Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Victim of Prophecy
  
10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Alex11215 Heartache

12th March 2014:
I'm not really sure how this is going to be a Ron/Hermione story, but you certainly got me hating Ron. Two thumbs up!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! I hope to update soon!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Alex11215 Danger

12th March 2014:
OH NO
MORE NOW
THANKS

Author's Response: :) Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Alex11215 Dreams

12th March 2014:
Like it so far! Never read the original, but still excited to read on and find out what happens. Keep on editing!

Author's Response: Thanks! And it's probably best you didn't read the original haha

 Report Review

Review #4, by CamilleJay Confusion

17th July 2013:
I'm positive it wasn't Ron in Diagon Alley!! Please update soon! I am really looking forward to seeing where this story goes

Author's Response: Thanks! Working on the next chapter now.

~hermionegarner


 Report Review

Review #5, by dracomons3ter10 Danger

17th February 2013:
AWESOME ! I LOVE IT, KEEP GOING PLZ

Author's Response: Thanks! I have a couple other stories I need to update as well, so it might be a little bit before I get the next chapter up, but it'll come! Thanks so much for the review!

~hermionegarner


 Report Review

Review #6, by Angelwithoutwings1470 Old Friends

15th February 2013:
GENVI SEEMS NICE ENOUGH BUT I KINDA FEEL LIKE SHE MIGHT BE THERE BECAUSE OF VOLDEMORT XXX

Author's Response: Hmm, interesting possibility.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Angelwithoutwings1470 Dreams

15th February 2013:
LOVE. LOVE. LOVE THE ENDING!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm looking forward to revealing more and going more into the story :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by Angelwithoutwings1470 The Prophecy

15th February 2013:
THIS. IS. GENIUS. :O X X X X X X X
YOUR WRITING IS SO O O O O O O O O O GOOD AND ORIGINAL!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! It's always great to hear that :) Glad you enjoyed the first chapter!

 Report Review

Review #9, by dracomons3ter10 Making Plans

10th February 2013:
please keep updating ! i love this story so far

Author's Response: Thank you! I have a lot of it already written, it's just a matter of validating it (and keeping up with other stories at the same time). Glad you're interested!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Spellwatcher Dreams

11th December 2012:
the plot is very interesting so far looking forward to the updates.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!

~hermionegarner


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login