Reading Reviews for Revenge
  
34 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Violet Potter 434 Chapter Eight

21st May 2015:
OMG!
YOU WROTE ANOTHER CHAPTER!
I HAVE BEEN LITERALLY DIEING WAITING FOR THIS!
YAY!

and breathe

anyways, today I was being m, you know just casually scrolling down the currently reading section (even tho you didn't update for a while I was waiting, like a creepy stalker but who cares)
and I found you had updated and I was like OMG that was only this morning, I must read. sp I read the whole story again and am please to say I still LOVE it


so please write more cuz I love it

also do u know a rough Idea as to when the next chapter is out



from me xx

Author's Response: thank you so much for your review! next chapter will be out ASAP as i have already written half, shouldn't be long! xx

 Report Review

Review #2, by Violet Potter 434 Chapter Seven

15th April 2015:
I love this story
I found it when I was... actually to be honest I don' know hat I was looking a online but I found it all the same and i'm glad i did
I love the plot and all the characters and I especially liked that you included aunt Gabrielle, because I've been trying to find a story with her in it and s haven't until now so yay

I know you're busy with school, i'm in the middle of wondering if that you hate it enough it will no longer exist (hasn't happened yet, but I've got a few more year to wait) and you also have other stories but al the same please update I want to know what happens

as I just said, I know you are busy but maybe if you have time could you quickly review my story because I'm worried that other people won't like it

keep writing

from me xx


ps. what position do you think James Potter (second) would play in quidditch
thank you

Author's Response: hey Violet! Thank you so much for reviewing and Im glad you enjoy the story! I shall hopefully be updating soon enough (hoping before May). I'll definitely give your story a review :) And personally I've always seen James being a Chaser/Seeker, in Catching James Potter (my other story) I placed him as a Seeker, but some people prefer Al as the seeker. It's really how you feel it will flow with the story :) xx

 Report Review

Review #3, by Lola X Chapter Seven

14th April 2015:
Yay! I am so happy you uploaded!! I had to read the story again from the beginning because I had forgotten what had happened and I already cannot wait for the next chapter. I can't wait for the big revelation and the aftermath!

Lola X

Author's Response: Hey Lola! Thank you so much for reading and I'm glad you enjoy the story! Next update will hopefully not as along as a wait as it was last time! xx

 Report Review

Review #4, by lucyzi Chapter Seven

14th April 2015:
Hey there!
I was late last night checking my stories updates (Puberty and her Seven Dorks and Being Us - I'd love if you checked them) when I came across your gorgeous banner and imidiately fell in love with your story.
You know the drill, I stayed up until three a.m. unabled to put your story down because it is absolutely amazing!!!
I can't wait for your next update!! Do you know when it'll be? I read that you have a lot of updates to do, and they'll probably all be amazing, but I just can't stay long without knowing the Marauders reaction to the fact that she's scar-o-line!!
And what are you gonna do about Ave? He seemed like a great guy, but I'm always an Al fan...
Also, have you read 'Turning the Tables'? It's A LOT like your story...
Can't wait for more!!!

All my love,
Lucyzi

Author's Response: Hey Lucyzi! Thank your for your review and I'm glad you enjoy my story! I'm hoping my next update will be before May begins but I have another 2 stories to update while juggling year 12! All will be revealed soon enough!
PS. I will definitely give your stories a read! xx


 Report Review

Review #5, by hermionestwin2 Chapter Six

30th May 2014:
AHHH! Please right more! This story is AMAZING and I can't wait to hear what happens to Cary!

Author's Response: thank you for you're review! thanks hun, its great to know that you enjoy it! hopefully the next chapter will be out soonish! x

 Report Review

Review #6, by Addicted Reader :D Chapter Six

30th May 2014:
Hey,
I just wanted to say that I am truly addicted to this story! Please update quickly, I'm begging you.:D I just wanted you to know that there's somebody out here who is desperately awaiting the next chapter and loving what you're writing.
Keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Thank you for your review, you are such a sweetie! I'll hopefully have it out within the next month and a half as Im going into exams, and Ive got to write chapters for my other stories first! Thank you for reading! x

 Report Review

Review #7, by Marina Chapter Five

13th April 2014:
the lightening scene?!? so dramatic i love it!!! and the whole Avon/Cary is so cute! please update soon :)))

Author's Response: thank you! x

 Report Review

Review #8, by Marina Chapter 4

13th April 2014:
another guy? hmm she is going from guy to guy but if this is the base for some Cary/Marauders action I'm ok! I love how she is a model :)

Author's Response: thank you! x

 Report Review

Review #9, by Marina Chapter Three

13th April 2014:
. ALBUS AND CARY KISSED?? OMM! I can't believe it! And its so good that they don't remember her!! Keeps a nice secret from them ;)

Author's Response: thank you! x

 Report Review

Review #10, by Marina Chapter Two

13th April 2014:
oh my merlin! I can't believe that just happened?! as if!!! I'm kind of happy she's not dating Royce though, I didn't like them very much!

