Reading Reviews for Discovering a Shocking Truth
  
14 Reviews Found

Review #1, by PersephonePotter The Battle Of Hogwarts

4th May 2013:
This is the first story i have read on this website and it is awsome please update soon!

Author's Response: I'm sorry for the delay...I promise I will write more as soon as I can

 Report Review

Review #2, by bananasareamazing The Battle Of Hogwarts

7th March 2013:
oh I love this book so much!! I finished it so quickley and i just wanna keep reading it!!!

Author's Response: I'm so glad you like it...Will have more as soon as I can

 Report Review

Review #3, by mrpotterhead The Truth

17th February 2013:
This is a very good chapter ! I really enjoyed it

Author's Response: I'm really glad that you did

 Report Review

Review #4, by mrpotterhead The Truth

17th February 2013:
This is a very good chapter ! I really enjoyed it

Author's Response: I'm glad that you like it...I promise I will put a new chapter up when I can but I'm having writers block for the story at the moment

 Report Review

Review #5, by Lovely Jane Truths Are Revealed

11th February 2013:
Man what a mind blowing chapter! LOL
Thank you so much for updating and once again I can't wait ffor you to upload the next chapter! (:

Author's Response: You're welcome...I'll have the next chapter up as soon as I can

 Report Review

Review #6, by shinichi The Truth

11th February 2013:
hmm..this story sounds interesting. I would surely like to read further :)

Author's Response: I'll have a new chapter up as soon as I can

 Report Review

Review #7, by HeadGirlMaryFromRavenclaw Finding The First Horcrux

8th February 2013:
First of all, I like the plot, but everyone seems to sweet, simple, and easy. I don't know about you, but the fact Hermione was able to forgive Draco so quickly seems unreal to me. Oh, and by the way, Tonks is SISTER to Narcissa and Draco is her nephew. Other than that, I think that this is coming along really well and I wish you the best of luck writing.

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it but there's one flaw in your review...Tonks actually is Narcissa's Neice and Draco's cousin...Her mother Andromeda is Narcissa's sister...If you go back and read the last book you'll find that I'm speaking the truth...Andromeda, Bellatrix, and Narcissa are sisters so Tonks is Narcissa's niece...And there is a reason why she forgave him so quickly which I will reveal in the next chapter...Thank you for the review and I hope that you keep reading

 Report Review

Review #8, by Meg Finding The First Horcrux

7th February 2013:
Ooh I like this!! Please continue!! It's a bunch of great ideas mixed into one awesome story!

Author's Response: The next chapter is already waiting to be validated so hopefully you'll be able to read it soon.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Lovely Jane Finding The First Horcrux

7th February 2013:
Please update soon its really good! Plus its a bloody good plot. (;

Author's Response: You're in luck...I just posted the new chapter and it should be up within the next couple of days...I hope you like it

 Report Review

Review #10, by Dusk The Search Begins

6th February 2013:
You must continue and fast so far this is so great!!! I have forwarded this to all of my friends and I sent it to over a hundred people this is fantastic!!

Author's Response: Well I'm glad you liked it...I will have the next chapter up soon

 Report Review

Review #11, by Nymphadorah The Search Begins

6th February 2013:
wow.nice one. update soon. i loved it and would love to read more!!!

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it...Will have the next chapter up soon

 Report Review

Review #12, by NothingMoreThanHate The Truth

12th January 2013:
can you please update? I really loved it.

Author's Response: Sorry I've been busy with my son but I promise I will update

 Report Review

Review #13, by Girl who doesn't like to be left hanging The Truth

28th December 2012:
That's it WOW I so want to read more with this awesome first chapter I can't wait for more please don't stop writing I love the whole plot idea so far don't leave me hanging :)

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it

 Report Review

Review #14, by Emma_Felton4Ever The Truth

14th December 2012:
This is good, same old Hermione no evil Hermione thank god!

Author's Response: I don't want her evil so I'm glad that you like that fact

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login