Reading Reviews for Summer's Where It Began
  
11 Reviews Found

Review #1, by zipzin Chapter nine

28th February 2013:
Not sure where to start on this chapter. It's always interesting to see how people write the death of both Lily's and James' parents. That sounds so bad. I think you did a good job with this this chapter.

So I have a question. Since I'm guessing this only goes for the summer before seventh will there be a sequel to do the school year? Or what?

Author's Response: Yes there will be a sequel. I just haven't got a title for it yet...

 Report Review

Review #2, by tyson123g Chapter 7

4th February 2013:
Nice take on the story and sorry for your loss.

Author's Response: Thank you for your condolences and your review

 Report Review

Review #3, by zipzin Chapter 7

3rd February 2013:
Ahh. Death sucks and I hope that your great-grandmother was an awesome person. This is good as always and I can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: Next chapter is on its way. Updating is kinda hard though as I almost broke my wrist yesterday :/

 Report Review

Review #4, by zipzin Chapter 6

2nd February 2013:
Yay for the quick update! I really am liking all of this character development! Lily's dad seems pretty awesome. Can't wait for the next update!

Author's Response: I had a lot of chapters already written for this story so I updating pretty quickly. Once I get up to as far as i've written things will slow down a little as I'm back at school as of tomorrow and It's my final year so its pretty important. But I will try to update as often as possible. :) Glad your enjoying the story

 Report Review

Review #5, by zipzin Chapter 5

1st February 2013:
That was unexpected. I suppose Lily didn't really want to makea scene or amything but I suppose having a sister who really hates you can prevent you from getting rid of a person who might be friendly with you at a party. Love it so far, keep up the good work!!!

Author's Response: Thanks for your review. I like to think that it wasn't just James who matured for 7th year that Lily had to do a bit of growing as a person too. Next chapter is up for submission.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Twinkle Chapter 4

28th January 2013:
Update please!! Eager to read the next chapter!! Love it!! :D xx

Author's Response: Yay glad you love the story and thanks soo much for reviewing. Next chapter is already up for validation. :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by zipzin Chapter 4

28th January 2013:
Duh duh duh. Sirius figured it out and now James knows and uh-oh this next chapter is going to be interesting. Update soon please!

Author's Response: Ha ha I am so pleased you're still reading and reviewing! :) Next chapter is already up for validation. So hopefully won't be long!

 Report Review

Review #8, by zipzin Chapter 3

22nd January 2013:
Great chapter as usual! Can't wait until James and Sirius see Lily or something! (I assume it's the next chapter?) Keep this up I can't wait to read more and you are doing some great writing!

Author's Response: Thanks so much for your review. Of course it couldn't be long before Lily bumps into them and you are correct to assume it's in the next chapter ;) It up for validation as I type, should be up in a couple of days. Glad to see your enjoying the story :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by hpffisawesome Chapter Two

15th January 2013:
Harsh...well written though! Update soon! Very soon!
10/10

Author's Response: Yay two reviews :) I have the next chapter already submitted it should be up in a day or so. I have several chapters already written for this story.

 Report Review

Review #10, by hpffisawesome Chapter One

15th January 2013:
You've got me hooked! I'm curious to see where you go from here. I like the POV changes, keeps things varied and interesting.
10/10

Author's Response: Well thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by zipzin Chapter One

6th January 2013:
Interesting. I'm excited to see how this will all play out. I didn't spot any little errors so keep that up and the only thing that I would change would be to make it say just "James" instead of "James point of view" because I think it's kind of implied that it's his point of view. This looks like a great story and please update soon because I really want to see how this all pans out. Keep writing this was really good!

Author's Response: I've already got several chapters already written they just waiting to be posted. Thanks so much for your review and I'm glad your liking the story so far.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login