Reading Reviews for Ten things I didn't count on
  
10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by :):):):):):): Challenge Number One

23rd January 2013:
I love all your characters! You're such a good writer!

Author's Response: You have no idea how much that means to me! Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Lila Challenge Number One

23rd January 2013:
haha! she's gonna look so weird i bet!

Author's Response: Well, you'll see! ;)

 Report Review

Review #3, by It's a mystery Challenge Number One

23rd January 2013:
Epic. Freaking epic.

Author's Response: :) you're epic.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Unknown Name Challenge Number One

19th January 2013:
Can't wait to see what they have to dress up like! I'm totally Chloe, i love designer!

Author's Response: You'll see once I get the next chapter up! ;) I agree, designer all the way!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by ;) A Midnight Meeting

19th January 2013:
This is the best story ever!! Love it! 😘

Author's Response: I'm so glad you like it! It's my first fanfic, so I'm not all that experienced in these areas. :D

 Report Review

Review #6, by Candygurll Challenge Number One

19th January 2013:
Omg plz continue luv this

Author's Response: Haha Thanks! :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by -??? A Midnight Meeting

13th January 2013:
You should make it a bit longer and it's a bit rushed but for your first fanfic, it's really good. I look forward to the next chapter. Good luck! ;)

Author's Response: I really appreciate all these compliments! I'll try to slow it down a bit, thanks for the tips!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Janie A Midnight Meeting

13th January 2013:
Awesome story! It is a slight bit short, but i love it! Please continue soon!

Author's Response: I'll definitely try to make the next chapter longer! :) thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Janie A Midnight Meeting

13th January 2013:
Awesome story! It is a slight bit short, but i love it! Please continue soon!

Author's Response: You said that twice. :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by &lifecontinues (too lazy to login) A Midnight Meeting

12th January 2013:
Hiya,

Im absolutely in love with this storu and its just begun! Thus chapter was a bit short but thats alright since its only the beginning. PLEASE UPDATE ANOTHER CHAPTER SOON!

Author's Response: Thanks so much!! I know it was a bit short, but I'll try to make it longer next time!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login