Reading Reviews for The Redheaded Clan
  
36 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Allie Masked Heart, Masked Face

18th September 2013:
More chapters!!! I love this story please don't make me give up on it!!

Author's Response: I am writing the next chapter literally right now, don't worry! I got distracted by new fandoms...oops. *sweatdrop* But I will have the next chapter up in a week or so!
Cheers, Phoenix Quill :D


 Report Review

Review #2, by Allie Masked Heart, Masked Face

29th August 2013:
I really like this story! But come on where is the next chapter!!! It's been ages!!

Author's Response: I'm sorry for this taking so long, life has been really hectic lately, and fanfiction has had to take second priority over other things. The next chapter will be up soon, in a few weeks I'd say, but right now I'm just too busy, sorry :/
Cheers, Phoenix Quill :D


 Report Review

Review #3, by 123REDVINES Letters and Apologies

30th June 2013:
what the hell. i'm sorry but pulling away from a kiss does not make someone hate them. you were probably trying to make it seem like he thought she was just leading him on or something, but his reaction was way too intense and sudden. Also, Rose basically just beating everyone up, is weird. No one just goes on this rage of physically hurting their friends. It does not make her a bitch, it makes her a crazy psychopath with anger problems.

Author's Response: Hello, I appreciate the feedback, but this was actually quite hurtful. If you're going to leave a review, please leave one with constructive criticism, not just stabs at the author. This was a bad way to tell me what you thought about the chapter.
Phoenix Quill


 Report Review

Review #4, by Rosemary Smith Masked Heart, Masked Face

29th June 2013:
Hurry up with the next one please?! This is really good!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'll try and get the next one out as soon as possible!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Jenny Noland Stars and New Beginnings

28th June 2013:
This has to be one of the best Harry Potter fanficks I've ever read, and trust, I've read a lot! :)

Author's Response: Wow! Thank you! :3
Cheers, Phoenix Quill :D


 Report Review

Review #6, by Rosemary Smith Letters and Apologies

28th June 2013:
This is amazing! It's really interesting:) xx

Author's Response: Thank you! It gets a lot more interesting in later chapters.
Cheers, Phoenix Quill :D


 Report Review

Review #7, by AriesGirl40 Masked Heart, Masked Face

28th June 2013:
Good chapter I enjoyed the detail in the shop. Felt like I was there too :)

Author's Response: Thank you! I pride myself on my detail, since it's what helps me enjoy the story as much as the readers!
Cheers, Phoenix Quill :D


 Report Review

Review #8, by Just a thought Dirty Little Secret

28th May 2013:
I really enjoy reading your story. The only thig I would change is the A/N. IMO they make your story seem way more childish than your writing ability.

You are a good story writer. Keep it up!

Author's Response: Aww.but I love my A/Ns.I might tweak a few things. Thanks!
Cheers, Phoenix Quill :D


 Report Review

Review #9, by Anonymous2000 Dirty Little Secret

26th May 2013:
Great story, but it's actually Helga Hufflepuff, so if you could just change that. Thx!

Author's Response: Oh, oops. I'll get onto that!

 Report Review

Review #10, by char Fifth Year Begins

26th May 2013:
awesome! awesome! awesome!

Author's Response: Thanks! Thanks! Thanks!
Cheers, Phoenix Quill :D


 Report Review

Review #11, by Grace Revenge is a Dish Best Served Magically

10th March 2013:
=0 write another chapter please!!! so addicted! love your other story as well you're really good!

Author's Response: Aw, thanks! I love that you say addicting. It may seem strange to get addicted to stories, but the best ones are addictive. The next chapter is validating right now, so don't worry about that. It should be validated pretty soon.
Cheers, Phoenix Quill :D


 Report Review

Review #12, by Jayde McCavoy This Is Halloween

24th February 2013:
In chapter ten... you wrote that ROSE was snogging a boy but I'm pretty damn sure you meant lily :P I don't think rose was watching rose... other then that, and some gramatical and spelling errors, great story!

Author's Response: Yeah...I've fixed that. Just validating.
Although, I could have done that. Time Turner and everything. It is possible, but in this instance, it was a mistake.
I'll read through it and fix some things. Thanks for the feedback!
Cheers, Phoenix Quill :D


 Report Review

Review #13, by Shelby This Is Halloween

23rd February 2013:
I loved it! But I think for a bit during the story you might have mixed up Lily and Rose, because you were saying the story from Rose's point of view and talking about Rose and James. At least, I assume you meant Lily...

