Reading Reviews for Different
  
17 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Man the Flashlight Joke

26th May 2013:
This story is hilarious! Please update soon :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by SiriusGal Joke

13th May 2013:
Love this story so far, it's definitely going on my favorites! I really like how you portray Laney and the Marauders, and the story seems really unique and interesting! 10/10

 Report Review

Review #3, by blackballet Joke

3rd May 2013:
AW ok sorry, but Laney has friends! I'm happy.

 Report Review

Review #4, by blackballet Crazyclaw

3rd May 2013:
I genuinely laughed at the ending. Another really good chapter.

 Report Review

Review #5, by blackballet Awkward Meeting

3rd May 2013:
Thank you! I'm enjoying this too much for my own good.

 Report Review

Review #6, by luvhpforevs Joke

5th April 2013:
Love it times infinity

 Report Review

Review #7, by naflower05 Joke

4th April 2013:
good story so far! I like it! =]

 Report Review

Review #8, by Crescent Moon  Joke

4th April 2013:
I love the start of this story!
I can't wait to see where you go with it!

 Report Review

Review #9, by ajbraun Joke

4th April 2013:
So far it's going well!

 Report Review

Review #10, by WoodenFences Joke

24th February 2013:
SO AWESOME I DON'T EVEN HAVE WORDS. I love all the characters you put in there, and especially their personalities. (p.s. When should I expect the next chapter to be up? Hopefully soon!)

 Report Review

Review #11, by mischief manage Joke

12th January 2013:
keep writing it is good i want to read more! :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by Caspercat. Crazyclaw

12th December 2012:
I really like your character (Love the name :) ) and style of writing. They aren't bad chapters compared to others that I have read. Keep it up, I really want to see how this plays out!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by loony_lovegood101 Crazyclaw

9th December 2012:
BONNETS GOT STYLE.
:D
only kidding.
but she does actually have style. in a rugged way.
i think shes awesome because i can connect with her a lot (i have always much preffered dressing up as a dragon as a pose to a princess) and i really can't wait to get to know her better.

till next time
lOony

 Report Review

Review #14, by H. Groves Crazyclaw

8th December 2012:
Banana crazyclaw, awesome nickname, and who wouldn't be a bumbling idiot in front of Sirius Black lmao, can't wait to read more!

 Report Review

Review #15, by H. Groves Awkward Meeting

8th December 2012:
Cute and relatable :) can't wait to read more!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Voldys_Moldy Crazyclaw

7th December 2012:
I like the character of Delaney and particularly love her tomboyish-ness. Way to go, tomboys! Anyways. Crazyclaw is a fantastic nickname, and she is pretty crazy. I'll be waiting for the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #17, by hpsauce Awkward Meeting

4th December 2012:
I like laney. She's more of a tomboy which gives her more of a flare as a character. I think I'm going to get along with her very well as a character.
I liked this first chapter and look forward to see what happens to laney in the future...
Sophie :D

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login