Reading Reviews for Revenge
  
30 Reviews Found

Review #1, by hermionestwin2 Chapter Six

30th May 2014:
AHHH! Please right more! This story is AMAZING and I can't wait to hear what happens to Cary!

Author's Response: thank you for you're review! thanks hun, its great to know that you enjoy it! hopefully the next chapter will be out soonish! x

 Report Review

Review #2, by Addicted Reader :D Chapter Six

30th May 2014:
Hey,
I just wanted to say that I am truly addicted to this story! Please update quickly, I'm begging you.:D I just wanted you to know that there's somebody out here who is desperately awaiting the next chapter and loving what you're writing.
Keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Thank you for your review, you are such a sweetie! I'll hopefully have it out within the next month and a half as Im going into exams, and Ive got to write chapters for my other stories first! Thank you for reading! x

 Report Review

Review #3, by Marina Chapter Five

13th April 2014:
the lightening scene?!? so dramatic i love it!!! and the whole Avon/Cary is so cute! please update soon :)))

Author's Response: thank you! x

 Report Review

Review #4, by Marina Chapter 4

13th April 2014:
another guy? hmm she is going from guy to guy but if this is the base for some Cary/Marauders action I'm ok! I love how she is a model :)

Author's Response: thank you! x

 Report Review

Review #5, by Marina Chapter Three

13th April 2014:
. ALBUS AND CARY KISSED?? OMM! I can't believe it! And its so good that they don't remember her!! Keeps a nice secret from them ;)

Author's Response: thank you! x

 Report Review

Review #6, by Marina Chapter Two

13th April 2014:
oh my merlin! I can't believe that just happened?! as if!!! I'm kind of happy she's not dating Royce though, I didn't like them very much!

Author's Response: thank you! x

 Report Review

Review #7, by Marina Chapter One

13th April 2014:
this is such a good story! please continue! I love Cary's best friends, especially Dom. I like having her as Louis' twin as it keeps some tension! Royce seems a bit of a player though, not sure if I like them together...

Author's Response: thank you! x

 Report Review

Review #8, by Marina Prologue

13th April 2014:
amazing start! i love your work :)

Author's Response: thank you! x

 Report Review

Review #9, by BatBoogey Chapter Five

13th April 2014:
I'm not usually a big fan of those bully/revenge stories, but I really like this one. I think Cary is great, and I'm just really happy that she doesn't switch schools and kind of stays true to herself. So keep up the good work :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm glad that you enjoy the story! Next chapter hopefully shouldn't be too far away :) xx

 Report Review

Review #10, by AIP Alexander Chapter Five

11th April 2014:
Awesome Chapter! I'm so happy you've decided to return to this story after such a long break! I really enjoy your writing, it's easy to read and leaves wanting for more. I really liked the bit about her being able to do wantless magic, etc as it adds a element of surprise that i'm sure will spike up the story when others like avon and the Wotters (excluding Dom) find out! Can't wait for the next chapter! Oh and btw do you have any idea when he next catching james potter comes out? you left us on a major cliffhanger there.

Author's Response: Thank you for your review! I'm glad that you enjoy my writing and my stories :) next catching james potter shall be up as soon as it is written (shouldn't be too hard as I've planned everything till the end of the book now) and after Passion has had its next chapter updated! xx

 Report Review

Review #11, by Nerdy Birdy Chapter 4

20th December 2013:
Please write more it is very good

Author's Response: thank you for your review! will be up soon xx

 Report Review

Review #12, by mrsscorpmalfoy Chapter 4

19th December 2013:
great pheebs (y) (for some reason it won't let me type your actual name)

Author's Response: lol hahah i know weird thanks for the review nikkie :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by a time lord Chapter 4

15th December 2013:
Cary doesn't just seem like a bit of a slut, she's like the QUEEN OF SLUTS or something. She doesn't seem like the shy awkward hufflepuff she used to be- she is now like the biggest whore in Beuxbatons and Hogwarts

Author's Response: yes yes i know, I promise that it will get better! its part of the story line! it is going to show a change in her character and realization in herself and such. Please keep reading! Promise it will get better, thank you for your review! x

 Report Review

Review #14, by Meena Chapter One

15th December 2013:
Cary sounds like a whore, like she lost sight of her real self, a quiet, awkward yet lovable Hufflepuff, when she left Hogwarts. Right now, she seems like an airhead slut of a main character. WHATS WITH ALL THE GIGGLING???

