152 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Andrea Chapter Four: The Prophesy

7th August 2015:
I am enjoying the story a great deal. However, there are 2 repeated grammatical mistakes that I find distracting. If corrected, it would be even better! The first is using a possessive apostrophe instead of just a plural s. The apostrophe is used too often. If it is a plural word, the apostrophe is not needed. The second is the use of "of" instead of "have". For example, "could of" should be "could have". We may say it the first way, but it should be written the second way.

 Report Review

Review #2, by JLS Chapter Forty Two: Lost Souls

26th July 2015:
Ah I've been reading this for a solid day and it ends on a cliff hanger!? Please please please update!

 Report Review

Review #3, by mrsharrypotter Chapter Forty Two: Lost Souls

16th June 2015:
This is without a doubt my favorite story on this site!!! I can't wait to see the ending!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Kandy Chapter 28: Hello Again

9th June 2015:
aggrrghtfghhelghrh this story is just??? So good??? UA's are rarely ever done so well; thank you for this rare and precious gift.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Sophie Chapter Forty Two: Lost Souls

24th May 2015:
This was awesome!!! Ooooh this is gonna hurt, isnt it? I love how old voldy is still tryna cause harry pain from the grave! I really want nore now, but i shall remain patient as your writing is perfect jist as it is and i would hate to rush it! Cant wait for more! Im super glad fred is alive aswell as remus and tonks! Love it so much, i wouldnt have stuck by it afyer all this time!:D:D i feel a bit for dumbledore, but only cause hes awesome in the books and not as big as a fool as hes been lately! Anyway, thankyou!:D:D

Author's Response: It might it a little, but what kind of author would I be if I didn't cause you emotional pain? Thank you for the incredible compliments, you really know how to brighten a girls day!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Sophie Chapter Forty One: Everything Comes With A Price

17th May 2015:
Heheh just read from start to finish again and it was just as exciting as first time round! I still cant wait for more!!! And a sequal!? For real!? Your awesome... and i miss you so hoping your okay!

Author's Response: I'm still debating on a sequel, but I'm not saying I won't do one. And today is your lucky day, I finished the next chapter and am posting it today! So in the next few days or if you're lucky today it should be up.

 Report Review

Review #7, by TAHA Chapter Forty One: Everything Comes With A Price

11th May 2015:
PLEASE DO WRITE A SEQUEL.I LOVED THIS ONE.

Author's Response: The story isn't done just yet! And I'll think about doing a sequel, I'll have to get a plot ready first.

 Report Review

Review #8, by mrsharrypotter Chapter Forty One: Everything Comes With A Price

10th May 2015:
Absolutely incredible! I can't wait to read more!!

Author's Response: I'm very glad that you like the story, this comment just made my day!

 Report Review

Review #9, by sophie Chapter Forty One: Everything Comes With A Price

29th March 2015:
WO!!! HOW EXCITING WAS THAT!? And I dont know why but I thought I already left a reviee whicj is why I was confused to see you hadnt uodated in a while! Its because im typing off my phone and it tends to do stupid things hehehe, so sorry for that! I need more! I need to see our hurt and bleeding hero:D this was awesome and a brilliant way too finish ole voldy off!

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it, writing this chapter absolutely terrified me! I wanted to get all the action from all the characters and make old voldy's demise perfect. I am working on the next chapter, but I have to write everything down so I know what I need to put in the chapter and I'm getting all the details in order. I'm hoping it'll be up sometime soon, but until then please be patient.

 Report Review

Review #10, by sophie Chapter Forty: In My Blood

22nd February 2015:
Dude im actually crying from harrys meeting with his parents! You wrote the action brilliantly it was really quick paced and had my heart thudding along! Sorry If u was late in reading ive started my first ever job so uts been a busy week! Exciting hough too! Cant wait for more. Harry is badas;)

Author's Response: I'm sorry I made you cry, but at the same time I'm kinda glad (sorry if it sounds bad!) it lets me know that I wrote it correctly. Don't worry about not reviewing right away, I understand that you all have lifes to live. Thank you once again for your review, I enjoy hearing from you!

 Report Review

Review #11, by sophie Chapter Thirty Nine: Sacrifice

31st January 2015:
This may seem innapropriate, but I LOVE YOU! This was amazing! I literally shouted "YES" in a crowd of people and I'm still howling from what Harry said abput voldenort's nose, I mean, HOW HILARIOUS WAS THAT!? I am going to read this again right now! I thibk this has been my favourite chapter! I'm like crying and vibrating with happiness right now. Eek!:D

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked Harry's remake, I just had to put that in the chapter! And I'm very happy you liked the chapter, it was hard to write and I wasn't sure if I'd receive good reviews or not. But I'm so very glad to be wrong. I haven't had time to begin the next chapter, and I have to plan out how I need to start it, but hopefully it'll be up soon!

 Report Review

Review #12, by sophie----again:-) Chapter Thirty Eight:...And He Shall Appear

25th January 2015:
I read this again I loved it so much! Really chilling! I woukd love to see this in harry's pov, from when he woke up to the point your at now! But dont worry if thats not your plan, my imagination is pretty good:P

Author's Response: You'll just have to wait for the next chapter, I might give you a few things that you want!

