Reading Reviews for 19 years
  
1,128 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Dipti Thakur Year 5: The going away party

19th April 2014:
Next chapter pleeaseee

 Report Review

Review #2, by xMsFiggx Year 5: The going away party

18th April 2014:
I really enjoyed this chapter. I liked hearing from Ginny about what it felt like to always be waiting at home for Harry - obviously that frustration is something she likely felt often, but is also something I hadn't really considered before. I'm glad Harry and Ron made it back safe. Hope they'll both stay safe!

 Report Review

Review #3, by HpMomo4 Year 5: The going away party

18th April 2014:
Thtan you for the follow up chapter. I understand life getting crazy. Please dont make us wait too long this time!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Sado Year 5: The going away party

18th April 2014:
I have been checking every day for a new chapter AND HERE IT IS!!! A brilliant one I should say, but it is sad that Luna's leavving... Keep up the good work and try and update as soon as possibe)) I really love this story...!

 Report Review

Review #5, by ginny_weasley_fanfic Year 1: The final journey

18th April 2014:
Oh my gosh.
I cried. I'm usually not the type of person to cry, but...
wow.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Teresa fitzgibbons Year 5: The going away party

16th April 2014:
Great work again!! I was afraid you'd be too busy to continue. I'm just dying to know Ron's secret and when they'll get engaged. Maybe a hint?

 Report Review

Review #7, by Katie McKenna Year 4: May 2nd, 2002

16th April 2014:
When will Ron and hermione get engaged

 Report Review

Review #8, by EmeraldIce Year 5: The going away party

16th April 2014:
A slower chapter but I can deal with it if I get more Ron/Hermione smut! :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by Dipti Thakur Year 5: The going away party

16th April 2014:
Please please soon next chapter waited so long for this one!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Aurorofthelight Year 5: The going away party

16th April 2014:
This chapter was cool beans!!! The brilliance meter hit the gong at the top so hard it had to have registered 3.4 on the richter scale! Now maybe that twit Marwick will keep his mouth shut after seeing what happened to Dawlish. I was sorta hoping you'd pair Luna with Neville like the movie DH2 suggested instead of the non-existant Rolf but O well! Great to see a new chapter!! Hope you are well!

 Report Review

Review #11, by AliceLatte Year 5: The going away party

16th April 2014:
Hey. Nice to read you again :). I totally unterstand Ginny's feelings. I'm the worrrying type too and can't stand it when people I like are somewhere without me where I can't have a look out for them. And for Drawlish, life's just too short, not just in stories. Ok what a depressing review - sry. Hopefully your next chapter going to be happier, so my next review is going to match it :).

 Report Review

Review #12, by r00105mr Year 5: The going away party

16th April 2014:
this chapter was amazing! I thought it was really good! I love your writing so even though I know your incredibly busy with your move etc... but please continue writing ASAP!!! Thank you sosososososososo much!

 Report Review

Review #13, by r00105mr Year 4: The first of September

16th April 2014:
OMFG! this was beautiful! I want a harry!

 Report Review

Review #14, by A Worthy Gryffindor Year 5: The going away party

16th April 2014:
What a great chapter! A perfect balance of action, suspense and a hint of romance. I've always considered myself a Gryffindor, but I don't think I'd be willing to constantly risk my life like Harry and Ron, particularly after everything they've already done! I don't blame Ginny for feeling a bit annoyed!

Poor Neville! It must have been difficult, seeing all his friends stil in the couples they were in when they left Hogwarts. Hopefully Hannah will be around soon! I can't wait to meet Rolf, though I imagine he will be quite difficult to write considering JK didn't actually write him in the book - but I'm sure you'll nail it!

I love anytime you write Fleur, Bill, George or Luna - they are my favourite characters, and you get their temperaments spot on!

I'm writing a story myself (unfortunately not in the HP universe), and with my GCSEs and millions of extra curriculars, I know how hard it is to find time to write, and be in the mindset for it! I can't wait for more chapters, but know that however long it takes, I will always stay with this story till the end!