Author's Response: thank you! x

 Report Review

Review #11, by Marina Chapter One

13th April 2014:
this is such a good story! please continue! I love Cary's best friends, especially Dom. I like having her as Louis' twin as it keeps some tension! Royce seems a bit of a player though, not sure if I like them together...

Author's Response: thank you! x

 Report Review

Review #12, by Marina Prologue

13th April 2014:
amazing start! i love your work :)

Author's Response: thank you! x

 Report Review

Review #13, by BatBoogey Chapter Five

13th April 2014:
I'm not usually a big fan of those bully/revenge stories, but I really like this one. I think Cary is great, and I'm just really happy that she doesn't switch schools and kind of stays true to herself. So keep up the good work :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm glad that you enjoy the story! Next chapter hopefully shouldn't be too far away :) xx

 Report Review

Review #14, by AIP Alexander Chapter Five

11th April 2014:
Awesome Chapter! I'm so happy you've decided to return to this story after such a long break! I really enjoy your writing, it's easy to read and leaves wanting for more. I really liked the bit about her being able to do wantless magic, etc as it adds a element of surprise that i'm sure will spike up the story when others like avon and the Wotters (excluding Dom) find out! Can't wait for the next chapter! Oh and btw do you have any idea when he next catching james potter comes out? you left us on a major cliffhanger there.

Author's Response: Thank you for your review! I'm glad that you enjoy my writing and my stories :) next catching james potter shall be up as soon as it is written (shouldn't be too hard as I've planned everything till the end of the book now) and after Passion has had its next chapter updated! xx

 Report Review

Review #15, by Nerdy Birdy Chapter 4

20th December 2013:
Please write more it is very good

Author's Response: thank you for your review! will be up soon xx

 Report Review

Review #16, by mrsscorpmalfoy Chapter 4

19th December 2013:
great pheebs (y) (for some reason it won't let me type your actual name)

Author's Response: lol hahah i know weird thanks for the review nikkie :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by a time lord Chapter 4

15th December 2013:
Cary doesn't just seem like a bit of a slut, she's like the QUEEN OF SLUTS or something. She doesn't seem like the shy awkward hufflepuff she used to be- she is now like the biggest whore in Beuxbatons and Hogwarts

Author's Response: yes yes i know, I promise that it will get better! its part of the story line! it is going to show a change in her character and realization in herself and such. Please keep reading! Promise it will get better, thank you for your review! x

 Report Review

Review #18, by Meena Chapter One

15th December 2013:
Cary sounds like a whore, like she lost sight of her real self, a quiet, awkward yet lovable Hufflepuff, when she left Hogwarts. Right now, she seems like an airhead slut of a main character. WHATS WITH ALL THE GIGGLING???

Author's Response: I know she does, please read on as the story goes on, it is going to show why she is like this and a bit more of changing in her character to realise what she's done. The giggling is just a bit of a girly thing. Thanks for your review!x

 Report Review

Review #19, by Evelynn Rose Chapter 4

15th December 2013:
I love Cary and Avon. Albus still seem too obnoxious.

Author's Response: thank you! both Cary/Avon, Albus/Cary will be shown in more depth soon! x

 Report Review

Review #20, by newgenerationlover Chapter 4

14th December 2013:
Hey, just found your story and I love it!! I don't know why but not really loving Avon, maybe its just because we don't really know anything about him yet. Can't wait to keep reading:)

Author's Response: thank you so much for your review! more about avon to be revealed as we go on! next chapter up ASAP! x

 Report Review

Review #21, by Mary Chapter Three

16th August 2013:
Amazing

Author's Response: thank you! next chapter up soon! :)

 Report Review

Review #22, by Pensieve Princess Chapter Three

16th August 2013:
Ufff! I love this story! You have such talent! I hope you update soon! :)

Author's Response: thank you! next chapter up ASAP :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by EmmaLois Chapter Two

30th June 2013:
Please update very soon because I want to see cary see Louis and albus again. That will be dramatic. I feel slightly bad for poor Royce but surprised bout that big engagement shabang! Love the story so please update like as soon as!!! :)

Author's Response: thank you for your review! Next update will be soon! Plans for Cary to run into Louis, Albus, Scorpius and Lysander are under way! x

 Report Review

Review #24, by Elise Chapter Two

22nd May 2013:
Hi!

Really like the stoy so far! Very well written, keep up the amazing work :P

Author's Response: Thank you! Your review means a lot :) xxx

 Report Review

Review #25, by Ice Chapter Two

22nd May 2013:
: ) This story was amazing! I could feel Cary's relief as she left him but I do feel sorry for Royce (thought it was too soon). I did think it was a bit strange that she didn't realise it was an engagement party and Dom's aunt is so nice. Please write the next chapter as I can't wait!

Author's Response: Thank you! Royce did not have much say in this as his family expect him to be married young as his family is an old and wealthy French family. He was lucky that he was able to choose his 'bride'! Next chapter coming ASAP xxx

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>