137 Reviews Found

Review #1, by sophie Chapter Thirty Six: Don't Shoot the Messenger

15th December 2014:
Awww endings suck! !! Awesome chappy! Im so excited tjough, things are really heating up again! I wonder when old dumbles is gonna tell harry he is a horcrux? Im excited to see how you deal with it! Cant wait foe more as per usual! And in case you dont update till after christmas, merry Christmas! :D have a nice break so your all ready to come write me some more! Muahahahah!!!:-)

Author's Response: I'm such a cruel person, aren't I? I always leave cliffhangers. Some of your questions may be answered, but not in the way you probably expect them too. Either chapter 37 or 38 will the climax of this story, and I don't know when it'll be out. And to answer your question I probably won't update before Christmas because of school at the moment and I want to enjoy my holiday. But Merry Christmas to you too!

 Report Review

Review #2, by HAN Chapter Thirty Five: Leads

10th December 2014:
YOUR STORY IS REALLY GOOD.HOPE YOU WRITE AGAIN SOON.

Author's Response: The next chapter will be out in the next few days I believe, so hold on tight until then!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Potterhead Chapter Thirty Five: Leads

27th November 2014:
I really love this story, I read it all in one sitting. update soon!

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked the chapter, and the next should be sometime soon, but I'm not positive.

 Report Review

Review #4, by RoonilWazlib Chapter Thirty Five: Leads

26th November 2014:
Few spelling mistakes but it was still easy to read. I really think you have grown as a writer, keep up the great updates as I cannot wait for more!

Author's Response: I'm so sorry about the spelling mistakes, I've been going through all my other chapters trying to fix them, and will try to do so on this chapter as well. And thank you!

 Report Review

Review #5, by sophie Chapter Thirty Five: Leads

24th November 2014:
This was a great chapter! You balanced the doom and gloom out well with the whole moving in part! I cant believe twi students and an irder member died, but thats what happens during a war. I really hope this isnt nearly done, only because of how much I love it, and im also excited and nervous about what is to come. I dont thibk I can bear too many deaths! Jk just about drained me of my tears! Love this and you ate bloody brilliant. Keep up the fast updates! Hehehe:3

Author's Response: I won't kill as many people as our queen did, but there will be more death. But not too much, I don't think my heart could take it! The story is close to it's end, but not as close as you think! The Horcruxes all have to be found and destroyed, but like the books I'm ending it when the school year is over with. And then? I don't know, I think I might do a sequel, but I'm not sure. Thank you for your review, I love hearing from you!!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by DUMBELDAVE Chapter Four: The Prophesy

24th November 2014:
This was longer but several spelling issues ,

Author's Response: I've been going through the chapters looking for spelling errors, if you could give me some examples I can go back and fix them.

 Report Review

Review #7, by DUMBELDAVE Chapter Three: Sealed Lips

24th November 2014:
To short Please a bit longer ok

Author's Response: I know some of the chapter are short, but that's how I write my stories.

 Report Review

Review #8, by DUMBELDAVE Chapter Two: Unwelcome Guest

23rd November 2014:
Interesting chapter , a bit short but off to read more

Author's Response: Some of the beginning chapters are short, I'm sorry!

 Report Review

Review #9, by DUMBELDAVE Chapter One: His Bloody Scar

23rd November 2014:
Aaaack Voldy decides to show in the first chapter ??!!!???
Interesting beginning !!

Author's Response: I'm glad you started reading the story!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Roonil Wazlib Chapter Thirty Four: Blast From The Past

16th November 2014:
Most exciting! I look forward to more.

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked the chapter, and since we're getting closer to the end there will be more excitement!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Sophie Chapter Thirty Four: Blast From The Past

13th November 2014:
Haha I havd run out too! So tell mr what you find!!! This. Was. Epic. You know how much I love action and drama and harry getting alk bloodied up like the badas* war hero he is! Bloody bora I think today was the worst day of the year for me, until I read this! Wowsers! This chapter is mine. I have decided to own it as mine. It is awesome!:D hahaha anyway, I of course want more right this second but I will be a good girl and wait patiently:D thanks for writing, I would be bored as hell without you!

Author's Response: I'm glad that my story cheered you up! And yes, our choosen one needs to get a little bloody sometimes... *Wink*

 Report Review

Review #12, by RoonilWazlib Chapter Thirty Three: Hold Your Tongue

4th November 2014:
Only just managed to read both chaps, so excited I had two. Keep updsting when you can, this is brilliant.

Author's Response: Funny you mentioned updating... ;)

 Report Review

Review #13, by Sophie Chapter Thirty Three: Hold Your Tongue

29th October 2014:
Love the quick update! Ive just sat here reading and completely ignoring everyone else and snapping at them to shut up when they interupted me!:P wish me good luck in apologising to them!:D loved it, I am completely and utterly hooked! Cant wait for more; )

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked the chapter! And good luck!

 Report Review

Review #14, by sophie Chapter Thirty Two: Never A Dull Day

15th October 2014:
Hahahahaha you crack me up! Im just sat here giggling at the brilliant humour youve added to this story. Its fantastic- it feels real you know? Dontbworry about throwing a chapter out everyday! We know you have a life a part from wrotong for us impatient lot! Ahhaha anyway, I lvoed it, its just getting better and better as is your writing, I loved the length of the chapter and the amount of detail! Adding light to a dark story just makes it that much nore exciting and real for me so thankyou thank you! !:D

Author's Response: Awe, your review made my day! I'm glad that you liked the chapter, and that you understand that I've been too busy to work on the story lately. I don't know when the next chapter will be up, I have Homecoming this weekend and school is taking all my time, but I'll try to work on the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #15, by SunFelicis Chapter Thirty One: Chirstmas

18th September 2014:
Wow! So glad i fount this story! Xx update real quick!

