Reading Reviews for Merry Christmas, Draco Malfoy
  
10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Kate Draco & Luna

18th November 2014:
"Your soul. It's not as far gone as you think." is a brilliant line!! I love it! This whole story was wintry and lovely! The characters I thought were very spot on with their interaction and thoughts. Very beautiful tiny story!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the review! Much appreciated!

 Report Review

Review #2, by The Younger Weaselys Draco & Luna

3rd January 2014:
Loved this! You wrote both Draco and Luna so in character it could almost be Canon. Great job! :)

Author's Response: Wow thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Harry Potter Lover Draco & Luna

8th December 2013:
OMG THAT IS THE MOST TOUCHING THING IVE EVER READ, WRITE MORE

Author's Response: I am working on a sequel... slowly but surely!

 Report Review

Review #4, by XharrysdarlingX Draco & Luna

14th August 2013:
I really enjoyed it.Very nicely written and beautiful banner by the way.

Author's Response: Thank you and thank you. I had a lot of fun writing the story & making the banner :P

 Report Review

Review #5, by _Lumos_ Draco & Luna

25th July 2013:
I'm going to need more chapters.. like now... so. uhh, yeah get on that please :)

Author's Response: Ha working on it ;) Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Penelope Inkwell Draco & Luna

29th June 2013:
This was very cute. I think you got Lunaís voice just perfect. I could hear Evanna Lynch saying each line.

Also, I *love* how she gave him the cork necklace to Ďprotect him from the narglesí. Adorable touch!

Iíve never really considered looking into the Draco/Luna ship, but perhaps Iíll look at a few more. This has made me wonder what they might be like, as a pair.

Thanks!

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #7, by miss_lestrangexoxo Draco & Luna

5th March 2013:
really nice read. I wish it was longer and had some of luna's point of view though!

 Report Review

Review #8, by EnigmaticEyes16 Draco & Luna

11th January 2013:
Aww, this was so cute! I originally didn't think a Draco/Luna was possible but I'm slowly warming up to the idea. I think they'd definitely be an intriguing pair. Anyway, this was a really sweet one-shot. I love stories showing Draco's inner turmoil during his sixth year and I loved how Luna was able to distract him for a bit from his dark thoughts. This was a really good story and very well written. Great job!

xxEnigmaticEyes16

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #9, by LadyOrobourus Draco & Luna

17th December 2012:
Love It! It was so sweet and Luna was written perfectly. Wonderful one shot. Happy Reading ~ Lady

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #10, by JM Draco & Luna

14th December 2012:
You should continue!, This unique chapter was very good and there are many situations involving Draco that can be harnessed and interwoven with Luna.

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login