Reading Reviews for Beyond the Veil
  
177 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Felpata Lupin Deals with Horsemen

17th June 2014:
Oh, I'm so loving this...
Such a great story! The plot is so rich and it is so funny!!! I've been laughing so much reading it!
You haven't abandoned it, now have you?
There are still so many questions that need to be answered... Who's behind the Purebloods' attacks? And the centaurs'? What's going to happen, now that Sirius found the Resurrection Stone? Is James going to tell Sirius he knows who he is? Is someone going to find out? What is James plotting? Does he want to learn to become an Animagus, or is it something else?
I could go on like this forever...
Please, please, please... Update!!! I need to know what happens next!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Allie Deals with Horsemen

12th May 2014:
I really love this story! I started reading it last year and now I'm just anxiously waiting for the next chapter! Please don't abandon it!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Mimi Deals with Horsemen

19th April 2014:
Hi, I love this fic. The concept is so unique and I can't wait to see more. I can't wait to see Sirius grow up, and experience the woes of adolescence yet again. How will he turn out this time around? I can't wait to see more. Please don't abandon this story.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Padfoot Deals with Horsemen

18th March 2014:
I think that all of your readers have made it quite clear that we love your story and can't wait for you to finish. I really hope you do because its too much of a cliffhanger to live with

 Report Review

Review #5, by JaydeTheSpaz Deals with Horsemen

25th February 2014:
Please don't tell us that you've abandoned this! It's so good! I've re-read it waiting for you to update! Please come back!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Neha Deals with Horsemen

12th February 2014:
hey plz update update update update update update

 Report Review

Review #7, by Niclovegood Deals with Horsemen

27th January 2014:
I so love this story! I love the mixing view points and the different story line(s) behind them! I think I know who the first baddie is that is attacking purebloods! Can't wait for the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #8, by KoetjeBoetje Deals with Horsemen

30th December 2013:
Dear Tazzi,

This is my favourite HP fanfiction ever. I see that you haven't updated for several months and I hope you're able to share a new chapter with your hungry readers soon :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by R.Firefly Deals with Horsemen

22nd December 2013:
This is really great. I absolutely adore this fic because it is so unique out of all NEXTGEN fics I've read. The plot and story are 10/10. But I saw several grammar and spelling errors so I gave a 8. Anyway, you should publish this in Fanfiction . net. I bet you would get over 1000 reviews if you give it time.
Bye. And I hope to see you update soon.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Kat Deals with Horsemen

4th November 2013:
I love this story! Please keep writing... :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by Fay Deals with Horsemen

4th November 2013:
Please update, I love your story :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by Fay Deals with Horsemen

20th September 2013:
I would just like to say that your story is ah-may-zing. The plot is very interesting and I love the idea, I love how Sirius can identify differences between the 'first' James and James (II). But please could you update more often - it's been two months!

 Report Review

Review #13, by in essence divided Deals with Horsemen

15th September 2013:
Nu update now. Its going very good so far. Just update, unless you I hope not abandoned it. No it cant be

 Report Review

Review #14, by Alli Deals with Horsemen

30th August 2013:
when is the next chapter???
But I love the story :) xx

 Report Review

Review #15, by Me Deals with Horsemen

24th August 2013:
URGH you barely ever update, I love your story but its been over a month. Please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Jaydee weasley Deals with Horsemen

22nd August 2013:
Will you please update soon!?!?! I love this story!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by FenrirGreyback Deals with Horsemen

21st August 2013:
I absolutely love your story!!! Please please please update soon???

*FenrirGreyback

 Report Review

Review #18, by Amy Potter Deals with Horsemen

31st July 2013:
I almost screamed when the stone came up! I really like this story please update soon!

Love from your faithful reader,
Amy Potter

 Report Review

Review #19, by Hope's Mom Deals with Horsemen

28th July 2013:
Did Sirius find the resurrection stone? I love how overly confident James II is - he really might be the second downfall of Sirius! Thanks for the new chapter!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Hope's Mom The Potionís Ingredient Encyclopedia Theory

28th July 2013:
Hmmm. I wonder how Firenze will feel about meeting Harry Potter's son? I look forward to finding out what James is up to now. Thank you for the new chapter!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Hope's Mom Harry and Draco

28th July 2013:
I hadn't realized that Harry and Ginny still didn't know into which house Al was sorted! They took the news really well. I expect that Ron (and Draco) will be less understanding if Al and Scorpius want Rose to hang out with them. Good chapter - thank you!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Fay Deals with Horsemen

27th July 2013:
OH MY GOD. I CANNOT TAKE IT ANYMORE. THIS IS
MY FAVOURITE FANFICTION OF ALL TIME AND YOU
HAVEN'T UPDATED IN 13 DAYS. 13 DAYS! I AM
DYING. YOU CANNOT DO THIS TO ME.

*Ahem* I mean, your story is absolutely amazing
and it would be greatly appreciated if you updated it
more often *smiles sheepishly*

 Report Review

Review #23, by anna_thee_potterhead  Deals with Horsemen

25th July 2013:
Wow! I hardly ever, maybe even never write comments and or reviews but this is too good! I'm still wondering what happened between Draco and Harry Albus and Scorpius but I'll soon find out hopefully. Plus I think the one who's been attacking the Purebloods have something to do with the centares and love Snapes portrait, I just had to say it he's hilarious even if he isn't in this. Love every character, and maybe Sirius will fall in love also if so yay, if not he's Mine! So far I'm saying it's lily Luna Potter because how awesome would that be? I've released that I've been... Rambling? No, well writing a rant of rambles... Try saying that five times fast, writing rants of rambles writing rants of rambles... Any Who Update soon! :)

 Report Review

Review #24, by McMinnie Deals with Horsemen

17th July 2013:
Since this fanfiction has been the recent cause of my sleep deprivation, I feel it is necessary for me to finally review. If I'm completely honest with you your story has one of the best and most interesting plots I've ever read in a fanfiction. After every chapter it never ceases to interest me, and eliminates any boredom, it's also very funny too. I like the fact that it's not solely based on romance, and I like that James still hasn't got into that yet - because it shows his age, and the age difference between him and Sirius. The only problem in this story - and it is a big one - is the grammar and spelling. It's quite disappointing for such a good story to have grammar as an issue. I've come across lots of spelling and grammatical errors (for example writing 'here' instead of 'hear') and also issues in the tense (mainly past and present). If I was to rate this story based on plot and how interesting it is I would honestly give it a 10, for a fanfiction, but due to the grammar I'll have to give it an 8. I'd just like to reinforce that this story is actually very good, and although there are several 'time' fics, or Sirius fics about his life after the veil; I still find this one very original. You've combined two eras of Harry Potter and it is really amazing. I would nominate it for a Dobby if you just fixed the grammar. I can't wait for your next update. :)

McMinnie

 Report Review

Review #25, by Anynonmous End of the First Year, Second Time Around

17th July 2013:
Ok this plot is fantastic but there's this little thing called the past tense please try and use it?

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>