141 Reviews Found

Review #1, by sophie----again:-) Chapter Thirty Eight:...And He Shall Appear

25th January 2015:
I read this again I loved it so much! Really chilling! I woukd love to see this in harry's pov, from when he woke up to the point your at now! But dont worry if thats not your plan, my imagination is pretty good:P

Author's Response: You'll just have to wait for the next chapter, I might give you a few things that you want!

 Report Review

Review #2, by sophie Chapter Thirty Eight:...And He Shall Appear

24th January 2015:
Ooooh this. Is. Awesome. I know its cruel of me but I hope voldy plays with his food before eating it! I love a bloodied and beaten hero:P I am cruel aren't I! I don't know when you updated but if I'm late it's only because I had no internet for a few days! I know right? How did I survive! You generally know just hiw much I would love this chapter, I mean when harry spat in her face!? Like oh wow you must have wrote that for me:P and now voldys gonna give him an ole beating! Its getting super exciting now! I need more desperatley!

Author's Response: I love your excitement! And I think everyone loves a battered hero, at least I do, and I intend to give you one! The next chapter is almost done, I just need to fix it up a little and reread it.

 Report Review

Review #3, by tanya Chapter Thirty Seven: Speak of the Devil...

9th January 2015:
When are you going to post the next chapter?

Author's Response: To be honest, I've been extremely busy with school and haven't been able to work on the next chapter. I have it all laid out, I just have to type it. I'll try to work on it this weekend, but I can't promise that I'll be able to finish it.

 Report Review

Review #4, by sophie Chapter Thirty Seven: Speak of the Devil...

5th January 2015:
Oooh exciting! I wanted to read this sooner but for some strange reason the website wouldn't work? Anyway! That was so awesome my hearts still racing, I was literally begging you not to kill sirius and im so hlad that in your story harry managed to find out it was planted and not true! I love the humour that you add as it is great next to all the darkness going on! And I would definitely be one of those girls noticing harry all muscled up;) ahahah:3 cant wait for more!:D

Author's Response: Oooh, I don't know if I will kill Sirius or not, the story isn't over yet. I literally made up a list of people who will die in the story, and I'm not sure you'll like it... Oh well! You'll just have to see! I'm glad you liked the chapter, and I hope you like where I take the story from here.

 Report Review

Review #5, by sophie Chapter Thirty Six: Don't Shoot the Messenger

15th December 2014:
Awww endings suck! !! Awesome chappy! Im so excited tjough, things are really heating up again! I wonder when old dumbles is gonna tell harry he is a horcrux? Im excited to see how you deal with it! Cant wait foe more as per usual! And in case you dont update till after christmas, merry Christmas! :D have a nice break so your all ready to come write me some more! Muahahahah!!!:-)

Author's Response: I'm such a cruel person, aren't I? I always leave cliffhangers. Some of your questions may be answered, but not in the way you probably expect them too. Either chapter 37 or 38 will the climax of this story, and I don't know when it'll be out. And to answer your question I probably won't update before Christmas because of school at the moment and I want to enjoy my holiday. But Merry Christmas to you too!

 Report Review

Review #6, by HAN Chapter Thirty Five: Leads

10th December 2014:
YOUR STORY IS REALLY GOOD.HOPE YOU WRITE AGAIN SOON.

Author's Response: The next chapter will be out in the next few days I believe, so hold on tight until then!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Potterhead Chapter Thirty Five: Leads

27th November 2014:
I really love this story, I read it all in one sitting. update soon!

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked the chapter, and the next should be sometime soon, but I'm not positive.

 Report Review

Review #8, by RoonilWazlib Chapter Thirty Five: Leads

26th November 2014:
Few spelling mistakes but it was still easy to read. I really think you have grown as a writer, keep up the great updates as I cannot wait for more!

Author's Response: I'm so sorry about the spelling mistakes, I've been going through all my other chapters trying to fix them, and will try to do so on this chapter as well. And thank you!

 Report Review

Review #9, by sophie Chapter Thirty Five: Leads

24th November 2014:
This was a great chapter! You balanced the doom and gloom out well with the whole moving in part! I cant believe twi students and an irder member died, but thats what happens during a war. I really hope this isnt nearly done, only because of how much I love it, and im also excited and nervous about what is to come. I dont thibk I can bear too many deaths! Jk just about drained me of my tears! Love this and you ate bloody brilliant. Keep up the fast updates! Hehehe:3

Author's Response: I won't kill as many people as our queen did, but there will be more death. But not too much, I don't think my heart could take it! The story is close to it's end, but not as close as you think! The Horcruxes all have to be found and destroyed, but like the books I'm ending it when the school year is over with. And then? I don't know, I think I might do a sequel, but I'm not sure. Thank you for your review, I love hearing from you!!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by DUMBELDAVE Chapter Four: The Prophesy

24th November 2014:
This was longer but several spelling issues ,

Author's Response: I've been going through the chapters looking for spelling errors, if you could give me some examples I can go back and fix them.

 Report Review

Review #11, by DUMBELDAVE Chapter Three: Sealed Lips

24th November 2014:
To short Please a bit longer ok

Author's Response: I know some of the chapter are short, but that's how I write my stories.

 Report Review

Review #12, by DUMBELDAVE Chapter Two: Unwelcome Guest

23rd November 2014:
Interesting chapter , a bit short but off to read more

Author's Response: Some of the beginning chapters are short, I'm sorry!