ANOTHER long review! Sorry!

A Worthy Gryffindor /***

 Report Review

Review #15, by AlexFan Year 2: The future

15th April 2014:
I loved this so much! Fairly certain that it's my favourite one of of all of them.

My favourite part was especially the last half. Harry is growing up so fast, he's buying a flat and moving out. Doing grown up things. My little baby has grown so much! I just about sighed in extreme frustration at Harry's confusion. Like, no, you buffoon, she's angry because you're leaving and she won't get to see you anymore among other things. Honestly, Harry can be as clueless as Ron sometimes. I wonder when Harry is going to ask Ginny to move in with him (or is he just going to propose and then she'll move in?)

I love how Hermione just barged into the Auror offices to share her news and doesn't even care that she's disrupting an important meeting. I think that's the first time that Hermione's done anything like that!

My favourite lines were definitely by Ron. The ones where he added onto what he said about Mrs Weasley hounding Harry to stay and trying to bribe him. You know you're a tight knit family when you're aware of the fact of which family member is probably listening in on your conversation.

Anyway, I just really enjoyed this!

 Report Review

Review #16, by bookworm530 Year 5: The going away party

15th April 2014:
Yeah! Always excited for an update, even if it is quite a somber chapter. It was interesting to see Ginny as the hostess as her mother played the role for so many years. The scene between Hermione and Ginny was beautiful...I am glad they have each other and that Ron and Harry are safe. I look forward to Year 5! The moment I am most looking forward to is Hermione and Ron's engagement...please tell me that is coming up soon :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by FriendofMolly Year 5: The going away party

15th April 2014:
marauder5,
Thank you for finally posting. It was worth the wait. Though the horrible murder of Dawlish, will stay with me for a while. It sounds like a strong Sectumsempra, which according to a spell dictionary, roughly translates to cuts like a
sword. I guess the antidote for that, was Luna. Sweet, wonderful, slightly off center, yet softly direct. I'm surprised at Hermione, she should know by now, Nargles infest mistletoe and are mischievous thieves. This is a wonderful and sad start to year 5. I guess life can't be all Honeydukes and Pumpkin juice. I do hope Ginny will get occasional letter from Luna. It would be terrific to hear about the creatures she finds.
Bravo!
FoM
PS So was the move, all you wanted it to be?

 Report Review

Review #18, by C. D. Wallace Year 5: The going away party

15th April 2014:
Great story so far! I can't wait for the next chapter! Don't keep me waiting for long!

 Report Review

Review #19, by MG Year 5: The going away party

15th April 2014:
Your story is wonderful! The latest two chapters were great, just like the others.

I hope we'll soon see what's happening to Draco - I'd like to meet Astoria as soon as possible. I'd also like to hear more about Andromeda and Narcissa, I really like to imagine that they reconcilied after the War.

Have a nice time and update as soon as possible, because I was really worried thinking you have stopped writing the story.

Your brazilian fan.

 Report Review

Review #20, by John Year 5: The going away party

15th April 2014:
I love ur storys but it takes forever to come out hahaha

 Report Review

Review #21, by Debvfr Year 5: The going away party

15th April 2014:
I'm new to this site and just finding my feet. But I'm sad I've come to the end for now of the chapters. I really enjoyed them and especially loved the light hearted humor you bring.
Please keep up the good work you are very talented.

 Report Review

Review #22, by Tris  Year 5: The going away party

15th April 2014:
Lots of drama and excitement. I loved it! I love the angle of Ginny as worry and always worrying, but also how that was her love. Harry and Ginny need a baby.

 Report Review

Review #23, by ANN Year 5: The going away party

15th April 2014:
Love it! Keep writing! Please :-)

 Report Review

Review #24, by Teddy1993 Year 5: The going away party

15th April 2014:
Thanks for updating. That was another great chapter!

 Report Review

Review #25, by OŽn Year 5: The going away party

15th April 2014:
Great chapter! I can't wait for more chapters.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>