think Fiona's problem is she's finally met someone other than Louis who's not scared of her lol. She doesn't know how to deal with that other than attack. Which doesn't work when it's your boyfriend's mom lol I honestly don't know what Fred's problem is? Other than he's an idiot. I kind of figured Lily would be a bit more mad at Albus due to the last chapter?

Author's Response: You are absolutely right! Fiona is also facing the issue that Louis is Fleur's youngest and only son...lots of protectiveness there. As for Lily and Al, she's definitely not thrilled with him, and you'll see more of that later! And yeah, Fred's just dumb. Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #8, by ScarletSlytherin23 I Just Have to Survive Dinner

21st August 2016:
ITS UP! It's finally up! I'm so excited I'm gonna read it and it's
going to be amazing!

Author's Response: YES ITS UP WAHO
Enjoy the chapter!


 Report Review

Review #9, by ScarletSlytherin23 I Just Need Some Space

18th August 2016:
Oh my goodness! This might sound really silly, but it's my birthday tomorrow and I thought I would check one more time whether the chapter was up. When I saw it wasn't, and that there weren't any new comments on this one I was really sad. But I checked anyway, and the new chapters coming! This is the best birthday present I could have asked for! I'm so excited!

Author's Response: WOW UGH THIS IS SO NICE AND I JUST CAN'T (lol) THANKS!!! I hope you have a fabtastic, awesomelicious, super-mega-foxy-awesome-HOT birthday!!! I'm so glad I could help make you smile on your special day!

 Report Review

Review #10, by ScarletSlytherin23 I Just Need Some Space

18th August 2016:
Oh my goodness! This might sound really silly, but it's my birthday tomorrow and I thought I would check one more time whether the chapter was up. When I saw it wasn't, and that there weren't any new comments on this one I was really sad. But I checked anyway, and the new chapters coming! This is the best birthday present I could have asked for! I'm so excited!

Author's Response: WOW UGH THIS IS SO NICE AND I JUST CAN'T (lol) THANKS! I hope you have a fabtastic, awesomelicious, super-mega-foxy-awesome-HOT birthday!!! I'm so glad I could help make you smile on your special day!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Mattie I Just Need Some Space

27th July 2016:
Hey, I'm feeling extremely sad that you haven't updated yet. Love your story, hope everything is okay with you. Sending good thoughts and prayers your way! Kindly update soon!

Author's Response: FEEL SAD NO MORE I JUST PUT THE NEXT CHAPTER IN THE QUEUE! Hopefully it'll be up in the next few days. I appreciate the good thoughts and prayers!

 Report Review

Review #12, by ScarletSlytherin23 I Just Need Some Space

11th July 2016:
You said it would be up a week ago! Please update soon!

Author's Response: I'm never ever making promises again because, as you're probably well aware, I suck. But I finally uploaded the next chapter, and if all is well, it'll be up in the next few days. :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by gryffiegurl213 I Just Need Some Space

30th June 2016:
Please update! I just binged the entire thing, I need more :)

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it! I'm trying to get over mental blocks and bang the rest of the next chapter out, it shouldn't be too much longer. Thanks for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Lucy I Just Need Some Space

30th June 2016:
When will the next chapter be up? :)

Author's Response: As soon as I get over my blockedness! I'm sorry it's been so long, thanks for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Sia I Just Need Some Space

6th June 2016:
Please please please update soon! I need my fix of Freddie and Thee before I have a breakdown from all the feels! I love this chapter, but I can't stop rereading 'I just need a distraction' because Freddie finally admitted he was 'stupidly in love with' Thee and I just! Please update soon, I hope collage is going well for you! Thank you for blessing us with this story! Xox

Author's Response: If things go as I hope, the next story will be up sometime next week! I'm so glad you're so hooked. It makes me feel super accomplished and hopelessly flattered. Thank YOU for blessing me with this review!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Sia I Just Need Some Space

5th June 2016:
Please please please update soon! I need my fix of Freddie and Thee before I have a breakdown from all the feels! I love this chapter, but I can't stop rereading 'I just need a distraction' because Freddie finally admitted he was 'stupidly in love with' Thee and I just! Please update soon, I hope collage is going well for you! Thank you for blessing us with this story! Xox

Author's Response: If things go as I hope, the next story will be up sometime next week! I'm so glad you're so hooked. It makes me feel super accomplished and hopelessly flattered. Thank YOU for blessing me with this review!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Mattie I Just Need Some Space

3rd June 2016:
Hey please please update! I'm so sorry that I'm being super pushy, but only your story lives up to the standard! You are a really good writer! Update soon please!

