Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Loco Over Choco
  
13 Reviews Found

Review #1, by NDEWDJEWDJ Loco Over Choco

28th October 2011:
GOOD ITHOUGHT IT WAS PRETTY GOOD

 Report Review

Review #2, by hplover_15 Loco Over Choco

29th November 2009:
Great story, but I think that Harry was more upset about the fact that Sirius was one of the only people that cared about Harry and that was a connection to his parents more then him caring for Sirius more!

 Report Review

Review #3, by prettywheezy Loco Over Choco

9th October 2007:
i know that this is abandond but i love it and iw whoula love to know what happens next!


 Report Review

Review #4, by hpgirl Loco Over Choco

14th April 2006:
i'd like pigs with green skin..... lol it was cute

 Report Review

Review #5, by Seductive_Swan Loco Over Choco

31st December 2005:
That last bit about Miss Piggy and Kermit the Frog was hilarious. Loved the whole thing.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Alan Loco Over Choco

9th November 2003:
Great story, and being a fan of hot chocolate myself I loved the way you united Harry and Ginny using it, brilliant work - 1 problem: write more please ! : )

 Report Review

Review #7, by Alex Loco Over Choco

24th August 2003:
Very, very good. Altough a bit on the short side. Ginny is great.

 Report Review

Review #8, by LoonyLuna Loco Over Choco

23rd August 2003:
oh how cuuuute!!! now that got me to thinking...what WOULD miss. piggy and kermits kids look like? ummm interesting.

 Report Review

Review #9, by LoonyLuna Loco Over Choco

23rd August 2003:
oh how cuuuute!!! now that got me to thinking...what WOULD miss. piggy and kermits kids look like? ummm interesting.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Novkalwen Loco Over Choco

18th August 2003:
Wow good story although I really wish it was longer! Do you think you could continue? And also could you read and review my story...The Contest ~~Novkalwen~~

 Report Review

Review #11, by AmazingWriter Loco Over Choco

15th August 2003:
I like that! Its really really cool! And I like your writing style... please read and review mine if you get the chance.. HP and the Second War... Gayle.

 Report Review

Review #12, by MuggleLover Loco Over Choco

15th August 2003:
awww i luv ginny! shes soo cute!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Pixie Loco Over Choco

15th August 2003:
Very cute!! I liked it...

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login