Reading Reviews for At last
  
129 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Roxanne [13]Life goes on

9th December 2005:
You shoud write a sequel

 Report Review

Review #2, by Sadbh [o9]At St. Mungo's

5th December 2005:
uh chapter 8 is where chapter 9 should be, and chapter 9 is where chapter 8 should be as far as i can tell...

 Report Review

Review #3, by Diyallah [o2]The truth

8th October 2005:
A dream?.....A DREAM! AAAAAAAAAAAAH! ... I nearly lost it! whew, ( actually its a good thing its a dream, if you dont mind me sayin, when it actually happens, make ut drop dead romantic. like sposing he tells her at a ball! that would be sweet!) anyway great fanfic! BUT A DREAM?! WHEW!

Author's Response: LOL. I'm glad you're liking it. I'm happy to see that my whole "fake out" thing is having the reaction/impact I hoped it would. Thanks again!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Matella [11]The confession

11th August 2005:
Lol, this is weird, in my fic, hermione has a child, a BOY called mason! :D What are the odds. Well, actually, there are thousands of fics on this site, so i suppose its not such a suprise, but i was suprised to realize this, so i thought id inform you aswell :) anyway, the fic is good, i think it might be moving a bit too fast, but i like it all the same!

Author's Response: LOL. I love the name Mason! LOL. Well, this was my first fic so I was still working out some kinks in my writing. Well, thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #5, by steph [13]Life goes on

5th August 2005:
maybe the propechy already happened......to Lily and James.....lily was muggle-born and top in most things., maybe there was some other child that was born...but nobody knew about...i dunno just making up stuff here lol.....great story!

Author's Response: Hmmmm, interesting. That's a good point. I never realized the paralell between Lily and Hermione. Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #6, by ashley [13]Life goes on

22nd July 2005:
interesting

Author's Response: Thank you.

 Report Review

Review #7, by meera [o3]Hogsmede visit

22nd July 2005:
kind of corny, but enjoyable all the same. keep it up!

Author's Response: Thank you! LOL. This was my first story so you'll have to forgive all the corny-ness. LOL. Thanks again for the review.

 Report Review

Review #8, by HPFchamber [o3]Hogsmede visit

31st May 2005:
Umm, this is from Undeniable. I know that because I just got finished reading it yesterday. Just letting you know so that you can get it fixed.

Author's Response: Oh damn! I don't even have that chapter saved! I guess I'll have to write it again from scratch. Thanks for bringing that to my attention.

 Report Review

Review #9, by psyche7537 [13]Life goes on

30th May 2005:
i like it it's a good ending

Author's Response: Thanks. I personally thought that the ending was weak but it was my first story so oh well...thanks again!

 Report Review

Review #10, by psyche7537 [12]Their new lives

30th May 2005:
great

Author's Response: Thanks! I really appreciate all your reviews.

 Report Review

Review #11, by psyche7537 [11]The confession

29th May 2005:
so sweet i like it

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad that your liking the story so far.

 Report Review

Review #12, by psyche7537 [1o]The confrontaion

29th May 2005:
im a little confused what happened at the end of the las t chapter

Author's Response: ? Well, at the end of this chapter, everyone's at the Burrow and just goes to sleep. At the end of the last chapter, Ron and Hermione have been married for a while and they have 2 daughters and their older daughter is going to Hogwarts. Hope that helps. Thanks for your review!

 Report Review

Review #13, by psyche7537 [o9]At St. Mungo's

28th May 2005:
im confused didn't they just get married or was that just a dream any way it was good

Author's Response: LOL. They were getting married but then that happened to Hermione so they had to take her to St. Mungo's.

 Report Review

Review #14, by psyche7537 [o8]And now...back to reality

28th May 2005:
so sweet

Author's Response: Thanks! X)

 Report Review

Review #15, by psyche7537 [o7]Married at last

28th May 2005:
eek this is scary i don't want hermione to die so don't kill her

Author's Response: Not a chance....just a little drama. Don't worry, Hermione's gonna be okay. ;)

 Report Review

Review #16, by psyche7537 [o6]The wedding plans

28th May 2005:
lalalalalove it

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you love it! LOL.

 Report Review

Review #17, by psyche7537 [o5]The engagement party

28th May 2005:
shopping is so fun i'm glad hermione got her own hand on the clock it roxs

Author's Response: Yeah. I thought that that would add a personal touch. I always thought that Harry and Hermione should have their own hands on the Weasley clock. I mean, they're pratically family. Well, thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #18, by psyche7537 [o4]Telling the family

28th May 2005:
awesome

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you're liking this story.

 Report Review

Review #19, by psyche7537 [o3]Hogsmede visit

28th May 2005:
isn't that in ur other ron and hermione story? im just confused by the way i like the sketch at the top of the page

Author's Response: ? What is? Now I'm confused! Well...thanks. I'm glad you like it! :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by psyche7537 [o2]The truth

28th May 2005:
like it like it a lot like it all

Author's Response: LOL. Thank! I'm glad you like it. It's really nice to hear appreciation for my work. Thanks again!

 Report Review

Review #21, by psyche7537 [o1]A great start

28th May 2005:
love it

Author's Response: Great! Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #22, by gracey [13]Life goes on

9th May 2005:
wow,that is a family's story,but what about the prophecy? is there any sequel?

Author's Response: LOL. There will be a squel. I'm just not sure when. I'm working on my latest story at the moment. I might start the squel after that. I have this thing about only working on one story at a time. Well...thanks for your review!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Me! [o3]Hogsmede visit

12th February 2005:
okay your story line is AWESOME but the dialouge and the interactions could use a little work. i love where it's going but hey i'm an english major i'm picky

Author's Response: LOL. Thanks! I don't know how you went on in English! I hate it! Anyway, thanks for your constructive criticism. This was my first story that I ever wrote so yeah, I understand that it's a little weak. Thanks agian!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Juliet5368 [13]Life goes on

24th December 2004:
liked the story very much.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I really appreciate you taking the time to read my story and leave a review. Thanks again!

 Report Review

Review #25, by steff [13]Life goes on

29th November 2004:
hey. is this the end of the story or will there be more? awsome chapter btw

Author's Response: Thanks! Yeah, there's gonna be a sequel but I'm working on my latest story "How can I love you?" at the moment so I don't know when that'll be posted. Thanks again!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>