 Report Review

Review #13, by DUMBELDAVE Chapter One: His Bloody Scar

23rd November 2014:
Aaaack Voldy decides to show in the first chapter ??!!!???
Interesting beginning !!

Author's Response: I'm glad you started reading the story!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Roonil Wazlib Chapter Thirty Four: Blast From The Past

16th November 2014:
Most exciting! I look forward to more.

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked the chapter, and since we're getting closer to the end there will be more excitement!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Sophie Chapter Thirty Four: Blast From The Past

13th November 2014:
Haha I havd run out too! So tell mr what you find!!! This. Was. Epic. You know how much I love action and drama and harry getting alk bloodied up like the badas* war hero he is! Bloody bora I think today was the worst day of the year for me, until I read this! Wowsers! This chapter is mine. I have decided to own it as mine. It is awesome!:D hahaha anyway, I of course want more right this second but I will be a good girl and wait patiently:D thanks for writing, I would be bored as hell without you!

Author's Response: I'm glad that my story cheered you up! And yes, our choosen one needs to get a little bloody sometimes... *Wink*

 Report Review

Review #16, by RoonilWazlib Chapter Thirty Three: Hold Your Tongue

4th November 2014:
Only just managed to read both chaps, so excited I had two. Keep updsting when you can, this is brilliant.

Author's Response: Funny you mentioned updating... ;)

 Report Review

Review #17, by Sophie Chapter Thirty Three: Hold Your Tongue

29th October 2014:
Love the quick update! Ive just sat here reading and completely ignoring everyone else and snapping at them to shut up when they interupted me!:P wish me good luck in apologising to them!:D loved it, I am completely and utterly hooked! Cant wait for more; )

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked the chapter! And good luck!

 Report Review

Review #18, by sophie Chapter Thirty Two: Never A Dull Day

15th October 2014:
Hahahahaha you crack me up! Im just sat here giggling at the brilliant humour youve added to this story. Its fantastic- it feels real you know? Dontbworry about throwing a chapter out everyday! We know you have a life a part from wrotong for us impatient lot! Ahhaha anyway, I lvoed it, its just getting better and better as is your writing, I loved the length of the chapter and the amount of detail! Adding light to a dark story just makes it that much nore exciting and real for me so thankyou thank you! !:D

Author's Response: Awe, your review made my day! I'm glad that you liked the chapter, and that you understand that I've been too busy to work on the story lately. I don't know when the next chapter will be up, I have Homecoming this weekend and school is taking all my time, but I'll try to work on the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #19, by SunFelicis Chapter Thirty One: Chirstmas

18th September 2014:
Wow! So glad i fount this story! Xx update real quick!

Author's Response: I just updated, it should be up soon!

 Report Review

Review #20, by RoonilWazlib Chapter Thirty One: Chirstmas

4th September 2014:
Just got back from hols things sure are getting excitong! Wicked.

Author's Response: Awe, thank you so much!!!

 Report Review

Review #21, by sophie Chapter Thirty One: Chirstmas

25th August 2014:
Ive had a horrible day and this has really taken my mind off it and cheered me up! I love the banter between all of them, its brilliant! Enjoy your holiday so that when you get back you will be in full writing mode!! Ahahha ignore my selfishness, you know I dont mind waiting, this story is so good I cant complain!

Author's Response: I'm glad that my story cheered you up! And I have some of the next chapter done, but it's not completely finished. School starts up again next week so I'll try to get it finished before my schedule gets too busy.

 Report Review

Review #22, by RoonilWazlib Chapter Thirty: There's A First Time For Everything

1st August 2014:
This is very good! I hope for more soon

Author's Response: Don't worry, there will be more, and more excitement!

 Report Review

Review #23, by sophie Chapter Thirty: There's A First Time For Everything

26th July 2014:
Im squealing like a school girl! Heheheh this was awesome! I read it yeaterday ob my birthday! Awesome day tofind a new chappy!!! But I didnt press the button for the review so sorry it's later! ! Amazing. I love ehow ginny is the one who gets him to open up nore and I love that ton is happy AND protective about it! Cannot wait for more! Your writing is actually so good.

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked the chapter! And thank you for the compliment, you know how to flatter girl! Oh and happy birthday! I'm glad I could give you some kind of a birthday gift.

 Report Review

Review #24, by RoonilWazlib Chapter 29: Nightmares

20th July 2014:
Sorry I have not reviewed, I lost the link on my phone! That aside, i have clearly missed a lot of action! And when are harry and ginny going to get together! Bloody fools:-)

Author's Response: Haha, I get it don't worry. And yes! There was a lot of action you've missed if you haven't read the past few chapters, but you can get caught up. That includes Harry and Ginny, their starting to get more closer, especially in the chapters I've wrote so far. But you'll just have to wait!!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Sophie Chapter 29: Nightmares

20th July 2014:
Poor harry:( I bet he looks like death right now! Im so glad your sticking close to the story but with yout own different tweaks etc. Its really fantastic and rare in potter fanfiction which is why I love this so much!:-)

Author's Response: I'm glad to hear that! I know where you're coming from too, so many fan fics I've read are sooo different from the books, and I want ones that still stay true to the story, so I wanted my story to stay true to the books, and I'm glad that it is. And yes, poor Harry! He doesn't seem to get a break does he? And from the chapter I'm working on right now he still doesn't!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>