Reading Reviews for Bonded
  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Gia chapter twelve

10th August 2013:
I loved the relationship between Draco & Pansy! It would of been nice to see what happens after, now that they are together I mean! Well written & really enjoyed it!

Author's Response: thanks so much for the lovely review, appreciate it :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by newgenerationlover chapter twelve

7th August 2013:
Aw!! That line just killed me inside: "you are mine pansy, you always have been"! Sooo sweet! Sorry I haven't noticed that you updated, I've been on vacation with my family (well I actually still am- I'm in London right now :) ) so I've been too busy to check in but I am so glad that you are thinking about adding a couple chapters to this wonderful story. I really wish more people would read and review because (as a starting author myself) I know how much each review means so I hope this gets the message across that this really is a truly good story and I hope that after you finish this story you go on to write more. I will crack back soon for an update. :)

Your avid reader,
Mary :)

Author's Response: Hi Mary :)
thanks so much for all the support once again! I have decided to end the story with that chapter like I planned because otherwise I might just ruin it and drag it out!
I will definitely go have a look at your stories :)
Hope you are having a lovely time in London! That's so exciting :)


 Report Review

Review #3, by newgenerationlover chapter eleven

30th July 2013:
The plot thickens. :)
Please update soon.
10/10

Author's Response: Chapter twelve is the last chapter in my story, but you have inspired me to maybe add another chapter or two :) I will see if I can and will then update! Thanks for the support once again :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by newgenerationlover chapter ten

26th July 2013:
I know this story hasn't been getting many reviews, but please don't let that make you give up hope and abandon it. This story is amazing and hopefully you will soon get the audience this story deserves.

I really like this chapter and the exposure (to the audience) their betrothal. I don't know why but ever since the beginning of the story I have had this feeling like they were betrothed or I have just thought about what the difference would be if they were and they knew about it so it is nice and fun that something that I have been guessing from the beginning is actually true. :) I also like the dynamics between Pansy and Draco in this chapter and that Zara and Theo are together!!

Please update soon and make the chapters longer so there is more of this wonderful story to read!

Author's Response: This review means so much to me, thank you so much!! I wanted to try and create the feeling that there was something more or deeper about their relationship so I am happy that you got that :) Because this is Pansy's story I didnt want her to know about the betrothal so that mystery would be there!

I have just put a new chapter up so I hope you enjoy it :)

Thanks again for such a nice review, I really really appreciate it!


 Report Review

Review #5, by newgenerationlover chapter nine

16th July 2013:
Love this chapter. Can't wait to know what happens next so please update soon!!

Author's Response: thanks :) will update now!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by newgenerationlover chapter eight

7th July 2013:
I really like this story so far. I keep thinking that Draco and Pansy are going to realize that they have feelings for each other and it never happens. I think it will make the story more interesting with that tension there of Pansy finding out that she in fact does have feelings for Draco but Draco feels like he can't be close to her with his mission from Voldy. But of course their hormones run wild and they end up making out... or something like that :)
Please update soon!!

Author's Response: thank you for the nice review :) that tension between them was exactly what I was going for! Sorry for the long wait :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by Hillary chapter one

23rd June 2013:
Wow its amazing so far !! :)

Author's Response: thank you so much :) glad you like it!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Lady of Tears chapter one

22nd June 2013:
I thought you did a good job getting inside of Pansy's head. I really got a sense of her feelings. I like the beginning, with a description of the family life. There a few grammatical things, but I liked it overall.

Author's Response: thank you for the nice review :) will have a look at those grammatical errors!

 Report Review

Review #9, by NataliieW Chapter three

19th May 2013:
Very good story. I hope Draco becomes a bit nicer to her though, she deserves it :( hope you update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review :) glad you like it! I have already uploaded the next chapter!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login