106 Reviews Found

Review #1, by RoonilWazlib Chapter Twenty Four: Practice Makes Perfect

7th April 2014:
We want more! We want more! Is sumin crazy gon happen down there? Amazin btw

Author's Response: Hmm, since it might be a while for the next chapter, I'll give you something. Yes, something will happen down in the chamber, and it will show Harry facing one of his fears. That's all I'll give you for now!

 Report Review

Review #2, by sophie Chapter Twenty Four: Practice Makes Perfect

5th April 2014:
Oohhh!!! Is sonething gonna happen:O;) I love dramatic stuff hahaha, and I didnt check as frequently cause you said it wouldnt be up for a while!!!:) anyway- im very glad you updated!!!:D this is the only harry story I read so.yeaaa:L hahaha im picky, and this story fits like every checkbox I have:D thank you thank you thank you! ! I really want to know what is going to happrn!!!

Author's Response: I didn't expect to have the story up so quickly either, so it's no biggie. And I'm glad that you really like the story, I'm picky with the fan fictions I read too, so I understand. The next chapter is the one that probably won't be up for a while, but with spring break I might be able to some writing done.

 Report Review

Review #3, by ARLENE Chapter Fourteen: The Beetle Is Back

30th March 2014:
Loving the story but noticed one small mistake instead of brothers you have put bothers lol

 Report Review

Review #4, by Sophie Chapter Twenty Three: Aftermath

28th March 2014:
Thus was awesome! So we have introduced the horcruxes I see;) I
loved sirius smacking harry for swearing, you dont make it all doom
and gloom;) been checking this 3 times ir more a day... I may be
slightly obsessed.

Author's Response: Awe, I'm glad you like the story! I feel bad to say the next chapter might be a little delayed, I have to pack around my house because I'm moving, but I hope I will have extra time to finish the chapter. Thank you for being such a loyal reader!

 Report Review

Review #5, by RoonilWazlib Chapter Twenty Two: Closer

19th March 2014:
So happy another chap be up soon! Very well done:)

Author's Response: Thank you! And the next chapter should be up in the next few days!

 Report Review

Review #6, by bumblebee Chapter Twenty Two: Closer

15th March 2014:
Update asap. This story is AMAZIN

Author's Response: I just posted the next chapter, it should be ready soon!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Ravenclaws Princess Chapter Twenty Two: Closer

6th March 2014:
I'm pretty sure I'm your 100th review ;) Well done!!I just starting reading this today and wow wow wow this is amazing! Your writing style reminds me of J.K.'s. Keep it up please. Lots of lovee
-Ravenclaws Princess xx

Author's Response: Yes you are! I never thought I'd make it this far, but I'm glad I did. And thank you, I think that's the greatest compliment anyone has ever given me, comparing me to Queen Rowling!! I'm honored!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Sophie Chapter Twenty Two: Closer

6th March 2014:
THIS WAS EPIC. I love your writing! So much action in this hapter
tooo! Merlin. I literally cannot stop reading. I want you to update
update update, but I know myself how hard writing is. Especially
ata brilliant standard as this! I gotta say this is bbrilliant.

Author's Response: Your review just made my day! It's nice to know how much you love the story! And yes, it does take a while to write, but I can promise you right now that there are a few more surprises coming. I won't say anything else, spoilers!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Teddy1993 Chapter Eight: Breaking Point

18th February 2014:
I was surprised to see that Fudge seemed to accept the fact that Voldemort has returned much faster than in the books. That should make life for Harry a bit easier during his fifth year at Hogwarts.

I think this was my favourite chapter so far. You write really well. I also liked Hermione standing up to Mrs Weasley. That seemed just like her.

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked the chapter, it was fun writing!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Teddy1993 Chapter Two: Unwelcome Guest

16th February 2014:
A very good start of the story. Immediate action from the very first chapters, I like that. This is very promising for the rest of the story. Great writing :)

Author's Response: Awe, thank you so much! I'm glad that you like the story so much!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Teddy1993 Chapter One: His Bloody Scar

16th February 2014:
That is one exciting first chapter! Sorry for the short review, but I just have to know what happens next. Great job!

Author's Response: Don't worry about the review being short, I'm just glad that you left a review. Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #12, by RoonilWazlib Chapter Twenty One: Settling In

12th February 2014:
Ron rocks!!! Hes my all time favourite character:P

Author's Response: He's one of my favorite characters too, I love his sarcasm!

 Report Review

Review #13, by RoonilWazlib Chapter Twenty: Flashes

12th February 2014:
Brilliant! Your writing is getting better and better

Author's Response: Thank you so much!!!


 Report Review

Review #14, by sophie Chapter Twenty One: Settling In

8th February 2014:
WOW! firstly, what an awesome chapter. Secondly, loced the quick update nore than you can imagine! And thirdly, I literally have a comment for everything you wrote. And dont worry there definitely good. I loved the start! It was amazing. It was great seeing them all just relax and be trens for a moment again, I thibk that plays really nicely against all of the worry and fear that is happening right now. Silly harry not telling sirius, but hey, the nore drama the better! Muahahaha! I thibk its good you still icluded little things like forge getting told off from hermione etc... it fills the story out more and makes it feel like a story! Your also a brilliant writer, that always helps:P thankyou thankyou! So glad the next chaps nearly up!

