Reading Reviews for 19 Years
  
2,159 Reviews Found

Review #1, by monithecow Year 7: One

25th June 2016:
*patiently/anxiously waiting for rose to come into the story*

 Report Review

Review #2, by Rabia Waseef Year 7: One

23rd June 2016:
Another great chapter. it was so cute. plz i have only one request plz upload soon... and love your writing.. very good

 Report Review

Review #3, by alexaemd123 Year 7: One

23rd June 2016:
Awee!!! As usual, I loved it! The quidditch match was unbelievable and it was so entertaining to read! I love how they had James' party the day after! It was such a great chapter! I still feel really terrible for Ron and Hermione. I hope things get a lot better for both of them soon! Maybe, hopefully, Ginny snd Harry finally notice their sadness and try and help out. I know it will take time, probably until she gets pregnant with Rose, but that can't be that far away right? I hope not! I'm just really excited about the news of Albus and Rose!!! Love love love the story and cannot wait until the next chapter! PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE CONTINUE SOON!!! Love it so much! I know I say this all the time, but I seriously want to thank you for writing this. I know it's just a story, but Harry Potter is one of the biggest passions and loves in my life that if I didn't have something like this story to turn to, I seriously have no clue where I would be... so thank you so much, from the bottom of my heart! :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by SG Year 7: One

22nd June 2016:
And once again, hi!!
A year old? First words? No wonder Harry feels like getting older… But I couldn’t help thinking about his own parents. Maybe that is why Harry woke up startled: James is almost the same age he was when he lost his parents… it’s my interpretation…
Very, very happy for Ginny and the team!! And James’ birthday party surely did look like amazing!! Loved the rubber duck detail! Hopefully, Hermione and Ron will feel better over time…
Thank you for posting this amazing story - you should see the look on my face every time there is a new chapter! And thanks for your kind replies!
As always, looking forward to the next updates!! =)

Author's Response: Hello! Yes, time has flown by quite fast, hasn't it? Ah, that's so interesting about Harry's unconscious remembering losing his parents. Perhaps you are right. How heartbreaking to watch his own son at that age and know everything that his parents had to miss.

I'm so glad you're happy for Ginny! and that you enjoyed the party- I think James will enjoy the rubber duck more than Mr Weasley, even if it is a Muggle item.

Aw, thank you again for always being so sweet and so encouraging in your reviews. I always look forward to them. Thank you! Xx


 Report Review

Review #5, by SG Year 7: A Blue and White Christmas

22nd June 2016:
Hi again!!
Blue and White indeed…
I read the chapters shortly after they were posted (although, with no time to review…sorry again). I think you’ll be glad to know that you made me cry…the three times I read this chapter… Hermione and Ron are going through so much, and then Fred? Both heartbreaking and heartwarming! You are mastering the art of making conflicting emotions symbiotic!
Brilliant!
P.S.: I LOVE Christmassy Harry!! Hope to see him often in the future!! =)

Author's Response: Don't worry about not having the time to review the first time! It makes these reviews even lovelier to receive. And well, I am sorry to have made you cry, but I suppose it's a good thing when it's from reading a chapter. I am so happy you liked the inclusion of Fred. I doubted it at first, but I feel like he would still be trying to help his brother out, even if just in his head. After all, that doesn't mean it's not real, does it?

Thank you so, so much for your kind words!!! I did love writing Christmassy Harry too, so we might very well see him again. Perhaps he will be that crazy dad who stops at nothing to make their holidays special, haha. Thank you again for reading and reviewing! Xx


 Report Review

Review #6, by SG Year 7: October Storms

22nd June 2016:
Hi!!
So, it seems like my time only allows me to post reviews three chapters at a time… sorry about that… So, here it goes…
First, thanks for the warning… Such a heartbreaking chapter... I don’t believe in fairytale-like “happily ever after”, but still… And at the same time as Louis’ birth? I mean you want to feel happy and excited for the new addition to the Weasley family, but you can’t quite get there because of what Hermione and Ron are going through… As for you, very well done!
Also, all things considered, the first scene at the Potters’ was very sweet. And, is it possible for Teddy to get even more adorable??
Good job!!

Author's Response: Hi! Don't worry about it at all - I feel like it's my lucky day, getting three new reviews from you!!