Author's Response: I know she does, please read on as the story goes on, it is going to show why she is like this and a bit more of changing in her character to realise what she's done. The giggling is just a bit of a girly thing. Thanks for your review!x

 Report Review

Review #15, by Evelynn Rose Chapter 4

15th December 2013:
I love Cary and Avon. Albus still seem too obnoxious.

Author's Response: thank you! both Cary/Avon, Albus/Cary will be shown in more depth soon! x

 Report Review

Review #16, by newgenerationlover Chapter 4

14th December 2013:
Hey, just found your story and I love it!! I don't know why but not really loving Avon, maybe its just because we don't really know anything about him yet. Can't wait to keep reading:)

Author's Response: thank you so much for your review! more about avon to be revealed as we go on! next chapter up ASAP! x

 Report Review

Review #17, by Mary Chapter Three

16th August 2013:
Amazing

Author's Response: thank you! next chapter up soon! :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by Pensieve Princess Chapter Three

16th August 2013:
Ufff! I love this story! You have such talent! I hope you update soon! :)

Author's Response: thank you! next chapter up ASAP :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by EmmaLois Chapter Two

30th June 2013:
Please update very soon because I want to see cary see Louis and albus again. That will be dramatic. I feel slightly bad for poor Royce but surprised bout that big engagement shabang! Love the story so please update like as soon as!!! :)

Author's Response: thank you for your review! Next update will be soon! Plans for Cary to run into Louis, Albus, Scorpius and Lysander are under way! x

 Report Review

Review #20, by Elise Chapter Two

22nd May 2013:
Hi!

Really like the stoy so far! Very well written, keep up the amazing work :P

Author's Response: Thank you! Your review means a lot :) xxx

 Report Review

Review #21, by Ice Chapter Two

22nd May 2013:
: ) This story was amazing! I could feel Cary's relief as she left him but I do feel sorry for Royce (thought it was too soon). I did think it was a bit strange that she didn't realise it was an engagement party and Dom's aunt is so nice. Please write the next chapter as I can't wait!

Author's Response: Thank you! Royce did not have much say in this as his family expect him to be married young as his family is an old and wealthy French family. He was lucky that he was able to choose his 'bride'! Next chapter coming ASAP xxx

 Report Review

Review #22, by Bea Chapter One

20th February 2013:
This story sounds great!
I can't wait for Cary to get her revenge! :)

Author's Response: thank you! me too! I am so excited to write that part! next chapter up soon!
x


 Report Review

Review #23, by Hermione and George Chapter One

2nd February 2013:
heyy great chappie. Please update soon!!
Lyss xxoo

Author's Response: next chapter soon!
x


 Report Review

Review #24, by liz Chapter One

29th January 2013:
Great story! I really like where this is going. Please update soon :)

Author's Response: thank you for your review! more to come soon!
x


 Report Review

Review #25, by Skyler315 Chapter One

27th January 2013:
I really like this story so far:) Just a few questions:) So is it summer now and Royce has graduated or is it his last year? And also is Nat at Hogwarts or the school in France (I can never spell it;) But anyway, yeah, I really like it and I hope you do update often:)

Author's Response: Yes it is summer now and Royce has just graduated, that is why he threw the party as only someone just graduated can. Nat is at Beauxbatons as Cary's parents didn't feel comfortable sending Nat to Hogwarts after what happened to Cary and because they wanted the girls to go to the same school. Update coming soon and thanks for your review.
x


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>