Reading Reviews for The Redhead
  
151 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Harry and Ginny Bree: The Mess

12th April 2014:
haha the scenes between Albus and Bree make me laugh! I do want to see who'll give in first! can't wait to read more!^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: Thank you! :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by hai Bree: The Mess

9th April 2014:
ohmygod that was cute. i think she handled the shane thing pretty well, but i neeed to read more chapters please update soon :) also i guess it't nice to know how many chapters are left, but at the same time, it's sorta sad cuz then the story would be over.but OH WELL please UPDATE SOON :D

Author's Response: Thank you! Please keep reviewing! :D

 Report Review

Review #3, by hai Albus: The Bet

28th March 2014:
oh forgot to add, I LOVED THE SCORP AND AL SCENE CUZ SCOROSE IS SOO CUTE

Author's Response: Haha thank you :D I thought it was about time some bromance between 'em.

 Report Review

Review #4, by hai Albus: The Bet

28th March 2014:
AHHH OMG THAT WAS EPIC
UPDATE SOOONE
i sorta hope al wins obviously. but it would be cute if bree wins but they still get back together. AH I LOVE AL-BREE SCENES

Author's Response: What if Al and Bree crash and burn though? :3 I can be mighty evil sometimes. But please keep reading and reviewing! :D

 Report Review

Review #5, by silver_coloured_moon Albus: The Bet

27th March 2014:
Guys, didn't the last time tell you anything? Bets end badly! Although,I'd be interested to see how this pans out :) Great chapter, I love how attached Al is, its sweet even if he's pretty persistent, I loved it!

Author's Response: Thank you! Please keep reading and reviewing! :D

 Report Review

Review #6, by Harry and Ginny Albus: The Bet

27th March 2014:
haha they're making another bet?! can't wait to see how this one turns out! and I do wonder what Rose will do now, now that Scorpius isn't dating Sabrina any longer... can't wait to read more!^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: Thank you! Please keep reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Court Albus: The Bet

26th March 2014:
Glad to see another update. It was great that Scorpius was able to figure out what he wants, although I had to admit that Sabrina seems a little too perfect and nice. Considering how into Scorpius she seemed, it's surprising that she wasn't upset at all about their breakup. But I'm glad that they can both move on and hopefully not be bitter at each other. And I hope that Rose does give him a chance eventually, although maybe they should focus on rebuilding their friendship for a bit.

And I have to say the bet between Al and Bree seems kind of silly. Even if she does give into temptation and hook up with him, that doesn't mean that she would get back together with him. And it seems like a hard thing to judge - is it just who tries to kiss the other first? It seems obvious it's going to end in disaster and I really hope she doesn't think it's okay to do this whole thing with Al while kind of seeing someone else as that is messed up.
Thanks for sharing. Can't wait for more.

Author's Response: Thank you for taking the time to write such a long review :) I love people who do that. Yes Scorpius and Rose will most probably work out eventually. And Al and Bree will most likely crash and burn. Yipee! ;P

 Report Review

Review #8, by Trilla Bree: The Infamous Month of February

19th March 2014:
The fact that Bree swears so much in this chapter is beautiful like there's nothing like an angry redhead. Anyway I absolutely loved the chapter and I WANT A NEW ONE SOON SO PLEASE UPDATE AND GOOD LUCK FOR YOUR EXAMS :)So thoughtful to dish out a chapter for us before that :D

Author's Response: You posted your review twice haha.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Trilla Bree: The Infamous Month of February

19th March 2014:
The fact that Bree swears so much in this chapter is beautiful like there's nothing like an angry redhead. Anyway I absolutely loved the chapter and I WANT A NEW ONE SOON SO PLEASE UPDATE AND GOOD LUCK FOR YOUR EXAMS :)So thoughtful to dish out a chapter for us before that :D

Author's Response: Thank you so much! You're such a faithful reviewer :) Please keep reviewing :D

 Report Review

Review #10, by Trilla Albus: The Silence

19th March 2014:
This was a short chapter but its a good thing Al is so sad about losing Bree. He deserves it. I hope Bree makes him pay for it and doesn't go running back to him after a while. He should really have to fight for her, you know?

Author's Response: He will fight for her, trust me.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Trilla Bree: The Wedding

19th March 2014:
To say this chapter was amazing is an understatement :D

Author's Response: Thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by no1britishHPfan Bree: The Infamous Month of February

11th March 2014:
Ahhh bree needs to forgive him already ! I can't cope ! Please update asap ! Xxx

Author's Response: Thank you for reviewing! I'll update as soon as I can :) Please continue showering me with love ^_^

 Report Review

Review #13, by Court Bree: The Infamous Month of February

9th March 2014:
Thanks for the chapter. I'm glad that Al has been making such an effort to let Bee know that he really cares, yet also respecting her justified feelings of hurt and betrayal and not acting like she should immediately forgive him. And I'm glad that she made up with Dom, although I think that Dom was a pretty bad friend through all of this. So hopefully Dom and Al (as well as Rose and Scorpius for making the bet) can start being better people after this experience.
I do have to admit that I really want to see more Rose and Scorpius. While I love the idea of them as a couple, I'm not really feeling it so far in this story and hope we get a lot more explanation from Scorpius about why he has treated Rose so terribly not only romantically but even as a friend. Even if it is okay for him to be attracted to another girl, he should have more respect and consideration for Rose's feelings. How did he and Sabrina get together and why did they keep it a secret? Does he even like Rose at all anymore? There were hints that he was annoyed at how clingy Sabrina is, but then he also seems to be really into her. Either way, I'm glad that Rose is finding her own happiness in the meantime and hope that Scorpius has to work to earn back her trust. I have to wonder if Sabrina is as nice and perfect as she has seems so far. Can't wait for more.

