Reading Reviews for Loco Over Choco
  
13 Reviews Found

Review #1, by NDEWDJEWDJ Loco Over Choco

28th October 2011:
GOOD ITHOUGHT IT WAS PRETTY GOOD

 Report Review

Review #2, by hplover_15 Loco Over Choco

29th November 2009:
Great story, but I think that Harry was more upset about the fact that Sirius was one of the only people that cared about Harry and that was a connection to his parents more then him caring for Sirius more!

 Report Review

Review #3, by prettywheezy Loco Over Choco

9th October 2007:
i know that this is abandond but i love it and iw whoula love to know what happens next!


 Report Review

Review #4, by hpgirl Loco Over Choco

14th April 2006:
i'd like pigs with green skin..... lol it was cute

 Report Review

Review #5, by Seductive_Swan Loco Over Choco

31st December 2005:
That last bit about Miss Piggy and Kermit the Frog was hilarious. Loved the whole thing.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Alan Loco Over Choco

9th November 2003:
Great story, and being a fan of hot chocolate myself I loved the way you united Harry and Ginny using it, brilliant work - 1 problem: write more please ! : )

 Report Review

Review #7, by Alex Loco Over Choco

24th August 2003:
Very, very good. Altough a bit on the short side. Ginny is great.

 Report Review

Review #8, by LoonyLuna Loco Over Choco

23rd August 2003:
oh how cuuuute!!! now that got me to thinking...what WOULD miss. piggy and kermits kids look like? ummm interesting.

 Report Review

Review #9, by LoonyLuna Loco Over Choco

23rd August 2003:
oh how cuuuute!!! now that got me to thinking...what WOULD miss. piggy and kermits kids look like? ummm interesting.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Novkalwen Loco Over Choco

18th August 2003:
Wow good story although I really wish it was longer! Do you think you could continue? And also could you read and review my story...The Contest ~~Novkalwen~~

 Report Review

Review #11, by AmazingWriter Loco Over Choco

15th August 2003:
I like that! Its really really cool! And I like your writing style... please read and review mine if you get the chance.. HP and the Second War... Gayle.

 Report Review

Review #12, by MuggleLover Loco Over Choco

15th August 2003:
awww i luv ginny! shes soo cute!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Pixie Loco Over Choco

15th August 2003:
Very cute!! I liked it...

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login