119 Reviews Found

Review #1, by sophie Chapter Thirty: There's A First Time For Everything

26th July 2014:
Im squealing like a school girl! Heheheh this was awesome! I read it yeaterday ob my birthday! Awesome day tofind a new chappy!!! But I didnt press the button for the review so sorry it's later! ! Amazing. I love ehow ginny is the one who gets him to open up nore and I love that ton is happy AND protective about it! Cannot wait for more! Your writing is actually so good.

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked the chapter! And thank you for the compliment, you know how to flatter girl! Oh and happy birthday! I'm glad I could give you some kind of a birthday gift.

 Report Review

Review #2, by RoonilWazlib Chapter 29: Nightmares

20th July 2014:
Sorry I have not reviewed, I lost the link on my phone! That aside, i have clearly missed a lot of action! And when are harry and ginny going to get together! Bloody fools:-)

Author's Response: Haha, I get it don't worry. And yes! There was a lot of action you've missed if you haven't read the past few chapters, but you can get caught up. That includes Harry and Ginny, their starting to get more closer, especially in the chapters I've wrote so far. But you'll just have to wait!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Sophie Chapter 29: Nightmares

20th July 2014:
Poor harry:( I bet he looks like death right now! Im so glad your sticking close to the story but with yout own different tweaks etc. Its really fantastic and rare in potter fanfiction which is why I love this so much!:-)

Author's Response: I'm glad to hear that! I know where you're coming from too, so many fan fics I've read are sooo different from the books, and I want ones that still stay true to the story, so I wanted my story to stay true to the books, and I'm glad that it is. And yes, poor Harry! He doesn't seem to get a break does he? And from the chapter I'm working on right now he still doesn't!

 Report Review

Review #4, by sophie Chapter 28: Hello Again

4th July 2014:
Dony worry, I can definitely tell the relationships, you always write their emotions and expressions perfectly! Cannot wait for more! Sorry it took me a while ive just finished my exams!

Author's Response: I had to add that last bit, I didn't want anyone to get the wrong idea. But I'm glad you already knew without me saying anything. And don't worry about not reviewing as soon as the chapter is posted, I know that you have a life, unlike me, haha. The next chapter might be up in a week or two, I have to plan it out, because I believe I'll be able to put an important scene in from the book. No more spoilers, so look out for the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Sophie Chapter Twenty Seven: Help Is Always Given

4th July 2014:
Im loving all the angst! Its so awesine and full if action yet it is beautifully paced! I like that your bot rushing things, like the scene you described when he was showering and getting ready- thise are important too!

Author's Response: Awe! You make me blush! I'm glad that it doesn't seem like I'm rushing, but I didn't want the story to seem agonizingly slow either, but some scenes, like the shower scene, are important to put in a story, so that it seems even more real. Thank you for all the lovely reviews, your amazing!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Amie Chapter Twenty Seven: Help Is Always Given

23rd June 2014:
Loving your story so far!! Glad that you're back and hope that you have settled into your new home. =)

Author's Response: Thank you!!! I'm glad that I actually had the time to finish the chapter with everything that is going on right now. And since I'm settled down I have some more free time on my hands!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Sophie Chapter Twenty Six: His Fears

11th June 2014:
Hey! I have been checking everyday since! I am glad your moved in, hopefully you will have a chance to update sooner! But no pressure- I will wait and wait for this story- it is brilliant! I love thr joking around and the sincere bond that they all have with eachother! Now I am not being picky, becaise I do not mind at all, I was just wandering if dumbledore was supposed to be down in the chamber? Maybe I missed something! But either way it doesnt matter to mr becausr it was awesome! Loved that last little bit with hermione and ron! Cant wait for more! 10/10 everytime!:D

Author's Response: Aw thank you, I wasn't for sure if the playful banter should of stayed, but I'm glad I left it in now! And yes, Dumbledore was supposed to be in the Chamber, he wanted to see how a Horcrux could be destroyed just in case he needed to know ;). And yes! I'm so glad I got everything moved in, that week was hell. No internet and no computer. I thought I would go stir crazy. But I'm back to normal now, and ready to continue writing! I don't know when the next chapter will be up, finals are this and next week, so maybe at the end of next week, but no promises.

 Report Review

Review #8, by sophie Chapter Twenty Five: Marked As His Equal

7th June 2014:
I hope you update soon! !!!:(

Author's Response: Funnily enough, I just updated!

 Report Review

Review #9, by ella144 Chapter Twenty Five: Marked As His Equal

30th April 2014:
Can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: I just updated, so look out!

 Report Review

Review #10, by hedwig9047 Chapter Twenty Five: Marked As His Equal

25th April 2014:
Wow! Just finished reading! I do hope you update soon! X

Author's Response: I know I haven't updated in a while, but I just did!