Author's Response: Thank you for taking the time to write such a long review :) Yes, there will be more of an explanation of Scorpius and Sabrina in the future chapters. As far as I've thought out the story (which isn't too far ahead) I think Rose and Scorpius will eventually end up together cause they're like a canon and I don't want to go against that ^_^ Anyway I'll be updating within the next two weeks I think so please keep reviewing! :D

 Report Review

Review #14, by Amelia Bree: The Infamous Month of February

8th March 2014:
YOU'RE BACK!!! I've been waiting forever for you to add a new chapter! Great chapter btw, i can't wait for the next one!

10/10!

Author's Response: Thank you! :) My finals have been going on but they'll finish this week so I'll be updating more often yay :D Keep reviewing! :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by Harry and Ginny Bree: The Infamous Month of February

8th March 2014:
I do feel bad for both of them, especially for Bree, but I do hope that she'll forgive him eventually and that Al will prove that he was really sorry for what he did to her... loved reading this chapter and I can't wait to read the next one!^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: Thank you for reviewing! I'll be updating as soon as I can :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by Sakura9879 Albus: The Silence

8th February 2014:
Please update! I want to read more of this story!

Author's Response: New chapter waiting for validation :) Please keep reading and reviewing :*

 Report Review

Review #17, by jowilliams Albus: The Silence

21st January 2014:
Hey there!
I really liked this story a lot! And the suspense is killing me already! When are you going to post new chapter?
Lovely story by the way
Love
J.W

Author's Response: Thank you! I have exams right now so I don't know when I'll post but I promise I'm trying my best to get a chapter up. Hopefully I'll have one by the end of next week :) Please keep reviewing! :D

 Report Review

Review #18, by AlexFan Albus: The Silence

2nd January 2014:
Hey there, I'm back for the 12 Days of Reviewing!

This was such a short chapter, I think it was one of the shortest ones out of the entire story. That being said, you certainly got Albus's feelings across very well. I like how you showed how bad Albus felt. It sounds a little bit weird but you could really tell that Albus felt absolutely horrible about everything.

If he'd been honest with Bree sooner, maybe the consequences wouldn't have been as bad. Bree might have been made but maybe the fact that he had been honest with her might've made her forgive him faster.

One thing that I wanted to point out was the many one-liners. They're great for when you want to make a point or draw attention to something but that's the only time that they're good. I would suggest making the one-liners into paragraphs so that everything flows a lot smoother but then again, that's just me.

Author's Response: Thank you for reviewing! :) Oh and about the one liners, I make them like that to make it easier for readers to read. Otherwise I personally feel it gets all mushed in a paragraph, if you know what I mean. I'll try to figure out a way to compromise and work out a different format though :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by Gryffindor_Forever Albus: The Silence

6th December 2013:
Love this story so much!! Al and Bree better make up soon or I might just curl up into a ball and die.

Pleeease update soon? xx

Author's Response: I'll update as soon as I can :) Please keep reading and reviewing :D

 Report Review

Review #20, by EmmaLois Albus: The Silence

5th December 2013:
Yay!! I love your stories they are sooo good!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! Keep reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Harry and Ginny Albus: The Silence

30th November 2013:
I feel sorry for Al, despite what he did! so I hope that he'll be able to prove to everyone, and Bree included, that he really loves her! can't wait to read more!^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: Thank you so much! Please keep reviewing! :D

 Report Review

Review #22, by silver_coloured_moon Albus: The Silence

29th November 2013:
You hurt me deep, Pheonixgirl, I liked this pairing :'( On the one hand, I feel bad for Al; but on the other, I'm all like 'Go Bree, you give him what he deserves!'. Al needs to step up and prove his feelings to her, because damn, Bree is cold. Thank you for updating, its been so long, I've missed this story! Loved the chapter, can't wait to see what happens next!

Author's Response: Yes Al will definitely have to step it up. I guess the question remains whether Bree will mellow down or not :P Thank you for reviewing and please continue to do so :) I love it!

 Report Review

Review #23, by J.W Albus: The Silence

27th November 2013:
Kyaaa! Next chapter! Next chapter! I can't wait Merlin, I wonder what will he do to get her back!
Lovely story, keep writing!
J.W

Author's Response: Thank you so much! :) Keep reviewing! :D

 Report Review

Review #24, by confusedreader Bree: The Secret

26th November 2013:
I don't really understand the fight between Al and Bree. I think she over reacted. I mean, Al didn't really lie to her or to her face. He was withholding information for his cousin. It wasn't his secret to tell, I just don't understand why she was so angry.

Author's Response: She has trust issues. She knows it wasn't his secret to tell but she can't help but be skeptical about Al hiding stuff. It's okay if you don't understand it; I suspect you've never been hurt by someone before. That's why you don't get why it's such a big deal for some people.

 Report Review

Review #25, by newgenerationlover Albus: The Silence

25th November 2013:
Just found your story and I absolutely love it! Albus was a right jerk to take up that bet but he did call it off in the end. Bee should know that.

Can't wait to read the next chapter!! :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much! :) Keep reviewing! :D

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>