Reading Reviews for 19 years
  
1,290 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Maisie Year 5: Ron and Hermione's wedding

21st September 2014:
I don't know why exactly, but yours is my favourite of any story's on here and I keep it in my favourite box and refresh it like every week and I get so excited when there's a new chapter! It makes me so happy to read your story! Please don't ever give up on it or I will cry ;D

 Report Review

Review #2, by niki Year 5: Ron and Hermione's wedding

20th September 2014:
that. was. perfect. I couldn't imagine it better myself. I love you chapters, and can't wait for the next on. I think you should post this story on other websites, like wattpad and reddit. Everyone should have a chance to read this

 Report Review

Review #3, by Dipti Thakur Year 5: Ron and Hermione's wedding

20th September 2014:
Waiting for the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Mike B Year 5: Coming clean

18th September 2014:
I have to agree with in the Blink of an Eye. Hermione behavior was completely disrespectful and, considering that Draco was one of the people who abused Dobby, Dobby's memory. I also have to disagree with your response. Hermione doesn't agree with second chances at all, she is by far the one of the three that holds grudges. She imprisoned Rita for far less than Draco has done, she also disfigured Edgecomb for much less that Draco did. No man would marry a woman who defended the criminal who nearly killed them, or at least no man with any self respect at all. In fact her berating Ron for getting angry is actually victim blaming, considering Ron was one of Draco's victims.

I ship R/Hr but, in this fic, Hermione might be the worst girlfriend in the world.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Duncan Year 5: Ron and Hermione's wedding

17th September 2014:
This should be number 1 :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by Alex Year 5: Ron and Hermione's wedding

15th September 2014:
Wow,that is the best fan fiction on the future of our companions I have read. Thank you for entertaining me so well. I hope you publish another chapter soon.

 Report Review

Review #7, by FredAndGeorgeAreAwesome Year 5: Ron and Hermione's wedding

15th September 2014:
This chapter was beautiful. Everything about the wedding was fantastic and Mr. Weasley's fascination with muggles never gets old :P I don't think Ron would have even considered drinking before his wedding, but that's just me. I would love to see some mentions of having kids from the married couples, since it will make for some very interesting reading (even though Ginny shouldn't be pregnant until sometime in Year Six)
I would probably take a hug, and make some cookies for you, because of how happy this story makes me. I wish I could say that I've been reading since the beginning, but I definitely started early on. This is definitely the best find I have ever had from a "Random Story" button result. 19 years has changed my look on the universe of Harry Potter, while keeping it exactly how I imagined. You've set the standard very high for any other fanfics that I try reading. Thank you so much for this story, and I can't wait to see Ron and Hermione's married life!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Narcissamalfoy394 Year 2: Surprises

14th September 2014:
I swear to god I just wanna MURDER Ginny & Oliver now !

 Report Review

Review #9, by Aurorofthelight Year 5: Ron and Hermione's wedding

14th September 2014:
My ears are still ringing from the clang that rang out when the gong whacked the top of the brilliance meter for this one! Absolutely beautiful and moving! The scenes between Hermoine and her Mum were especially touching! Great that Mrs. G could be there for that! What a touching job you did with this chapter! You should take a bow! :D:D:D:D:D:D:D

 Report Review

Review #10, by pramithasariputri Year 5: Ron and Hermione's wedding

14th September 2014:
Still 5 years after lord voldemort has been killed. That's mean you have 14 years again to tell us. I'm so excited to read that soon. Keep write and entertaint us. We are wait to next chapter! Love u!xoxo

 Report Review

Review #11, by tesophia Year 5: Ron and Hermione's wedding

14th September 2014:
I love your story! Can't wait for the next chapter:)

 Report Review

Review #12, by Elena Zelch Year 5: Ron and Hermione's wedding

14th September 2014:
Very very nice chapter and beautiful Wedding. Thanks a lot from Germany

 Report Review

Review #13, by caapotter Year 5: Ron and Hermione's wedding

14th September 2014:
What a precious chapter. Really touching, I loved it. Simple yet marvoulous. And I'd take the cookies any time hahaha great job!! Caa xx

 Report Review

Review #14, by Girlygeek1991 Year 5: Ron and Hermione's wedding

14th September 2014:
Wonderful. It had me in tears imagining the wedding, and the love between them. You are a fabulous writer, one of the best I have seen on this site, please continue to update. I was so excited to see this chapter up! I check everyday for a update.

 Report Review

Review #15, by EmeraldFire Year 5: Ron and Hermione's wedding

14th September 2014:
Well, I wasn't planning on crying tonight. Thanks a lot. In any case, great chapter! Really captured the Weasley-Granger family dynamic and it was all just very... Ron and Hermione. Much appreciated. Next chapter, please!

 Report Review

Review #16, by stephmnack Year 5: Ron and Hermione's wedding

13th September 2014:
Very good! What a great chapter! I'm so excited that Ron and Hermione got married!! I loved the way he asked her and I'm glad they're finally married. I'm so sad for Mrs. Granger though.

 Report Review

Review #17, by TheSecondHermione16 Year 5: Ron and Hermione's wedding

13th September 2014:
Your the greatest! You take things beyond what I thought of! Please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #18, by HpMomo4 Year 5: Ron and Hermione's wedding

13th September 2014:
So lovely!! Thank you. Cant wait for more!!

 Report Review

Review #19, by ANN Year 5: Ron and Hermione's wedding

13th September 2014:
Wow. this was absolutely perfect for ron and hermiones wedding. Please keep up the awesome work!

 Report Review

Review #20, by alexaemd123 Year 5: Ron and Hermione's wedding

13th September 2014:
Awww it was beyond perfect! It was adorable! I loved how Hermione's mom helped with her hair! I just can't talk right now because it was perfect! PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE update soon!! Ohh..and I prefer brownies lol!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Kiley Year 5: Ron and Hermione's wedding

13th September 2014:
This was wonderful. It was the perfect description for Ron and Hermione's wedding. You captured the characters beautifully and perfectly, adding the perfect amount of humor to balance the sentimentality. I hope you post another chapter soon.

 Report Review

Review #22, by Fonzzx Year 5: Ron and Hermione's wedding

13th September 2014:
You've done it again, another beautifully written chapter!

 Report Review

Review #23, by FriendofMolly Year 5: Ron and Hermione's wedding

13th September 2014:
Marauder5,
I've got to say there are chapters you've written that have touched me. This one was a direct hit to the heart. It was perfectly written. You have created the best possible wedding chapter for Ron and Hermione. It was absolutely the best way for Hermione and her mother to enjoy what will be the last big event together.
Thank You,
FoM

 Report Review

Review #24, by dbmweasley Year 5: Ron and Hermione's wedding

13th September 2014:
I always get so extremely excited when I see that you have updated. And I'm never disappionted either. Because, oh my, that was beautiful! I loved it, it was so perfect for Ron and Hermione. Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Caius Year 5: Ron and Hermione's wedding

13th September 2014:
It was very sweet. Im pretty sure i did miss a grand final kiss though??Please continue writing chapters!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>