Reading Reviews for Merry Christmas, Draco Malfoy
  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by The Younger Weaselys Draco & Luna

3rd January 2014:
Loved this! You wrote both Draco and Luna so in character it could almost be Canon. Great job! :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by Harry Potter Lover Draco & Luna

8th December 2013:
OMG THAT IS THE MOST TOUCHING THING IVE EVER READ, WRITE MORE

 Report Review

Review #3, by XharrysdarlingX Draco & Luna

14th August 2013:
I really enjoyed it.Very nicely written and beautiful banner by the way.

 Report Review

Review #4, by _Lumos_ Draco & Luna

25th July 2013:
I'm going to need more chapters.. like now... so. uhh, yeah get on that please :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by Penelope Inkwell Draco & Luna

29th June 2013:
This was very cute. I think you got Lunaís voice just perfect. I could hear Evanna Lynch saying each line.

Also, I *love* how she gave him the cork necklace to Ďprotect him from the narglesí. Adorable touch!

Iíve never really considered looking into the Draco/Luna ship, but perhaps Iíll look at a few more. This has made me wonder what they might be like, as a pair.

Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #6, by miss_lestrangexoxo Draco & Luna

5th March 2013:
really nice read. I wish it was longer and had some of luna's point of view though!

 Report Review

Review #7, by EnigmaticEyes16 Draco & Luna

11th January 2013:
Aww, this was so cute! I originally didn't think a Draco/Luna was possible but I'm slowly warming up to the idea. I think they'd definitely be an intriguing pair. Anyway, this was a really sweet one-shot. I love stories showing Draco's inner turmoil during his sixth year and I loved how Luna was able to distract him for a bit from his dark thoughts. This was a really good story and very well written. Great job!

xxEnigmaticEyes16

 Report Review

Review #8, by LadyOrobourus Draco & Luna

17th December 2012:
Love It! It was so sweet and Luna was written perfectly. Wonderful one shot. Happy Reading ~ Lady

 Report Review

Review #9, by JM Draco & Luna

14th December 2012:
You should continue!, This unique chapter was very good and there are many situations involving Draco that can be harnessed and interwoven with Luna.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login