Author's Response: You're not being pushy, I'm being lame by taking so long! I'm almost finished the next chapter, I'm just having a really rough time getting through it. But if all goes as planned, it'll be up sometime next week! Thanks so much for the kind words and reading!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by ScarletSlytherin23 I Just Need Some Space

9th May 2016:
Love Carley and Kyle! Didn't see it coming but it's great! Want more Freddie/Thee interaction. I like angsty Thee though that's a side we haven't seen of her before. Amazing as always!

Next chapter soon please! Xox

Author's Response: ANGSTY THEE IS SO FUN. I'm glad you like Carley and Kyle as well! You'll definitely be getting more Fred and Thee soon, don't worry. Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #19, by ScarletSlytherin23 I Just Need Some Space

9th May 2016:
Love Carley and Kyle! Didn't see it coming but it's great! Want more Freddie/Thee interaction. I like angsty Thee though that's a side we haven't seen of her before. Amazing as always!

Next chapter soon please! Xox

Author's Response: ANGSTY THEE IS SO FUN. I'm glad you like Carley and Kyle as well! You'll definitely be getting more Fred and Thee soon, don't worry. Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Nee I Just Need Some Space

8th May 2016:
Thank you for updating. Love Hope and James together!! Feel bad for Dorothy but she just needs to get over it, I really like the friendship between Freddie and Fiona aswell. Great job!

Author's Response: You're welcome! I'm glad you're digging Hope and James and Fred and Fiona. Dorothy'll come around. Thanks for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #21, by WierdObserverGirl I Just Need Some Space

2nd May 2016:
Oh my god, I can't take this, is TO MUCH.
You're an amazing writer, and I love so much the history and the characters, but I am in so much pain right now! I mean, what you're doing is incredible, but please give us a happy ending and quick because I'm going crazy.
I loved Carley in this chapter, like she really stand up for herself and I'm in a crisis because I don't think Dorothy has nothing to apologies for, but at the same time Freddie has a point. I don't know, I just need them together.
Can I ask if you're going to update the history this month?

I'm sorry for my english

Thank you so much

Author's Response: Your English is fine! I'm glad you're so invested in the story!! I'm so glad to hear that you understand both Freddie and Dorothy--THAT'S SO REFRESHING. And I will do my best to get the next chapter up this month, I'm in the midst of finals, so I will be able to continue writing in about a week. Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #22, by ScarletSlytherin23 I Just Need Some Space

1st May 2016:
Love Carley and Kyle! Didn't see it coming but it's great! Want more Freddie/Thee interaction. I like angsty Thee though that's a side we haven't seen of her before. Amazing as always!

Next chapter soon please! Xox

Author's Response: ANGSTY THEE IS SO FUN. I'm glad you like Carley and Kyle as well! You'll definitely be getting more Fred and Thee soon, don't worry. Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #23, by killjoy I Just Need Some Space

22nd April 2016:
I really did like Albus, well until he turned into such a braying jacka$$!

Author's Response: Yeeeaaahhh, his 16 year old boy really came out here. Thanks for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Jai I Just Need Some Space

21st April 2016:
Yaaay!! You updated! This is awesome! Here is me doing a virtual happy dance! :D hoping to see more of it sooner than later! As usual this chapter was fantastic, thank you for being such an amazing writer!

Author's Response: I did! I'm working on the next chapter, hopefully it'll be up soon! I'm glad you enjoyed the chapter, thanks so much for the compliment :)

 Report Review

Review #25, by mrsblackforever213 I Just Am Terrified to Love You

14th April 2016:
Are you planning to continue this story?? I really hope so, quite an amazing story. Truly awesome.

Author's Response: Have no fear! I am absolutely, 100% going to finish this story!!! Thank you so much for the kind words, YOU'RE awesome.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>