9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Felpata Lupin A Night Out

20th December 2014:
Well, no... Probably this wasn't a soon update (but the next will be, won't it?)... It's good to have you back, though!
This chapter was really funny!!! And they've met Hermione (sort of)... I'm so excited for what's next!!!
Amazing job so far! Keep writing!
Chiara

 Report Review

Review #2, by Felpata Lupin What A Dog...

17th August 2014:
Hi!
I just started to read this story and I think it's really good!
I'm really curious to see what will happen next.
Till now they haven't had a real contact with the future but I suppose that it will happen soon and I'm really eager to know what they will discover and how they will react!
Great work so far! I really hope to see an update soon!

Author's Response: While this probably doesn't count as soon but I just submitted the next chapter for validation! I'm glad you like the story and hope that my lengthy time between updates hasn't scared you away! Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Unicorn_Charm What A Dog...

17th April 2014:
This story is truly fantastic. I absolutely adore it! The way you have written the characters is spot on. Really, truly brilliant. I do hope you are planning on continuing this.

When Sirius first entered Lily's room as Padfoot, I died. That was way too funny. I can't wait to see when/if they all eventually sneak out and who they run into, or what they find out.

I hope to see an update soon! 10/10 so far! Love it. :)

Author's Response: I just finally updated the next chapter! I'm glad you're enjoying the story and I sure hope you're still interested in reading more. My updates are sporadic and I apologize. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #4, by cocopops What A Dog...

12th February 2014:
please don't abandon this story!!! I love everything about it and I want to know what's going to happen…

Author's Response: I am not abandoning this story, I promise. Honestly, I know where I want the story to go but I'm still writing it out and sometimes the words get stuck. I'll be hopefully posting again soon.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Carlee Accidental Arguements

9th March 2013:
Great job! More please! :)

Author's Response: Thanks again! Sorry for such a delay. It was a busy semester and an even busier summer. Hope you like the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Carlee Siriusly, We're Where?

5th March 2013:
Please write more soon! Love what you have so far!!

Author's Response: Thanks! It means a lot!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Carlee Siriusly, We're Where?

5th March 2013:
Please write more soon! Love what you have so far!!

Author's Response: Just turned in the next chapter! Thank you so much for your review!

 Report Review

Review #8, by GinnyPotter0116 Siriusly, We're Where?

28th January 2013:
Can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: Awesome! Hopefully, I'll have it posted tomorrow. No promises but with one class and the beginning of a cold, it's definitely possible. Thanks for reading!

 Report Review

Review #9, by heartjily4ever Potions Mishaps

16th December 2012:
hey this looks really good, your a good writer. You should upload a next chapter :) Keep writing

Author's Response: I really had no hopes for a review until I posted more chapters. This just made my dreary Sunday so thanks! I've got another one ready but I can't post it til the staff gets back from break. Thanks again for the review! It was the first and will probably be the best. =)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login