 Report Review

Review #13, by sophie Chapter Thirty Eight:...And He Shall Appear

24th January 2015:
Ooooh this. Is. Awesome. I know its cruel of me but I hope voldy plays with his food before eating it! I love a bloodied and beaten hero:P I am cruel aren't I! I don't know when you updated but if I'm late it's only because I had no internet for a few days! I know right? How did I survive! You generally know just hiw much I would love this chapter, I mean when harry spat in her face!? Like oh wow you must have wrote that for me:P and now voldys gonna give him an ole beating! Its getting super exciting now! I need more desperatley!

Author's Response: I love your excitement! And I think everyone loves a battered hero, at least I do, and I intend to give you one! The next chapter is almost done, I just need to fix it up a little and reread it.

 Report Review

Review #14, by tanya Chapter Thirty Seven: Speak of the Devil...

9th January 2015:
When are you going to post the next chapter?

Author's Response: To be honest, I've been extremely busy with school and haven't been able to work on the next chapter. I have it all laid out, I just have to type it. I'll try to work on it this weekend, but I can't promise that I'll be able to finish it.

 Report Review

Review #15, by sophie Chapter Thirty Seven: Speak of the Devil...

5th January 2015:
Oooh exciting! I wanted to read this sooner but for some strange reason the website wouldn't work? Anyway! That was so awesome my hearts still racing, I was literally begging you not to kill sirius and im so hlad that in your story harry managed to find out it was planted and not true! I love the humour that you add as it is great next to all the darkness going on! And I would definitely be one of those girls noticing harry all muscled up;) ahahah:3 cant wait for more!:D

Author's Response: Oooh, I don't know if I will kill Sirius or not, the story isn't over yet. I literally made up a list of people who will die in the story, and I'm not sure you'll like it... Oh well! You'll just have to see! I'm glad you liked the chapter, and I hope you like where I take the story from here.

 Report Review

Review #16, by sophie Chapter Thirty Six: Don't Shoot the Messenger

15th December 2014:
Awww endings suck! !! Awesome chappy! Im so excited tjough, things are really heating up again! I wonder when old dumbles is gonna tell harry he is a horcrux? Im excited to see how you deal with it! Cant wait foe more as per usual! And in case you dont update till after christmas, merry Christmas! :D have a nice break so your all ready to come write me some more! Muahahahah!!!:-)

Author's Response: I'm such a cruel person, aren't I? I always leave cliffhangers. Some of your questions may be answered, but not in the way you probably expect them too. Either chapter 37 or 38 will the climax of this story, and I don't know when it'll be out. And to answer your question I probably won't update before Christmas because of school at the moment and I want to enjoy my holiday. But Merry Christmas to you too!

 Report Review

Review #17, by HAN Chapter Thirty Five: Leads

10th December 2014:
YOUR STORY IS REALLY GOOD.HOPE YOU WRITE AGAIN SOON.

Author's Response: The next chapter will be out in the next few days I believe, so hold on tight until then!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Potterhead Chapter Thirty Five: Leads

27th November 2014:
I really love this story, I read it all in one sitting. update soon!

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked the chapter, and the next should be sometime soon, but I'm not positive.

 Report Review

Review #19, by RoonilWazlib Chapter Thirty Five: Leads

26th November 2014:
Few spelling mistakes but it was still easy to read. I really think you have grown as a writer, keep up the great updates as I cannot wait for more!

Author's Response: I'm so sorry about the spelling mistakes, I've been going through all my other chapters trying to fix them, and will try to do so on this chapter as well. And thank you!

 Report Review

Review #20, by sophie Chapter Thirty Five: Leads

24th November 2014:
This was a great chapter! You balanced the doom and gloom out well with the whole moving in part! I cant believe twi students and an irder member died, but thats what happens during a war. I really hope this isnt nearly done, only because of how much I love it, and im also excited and nervous about what is to come. I dont thibk I can bear too many deaths! Jk just about drained me of my tears! Love this and you ate bloody brilliant. Keep up the fast updates! Hehehe:3

Author's Response: I won't kill as many people as our queen did, but there will be more death. But not too much, I don't think my heart could take it! The story is close to it's end, but not as close as you think! The Horcruxes all have to be found and destroyed, but like the books I'm ending it when the school year is over with. And then? I don't know, I think I might do a sequel, but I'm not sure. Thank you for your review, I love hearing from you!!!

 Report Review

Review #21, by DUMBELDAVE Chapter Four: The Prophesy

24th November 2014:
This was longer but several spelling issues ,

Author's Response: I've been going through the chapters looking for spelling errors, if you could give me some examples I can go back and fix them.

 Report Review

Review #22, by DUMBELDAVE Chapter Three: Sealed Lips

24th November 2014:
To short Please a bit longer ok

Author's Response: I know some of the chapter are short, but that's how I write my stories.

 Report Review

Review #23, by DUMBELDAVE Chapter Two: Unwelcome Guest

23rd November 2014:
Interesting chapter , a bit short but off to read more

Author's Response: Some of the beginning chapters are short, I'm sorry!

 Report Review

Review #24, by DUMBELDAVE Chapter One: His Bloody Scar

23rd November 2014:
Aaaack Voldy decides to show in the first chapter ??!!!???
Interesting beginning !!

Author's Response: I'm glad you started reading the story!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Roonil Wazlib Chapter Thirty Four: Blast From The Past

16th November 2014:
Most exciting! I look forward to more.

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked the chapter, and since we're getting closer to the end there will be more excitement!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>