Author's Response: Awe, thank you so much! I loved writing this chapter, its fun to have scenes with everyone teasing each other. I like to take away all the worry and darkness at times in the story to show that Harry is a fifteen year old, and this is how his life should be, damn Voldemort. Haha, anyway, the next chapter is being re-edited by my Beta, so it should be up soon!

 Report Review

Review #15, by sophieeee Chapter Twenty: Flashes

2nd February 2014:
Dont apologise! !! It was a great chapter! And I LOVE where your going with this!!!:D seriously- I am so glad I found this story. Im extremely picky:P this was my favourite line in the chapter=
"I guess we both have a thing for redheads" I literally squealed excitedly! !

Author's Response: Awe thank you!! I'm very picky with the stories I read too, so I understand what you mean. I loved that line as well! I wanted to put that into the chapter so bad and couldn't resist! The next chapter should be up soon, I'm just waiting for my Beta to finish overlooking it.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Sophie Chapter Nineteen: New Faces

12th January 2014:
Hey dont be sorry! And thanks harry for turning cho dow; ) she always annoyed me... ginny and harry forever! Wo! And can I just say I LLOVED the joke harry said about voldy saving him a seat, PAHAHAHHA! I laughed loudly...people looked at me like I was crazy... ahhaha and there right;) anyway! Thanks for updating! Its hard for me to review at times as I is in hospital and the signal is crap to put it politely:D I hope you can update sooner! I truly love this and im glad to see it is far from finished...right...? 0.o ;)

Author's Response: Cho annoyed me too Sophie, she was a walking faucet! Any ways, I like to slip as much humor into the story when I can, and I'm glad to see someone other than myself found that joke funny. I'm sorry to hear that your in the hospital! I hope you get better soon! Thank you so much for the reviews!
P.S The story is far from finished, I have more planned for Harry!


 Report Review

Review #17, by Harry1987 Chapter Nineteen: New Faces

9th January 2014:
I would like to be one of your betas.

 Report Review

Review #18, by Sean Chapter Nineteen: New Faces

8th January 2014:
I volunteer to be a beta if you still need one.

Author's Response: Awe thank you!!! My email is ginnypotter0116 @ yahoo .com, but no spaces in between. Please contact me whenever possible! Thank you once again!

 Report Review

Review #19, by soph again again:3 Chapter Eighteen: Confrontations

14th December 2013:
Hey:3 im not tryna be pushy, honest, just making sure your okay
as I know you said next chapter would be up soon a while ago.
Sorry, im a paranoid person. Anyway, if you are ill or injured etica,
get well soon!:D if jot, ignore me, you dont need fools like myself
constantly asking you.:D

Author's Response: I feel so bad! I am truly sorry! First the chapter got rejected and I tried to fix it with my beta, but she hasn't been responding. So I literally just fixed it, and now have to wait until the 3rd of January. Once again I am very sorry.

 Report Review

Review #20, by td Chapter Eighteen: Confrontations

18th November 2013:
Heyy,it's ages since you've written!!

Author's Response: The next chapter should be up soon!

 Report Review

Review #21, by flobberwormsRocK! Chapter Eighteen: Confrontations

13th November 2013:
Epic epic epic epic epic epic epic epic epic epic! 0.o

Author's Response: Awe, thank you! You're too kind!!

 Report Review

Review #22, by RoonilWazlib Chapter Eighteen: Confrontations

12th November 2013:
You could take this very far! Like create a whole novel! Please do that. I dont care how log it takes:D

Author's Response: Awe, thank you so much! I do plan to go far with this story, so I just hope you like it!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Alize Chapter Eighteen: Confrontations

12th November 2013:
Interesting chapter :)

Author's Response: Thanks, and thank you for the review!

 Report Review

Review #24, by sophieeee-again;) Chapter Eighteen: Confrontations

25th October 2013:
And extremely sorry for spelling mistakes! I hope you can understand it:3

Author's Response: Oh, don't worry about it! I could read it just fine. :)

 Report Review

Review #25, by sophieeee Chapter Eighteen: Confrontations

25th October 2013:
Wohooo! Update :D this chaptwr waa awesome! Muahaa! I wander what snape and sirius were atguing about? And what mione and ron wanted to say too harry? Hes getting a lil snappy... I mean I dont vlame him, I was just wandering if it has anythig to di with a certain psycopathic snake nosed bald red eyed split souled creep who goes by the name of voldemort? :D I do hope the next chapter is out soon! This is really turning into a story, I feel like you have a lot more too add and that it is far fron over! I kove close too cannon stories, they are the best

Author's Response: Awe, thank you! And some of your questions may get answered, you never know... Anyway, yes, there is more to come for this story, the next chapter picks up on the train ride to Hogwarts, so more action and drama is on the way!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>