It sure is heartbreaking what they are going through. And yes, it's quite hard to be happy for Bill and Fleur when this is happening to Ron and Hermione. I am so happy you still liked the chapter, though, and the happier beginning with the Potters. Glad you're enjoying Teddy - I just imagine him being the sweetest, most loving little boy!

Thank you so much for reading and for writing these reviews! Xx


 Report Review

Review #7, by lduecker Year 7: One

22nd June 2016:
Still perfect as ever!!! Keep up the good work!

Author's Response: I am so happy you enjoyed it! Thank you so much for reading and reviewing! Xx

 Report Review

Review #8, by Aurorofthelight Year 7: One

21st June 2016:
Another round of loud kabangos on the brilliance meter bell for this one! Sweet little chapter and the Quiddich action was awesome! The birthday party was a real hoot! Sorry that Ron and Hermoine are still hurting but it does for some time! I remember each of my kids first birthdays - always a special time! :D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D

Author's Response: Aw, I am so happy you liked it! Especially the Quidditch bit as I struggled a bit with that. Glad you enjoyed the birthday party too! And yes, they will hurt for a while but they will have a first birthday for their children one day too. Yes, I can imagine it feels very special for a parent!! Thank you for another review and another big smile on my face! Xx

 Report Review

Review #9, by Toni Year 7: One

21st June 2016:
Having lost 2 babies through miscarriages I can feel what Ron & Hermione are going through. Trying to be Happy when all you feel is jealousy.

I am really enjoying your story and are eager to read your updates. So please keep them coming.

Author's Response: I am so sorry to hear you have gone through that. Sending lots of love your way!!!

It makes me so happy you are enjoying the story. Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!! Xx


 Report Review

Review #10, by blackzero Year 7: One

21st June 2016:
And thanks for giving your precious time to write this awesome story.

Author's Response: I think I'm the one who should be thanking you for reading and reviewing! So happy you are enjoying it! Xx

 Report Review

Review #11, by tigerlily14 Year 6: Romania

18th June 2016:
I've really been enjoying this so far, and I love scenes with Charlie (probably because I work with animals.) I actually am working on a story with Charlie while he was at school and my take on why he's more interested in dragons than women when he's older. But really, you do a wonderful job of bringing these characters back to life.

Author's Response: That makes me so happy! And I'm so glad you like seeing Charlie every once in a while. That's cool - I would love to check out your story at some point. I really like his character, actually, even though we don't see much of him in the books. Thank you so, so much for your kind words, and for reading and reviewing!! Xx

 Report Review

Review #12, by MeeshsWand Year 7: A Blue and White Christmas

16th June 2016:
Just finished chapter 66. I'm crying because I've been there exactly in Hermoine's place. It was a dark hole to climb out of, but one many can identify with. Well done. I just keep checking every couple of weeks for more!

Author's Response: I am so sorry to hear that you know exactly what Hermione is going through. Sadly, yes, a lot of people will know just what that is like. I am so happy you are enjoying the story, though - I will try not to keep you waiting for too long for the next chapter. Sending you a big hug and a big thank you! Xx

 Report Review

Review #13, by ARLS Year 2: May 2nd, 2000

15th June 2016:
It made me cry but really enjoying the story

Author's Response: I am sorry for making you cry! But so happy to hear you're enjoying the story. Thank you for reading and reviewing!! Xx

 Report Review

Review #14, by Gurney hallo Year 7: A Blue and White Christmas

14th June 2016:
Fantastic. Loved it can't wait to read more.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I am so happy you liked this!! Xx

 Report Review

Review #15, by Sammy Year 7: A Blue and White Christmas

12th June 2016:
I've just spent the past week or so reading through this story and I love it!!!

Please tell me there's more to come soon?!

Author's Response: That makes me so happy! More to come very soon! I have about half of the next chapter finished and a few days off from work ahead. Thank you so much for reading and reviewing! Xx

 Report Review

Review #16, by alexaemd123 Year 7: A Blue and White Christmas

9th June 2016:
I loved this chapter as usual! I still feel terrible for Ron and Hermione! Ginny's news is amazing! So excited about that! And probably my favorite part of the chapter was Ron's dream. I didn't cry but it was so touching! Fred saying and don't worry because he's with me kinda thing was adorable! And when he pretty much told Ron that he was being the stupid one was a cute brother moment. I love how he said that when he was talking to Fred, Hermione's mother must have been watching their baby! I got the feels! I love this story! Please continue being an amazing author! Thank you again! Oh, I almost forgot... PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE CONTINUE SOON!