 Report Review

Review #11, by RoonilWazlib Chapter Twenty Five: Marked As His Equal

18th April 2014:
WHY!? Why would you do this to is? Why!:, (

Author's Response: I'll make up for it with the next chapter, I promise it'll be great!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Sophie Chapter Twenty Five: Marked As His Equal

17th April 2014:
I really dont know if I like you right now. This is the meanest cliffhanger I have come across! You better update soon-.- hahah sorry im a crazy one;) you better get typing...

Author's Response: I'm so evil, I know! But don't worry, I'm working on the chapter, and I think you'll like where I'll go when Harry faces the Horcrux...

 Report Review

Review #13, by td Chapter Twenty Five: Marked As His Equal

17th April 2014:
This is a really tiny chapter!!

Author's Response: I'm sorry, but I decided to be evil and give you a cliffhanger!

 Report Review

Review #14, by RoonilWazlib Chapter Twenty Four: Practice Makes Perfect

7th April 2014:
We want more! We want more! Is sumin crazy gon happen down there? Amazin btw

Author's Response: Hmm, since it might be a while for the next chapter, I'll give you something. Yes, something will happen down in the chamber, and it will show Harry facing one of his fears. That's all I'll give you for now!

 Report Review

Review #15, by sophie Chapter Twenty Four: Practice Makes Perfect

5th April 2014:
Oohhh!!! Is sonething gonna happen:O;) I love dramatic stuff hahaha, and I didnt check as frequently cause you said it wouldnt be up for a while!!!:) anyway- im very glad you updated!!!:D this is the only harry story I read so.yeaaa:L hahaha im picky, and this story fits like every checkbox I have:D thank you thank you thank you! ! I really want to know what is going to happrn!!!

Author's Response: I didn't expect to have the story up so quickly either, so it's no biggie. And I'm glad that you really like the story, I'm picky with the fan fictions I read too, so I understand. The next chapter is the one that probably won't be up for a while, but with spring break I might be able to some writing done.

 Report Review

Review #16, by ARLENE Chapter Fourteen: The Beetle Is Back

30th March 2014:
Loving the story but noticed one small mistake instead of brothers you have put bothers lol

 Report Review

Review #17, by Sophie Chapter Twenty Three: Aftermath

28th March 2014:
Thus was awesome! So we have introduced the horcruxes I see;) I
loved sirius smacking harry for swearing, you dont make it all doom
and gloom;) been checking this 3 times ir more a day... I may be
slightly obsessed.

Author's Response: Awe, I'm glad you like the story! I feel bad to say the next chapter might be a little delayed, I have to pack around my house because I'm moving, but I hope I will have extra time to finish the chapter. Thank you for being such a loyal reader!

 Report Review

Review #18, by RoonilWazlib Chapter Twenty Two: Closer

19th March 2014:
So happy another chap be up soon! Very well done:)

Author's Response: Thank you! And the next chapter should be up in the next few days!

 Report Review

Review #19, by bumblebee Chapter Twenty Two: Closer

15th March 2014:
Update asap. This story is AMAZIN

Author's Response: I just posted the next chapter, it should be ready soon!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Ravenclaws Princess Chapter Twenty Two: Closer

6th March 2014:
I'm pretty sure I'm your 100th review ;) Well done!!I just starting reading this today and wow wow wow this is amazing! Your writing style reminds me of J.K.'s. Keep it up please. Lots of lovee
-Ravenclaws Princess xx

Author's Response: Yes you are! I never thought I'd make it this far, but I'm glad I did. And thank you, I think that's the greatest compliment anyone has ever given me, comparing me to Queen Rowling!! I'm honored!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Sophie Chapter Twenty Two: Closer

6th March 2014:
THIS WAS EPIC. I love your writing! So much action in this hapter
tooo! Merlin. I literally cannot stop reading. I want you to update
update update, but I know myself how hard writing is. Especially
ata brilliant standard as this! I gotta say this is bbrilliant.

Author's Response: Your review just made my day! It's nice to know how much you love the story! And yes, it does take a while to write, but I can promise you right now that there are a few more surprises coming. I won't say anything else, spoilers!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Teddy1993 Chapter Eight: Breaking Point

18th February 2014:
I was surprised to see that Fudge seemed to accept the fact that Voldemort has returned much faster than in the books. That should make life for Harry a bit easier during his fifth year at Hogwarts.

I think this was my favourite chapter so far. You write really well. I also liked Hermione standing up to Mrs Weasley. That seemed just like her.

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked the chapter, it was fun writing!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Teddy1993 Chapter Two: Unwelcome Guest

16th February 2014:
A very good start of the story. Immediate action from the very first chapters, I like that. This is very promising for the rest of the story. Great writing :)

Author's Response: Awe, thank you so much! I'm glad that you like the story so much!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Teddy1993 Chapter One: His Bloody Scar

16th February 2014:
That is one exciting first chapter! Sorry for the short review, but I just have to know what happens next. Great job!

Author's Response: Don't worry about the review being short, I'm just glad that you left a review. Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #25, by RoonilWazlib Chapter Twenty One: Settling In

12th February 2014:
Ron rocks!!! Hes my all time favourite character:P

Author's Response: He's one of my favorite characters too, I love his sarcasm!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>