Author's Response: I just updated, it should be up soon!

 Report Review

Review #16, by RoonilWazlib Chapter Thirty One: Chirstmas

4th September 2014:
Just got back from hols things sure are getting excitong! Wicked.

Author's Response: Awe, thank you so much!!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by sophie Chapter Thirty One: Chirstmas

25th August 2014:
Ive had a horrible day and this has really taken my mind off it and cheered me up! I love the banter between all of them, its brilliant! Enjoy your holiday so that when you get back you will be in full writing mode!! Ahahha ignore my selfishness, you know I dont mind waiting, this story is so good I cant complain!

Author's Response: I'm glad that my story cheered you up! And I have some of the next chapter done, but it's not completely finished. School starts up again next week so I'll try to get it finished before my schedule gets too busy.

 Report Review

Review #18, by RoonilWazlib Chapter Thirty: There's A First Time For Everything

1st August 2014:
This is very good! I hope for more soon

Author's Response: Don't worry, there will be more, and more excitement!

 Report Review

Review #19, by sophie Chapter Thirty: There's A First Time For Everything

26th July 2014:
Im squealing like a school girl! Heheheh this was awesome! I read it yeaterday ob my birthday! Awesome day tofind a new chappy!!! But I didnt press the button for the review so sorry it's later! ! Amazing. I love ehow ginny is the one who gets him to open up nore and I love that ton is happy AND protective about it! Cannot wait for more! Your writing is actually so good.

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked the chapter! And thank you for the compliment, you know how to flatter girl! Oh and happy birthday! I'm glad I could give you some kind of a birthday gift.

 Report Review

Review #20, by RoonilWazlib Chapter 29: Nightmares

20th July 2014:
Sorry I have not reviewed, I lost the link on my phone! That aside, i have clearly missed a lot of action! And when are harry and ginny going to get together! Bloody fools:-)

Author's Response: Haha, I get it don't worry. And yes! There was a lot of action you've missed if you haven't read the past few chapters, but you can get caught up. That includes Harry and Ginny, their starting to get more closer, especially in the chapters I've wrote so far. But you'll just have to wait!!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Sophie Chapter 29: Nightmares

20th July 2014:
Poor harry:( I bet he looks like death right now! Im so glad your sticking close to the story but with yout own different tweaks etc. Its really fantastic and rare in potter fanfiction which is why I love this so much!:-)

Author's Response: I'm glad to hear that! I know where you're coming from too, so many fan fics I've read are sooo different from the books, and I want ones that still stay true to the story, so I wanted my story to stay true to the books, and I'm glad that it is. And yes, poor Harry! He doesn't seem to get a break does he? And from the chapter I'm working on right now he still doesn't!

 Report Review

Review #22, by sophie Chapter 28: Hello Again

4th July 2014:
Dony worry, I can definitely tell the relationships, you always write their emotions and expressions perfectly! Cannot wait for more! Sorry it took me a while ive just finished my exams!

Author's Response: I had to add that last bit, I didn't want anyone to get the wrong idea. But I'm glad you already knew without me saying anything. And don't worry about not reviewing as soon as the chapter is posted, I know that you have a life, unlike me, haha. The next chapter might be up in a week or two, I have to plan it out, because I believe I'll be able to put an important scene in from the book. No more spoilers, so look out for the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Sophie Chapter Twenty Seven: Help Is Always Given

4th July 2014:
Im loving all the angst! Its so awesine and full if action yet it is beautifully paced! I like that your bot rushing things, like the scene you described when he was showering and getting ready- thise are important too!

Author's Response: Awe! You make me blush! I'm glad that it doesn't seem like I'm rushing, but I didn't want the story to seem agonizingly slow either, but some scenes, like the shower scene, are important to put in a story, so that it seems even more real. Thank you for all the lovely reviews, your amazing!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Amie Chapter Twenty Seven: Help Is Always Given

23rd June 2014:
Loving your story so far!! Glad that you're back and hope that you have settled into your new home. =)

Author's Response: Thank you!!! I'm glad that I actually had the time to finish the chapter with everything that is going on right now. And since I'm settled down I have some more free time on my hands!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Sophie Chapter Twenty Six: His Fears

11th June 2014:
Hey! I have been checking everyday since! I am glad your moved in, hopefully you will have a chance to update sooner! But no pressure- I will wait and wait for this story- it is brilliant! I love thr joking around and the sincere bond that they all have with eachother! Now I am not being picky, becaise I do not mind at all, I was just wandering if dumbledore was supposed to be down in the chamber? Maybe I missed something! But either way it doesnt matter to mr becausr it was awesome! Loved that last little bit with hermione and ron! Cant wait for more! 10/10 everytime!:D

Author's Response: Aw thank you, I wasn't for sure if the playful banter should of stayed, but I'm glad I left it in now! And yes, Dumbledore was supposed to be in the Chamber, he wanted to see how a Horcrux could be destroyed just in case he needed to know ;). And yes! I'm so glad I got everything moved in, that week was hell. No internet and no computer. I thought I would go stir crazy. But I'm back to normal now, and ready to continue writing! I don't know when the next chapter will be up, finals are this and next week, so maybe at the end of next week, but no promises.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>