Reading Reviews for Traitorous love.
  
30 Reviews Found

Review #1, by GINNYWEASLEY_HARRYPOTTER Fixed.

26th February 2013:
i loved this chapter so much! please update with their wedding soon and the epilogue too!

 Report Review

Review #2, by AriesGirl40 Fixed.

25th February 2013:
I like it, Ron was brought in on false pretences and set up to be convicted. It opened Draco's eyes, I suppose that is all that counts, right?

 Report Review

Review #3, by Yayy im a Hufflepuff Fixed.

24th February 2013:
I actually really love this story, I love the Hermione and Malfoy shipping but this is just brilliant. I can't for your next chapter

 Report Review

Review #4, by granger_ Fixed.

24th February 2013:
Aawh nearly finishing!! Love this
story :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by GabriellaGMW Fixed.

24th February 2013:
Aw, Im sooo sooo sooo happy they are back together again, I cant believe in a few chapters it will be over, I tell you this everytime but this has to be one of my favourite dramione stories ever x dont give up with your writing :)

Author's Response: Aw, you're so sweet. Thank you for reading :) xx

 Report Review

Review #6, by GINNYWEASLEY_HARRYPOTTER Change.

18th February 2013:
update soon please!! i love it!

 Report Review

Review #7, by granger_ Change.

18th February 2013:
YES!! Really excited for the next chapter

 Report Review

Review #8, by GabriellaGMW Change.

18th February 2013:
OMG HERMIONE! THRASH HIM!! BLOW HIS BALLS OFF AND HEX HIM UNTIL HE DIES.
*Sobbing* I can't believe Draco hasn't come back in three weeks, Ron must have really hit a nerve... god I can't wait until Hermione does whatever it is she is going to do to Ron :/
Anyway, thank you so much, this is by far one of my favourite Dramione stories (As I have told you before:)) but I just wanted to tell you again because it is the truth... please update as quickly as possible and I love you so much xxx :*

Author's Response: That's so nice of you!! Thank you so much for reading, the next one is in validation :) xx

 Report Review

Review #9, by collegespellchecker Broken.

17th February 2013:
Honestly and opportunity.

Author's Response: How embarrassing...thank you :) xx

 Report Review

Review #10, by I love Lupin. Guilty.

17th February 2013:
Nice story. Love the way you picture everyone's characters beautifully.continue soon...can't wait for the next chapter. :):):)

Author's Response: Thank you! :) xx

 Report Review

Review #11, by TheYoungestMalfoy Guilty.

16th February 2013:
PleASE WRITE ANOTHER CHAOTER :))

Author's Response: It's in validation :) xx

 Report Review

Review #12, by granger_ Guilty.

13th February 2013:
Eep can't wait for the next
chapter things are about to get
serious lol love this story :) x

 Report Review

Review #13, by Extacy925 Guilty.

13th February 2013:
Yeah Hermione get your husband back and make Ron wish he'd never should have kissed you.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Tag Guilty.

12th February 2013:
R-E-V-E-N-G-E!!! looking forward to the next one!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by BREE NORMAN Baby talk.

11th February 2013:
LOVE THIS STORY SOOO MUCH! keep it up x

 Report Review

Review #16, by Lovely Jane Fighter.

9th February 2013:
Wow! How unexpected. I wonder what's going to happen when Draco finds out? A huge fight no doubt right? Anyways thanks for updating and I can't wait for the next chapter! (:

 Report Review

Review #17, by Nymphadorah Fighter.

9th February 2013:
Hermione was right.ronald weasley was and still is an arse!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Tag Fighter.

9th February 2013:
Amazing!!! ron really is a git!

 Report Review

Review #19, by GabriellaGMW Baby talk.

8th February 2013:
Ooo, I can't wait to see what happens in this chapter... I have been checking this site each hour to see if this story has come up and now it finally has. THANK YOU!!! THIS IS ONE OF MY FAVOURITE STORIES EVER XD

Author's Response: Aw, that's so nice! Thank you for reading, I'll update soon :) xx

 Report Review

Review #20, by Nymphadorah Traitorous love.

7th February 2013:
wow.update soon. and lemme know, i'll be waiting

Author's Response: It's coming! Thanks for reading :') xx

 Report Review

Review #21, by Lovely Jane Traitorous love.

6th February 2013:
Gah! This is so ah-mazing! Please update soon. I want to know what happens next. (:

Author's Response: Next one's in validation :) xx

 Report Review

Review #22, by Meg Traitorous love.

5th February 2013:
Ah!! What a return!!! What happens next??? I really appreciate the fast update. Thanks!!

 Report Review

Review #23, by tacker23 My love.

4th February 2013:
I love this story i cannot wait to read more. Thanks for the quick updates!!!

Author's Response: Thanks for reading! :) xx

 Report Review

Review #24, by GabriellaGMW My love.

4th February 2013:
Oooo! Please update soon!!! I love this story and I can't wait to find out how Ron reacts!! :)

Author's Response: It's in validation :) xx

 Report Review

Review #25, by Tag My love.

3rd February 2013:
those two chapters were updated like one after another great work and mabye hermionie could do a public wedding later?

Author's Response: I was toying with that idea...thanks for the tip and thanks for reading :) xx

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>