Author's Response: I am so happy to hear that. Yes, poor Ron and Hermione, huh? I am so glad you are happy for Ginny! And that you liked Ron's dream. I was a bit unsure about it but I really liked for it to be Fred to help them begin to heal. I am so, so happy you liked that moment, that really means a lot to me. And so glad you're still enjoying the story that much! Thank YOU! You always make me smile with your lovely, encouraging reviews and I don't think I can thank you enough for taking the time to write them! Xxx

 Report Review

Review #17, by Loreilei Year 7: A Blue and White Christmas

9th June 2016:
Thoroughly enjoyed the last 66 chapters looking forward to you expanding on an already great version. Love it

Author's Response: That makes me so happy! Fingers crossed you will continue to enjoy the story. Thank you so much for reading and reviewing! Xx

 Report Review

Review #18, by Lobelia Saville-Baggins Year 7: A Blue and White Christmas

9th June 2016:
I love the idea of Fred and Mrs. Granger taking care of the baby.

Author's Response: I am so glad to hear that. It kind of made me feel a little better about this whole thing too! Xx

 Report Review

Review #19, by monithecow Year 7: A Blue and White Christmas

8th June 2016:
OMG, so many feels with Fred T^T
Thanks for updating, it's awesome :D

Author's Response: I am glad to hear it! Thank YOU for reading and reviewing. I am so happy you are enjoying this! Xx

 Report Review

Review #20, by JL0228 Year 7: A Blue and White Christmas

7th June 2016:
Hey! I read all your the chapters of this one last week in like 3-4 days, It is amazing and I love it. I really hope this series will go on for ages and I have been waiting for this one for a while. Didn't really realise that you posted it! So happy xD. This series of fan fiction is definitely one of best ones out there and I really appreciate your effort. Thanks a lot!

Author's Response: Wow, I am so happy that you are enjoying the story that much! I'm sorry to have kept you waiting, but so glad you enjoyed this. One of the best out here? I think you are being too kind! But I feel so flattered and so happy that you would say that, it really means a lot. Thank you for reading and reviewing!! Xx

 Report Review

Review #21, by Aurorofthelight Year 7: A Blue and White Christmas

7th June 2016:
Well Christmas bells are ringing from the brilliance meter for this one! Splendid job writing about such a difficult time for Ron and Hermoine! Wonderful touch with the Fred appearance - very heartwarming! Harry may be going alittle overboard but you can't blame him! My youngest son was born a year after my wife miscarried. Just goes to show that life will go on and the Lord will still make miracles happen! Good show!:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D

Author's Response: I am happy to hear that! I am so glad you liked this despite the heavy subject, I have to admit I'm always more nervous writing about these things. Definitely can't blame Harry for trying to make Christmas special for James! Yes, luckily, life does go on! I am so happy it did for you and we all know that it will for Ron and Hermione too. Thank you for still reading and reviewing and for making me smile, as you always do!! Xx

 Report Review

Review #22, by TheRichrocker Year 7: October Storms

2nd June 2016:
Wow, you really are putting Ron and Hermione through quite an ordeal...
But well done again - simply love your story!

Author's Response: Yes, they are not having an easy time at the moment... I am so happy you're still enjoying the story though!! Xx

 Report Review

Review #23, by N Year 7: October Storms

31st May 2016:
I think you handled the topic beautifully! I love the juxtaposition with Fleur's birth :) great job! A+

Author's Response: Thank you, I am so happy to hear you think that. I have to admit I was about nervous about this. So glad you liked it though! Thank you!!! Xx

 Report Review

Review #24, by N Year 7: Wishes

31st May 2016:
yayayayay hermione so happy!!

booo theo and yay Draco!!!

another great chapter :D

Author's Response: Haha, thank you so much! I am happy you enjoyed this - and let me tell you that this review but a big smile on my face! Xx

 Report Review

Review #25, by N Year 7: Old Acquaintance

31st May 2016:
another great chapter

Author's Response: Thank you! I am very happy you liked it!! Xx

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>