Author's Response: Yep...many people have talked about this. It is a mistake. It is Lily. Not Rose. Sorry about any confusion. It was definitely Lily.
Cheers, Phoenix Quill :D


 Report Review

Review #14, by bookworm_hermione This Is Halloween

22nd February 2013:
"Rose is with a boy, and they're...snogging. That's just wrong." Scorpius put an arm around me, smiling softly.

James was lying on the ground, rubbing his forehead, while ROSE put her wand back in her dress pocket. I cheered, then stopped myself, but it was too late. Scorpius gave me a victorious grin.

"Oh, stop it. I'm proud of my baby cousin

...wait. Do you mean Lilly??? This part got me terribly confused, you meant Lilly, right?

But otherwise, I absolutely loved your descriptions on the costumes, and how is Vera not a Slytherin?!? Honestly.

Hope you update soon!
toodles

Author's Response: Oops. I'll fix that. Yeah, I meant Lily. Yep, Lily. Definitely Lily. I'll fix that right away. Like, right now.
Thanks. I love the costumes. I'm tempted to try and get a Venus costume for myself.
I don't know how Vera isn't a Slytherin. I think she gradually got evil, and by then it was too late. Besides, it works with her being in Gryffindor.
I will update very soon, hopefully.
Cheers, Phoenix Quill :D


 Report Review

Review #15, by Jaymee :) When McLaggen Met Goyle

22nd February 2013:
Oh my Rowling! I loved this chapter! The dream about the
veil and Sirius and Fred just made me burst into tears and I
loved the twist with Lily and the map. Oh and how she
quoted Fred and George. That was brilliant! This chapter
was so heavy I was just like "Bloody hell". Loving your work!
X

Author's Response: Yeah, there was a lot of good stuff in this one. The dream is possibly the saddest bit of the whole thing. I think Lily stole the map from James. Just sayin'. And she quoted Fred and George as well. It got knocked back because I forgot to put in a disclaimer for it :(.
Thanks!
Cheers, Phoenix Quill :D


 Report Review

Review #16, by AriesGirl40 This Is Halloween

21st February 2013:
Dr. Who thinks Fezes are cool! lol
Good party, broke up just as quick too.
I think I would have just high fived Rose and continued the party. Why spoil everyones fun?
Revenge is best served cold. Don't you think she will be expecting it?
see you next chapter.

Author's Response: One of them did, right? I've only seen like two episodes. *cringes in fear of being hurt*
Yep. Parties have a tendency to break up after a screaming match and someone fainting.
Well, Rose passed out. That was kind of the cue to pack up. Y'know, because it was Halloween/Rose's coming back to consciousness party.
That is so close to the next chapter title. It's actually 'Revenge is a Dish Best Served Magically', because it fits better. Vera thinks she's queen of the world, instead of queen of the female dogs (substitute another word there), so maybe not.
I will see you next chapter. I see all. ALL.
Cheers, Phoenix Quill :D
P.S. Kidding about seeing all. I can't. But how cool would that be?


 Report Review

Review #17, by Kili Lupin When McLaggen Met Goyle

8th February 2013:
arghh, I'm genuinely stressing over this, I need more! Don't ever stop writing because this is great stuff!!

Author's Response: I'm currently working on three stories at once, so delay is the word of the day. I don't plan on ever stopping writing. When I'm dead, I'll be a Zombie Author. So don't stress about that one, unless I decide your brains look tasty.
Cheers, Phoenix Quill :D


 Report Review

Review #18, by soapman333 Letters and Apologies

7th February 2013:
Hmmm I started reading this because of your banner and the picture of Emma Stone. I have a mad crush on her (I'm a guy, don't be freaked out). I like it, it's a nice little dramatic thing going on (I'm also not very good at picking words. Sorry.).

I'm also slightly jealous of Scorpius. I mean, a girl cries TWICE in front of him and he comforts her like a boss. I'd probably run around like a chicken with its head cut off trying to get her to stop.

It's fun to read!

Author's Response: I like drama, as shown by the dreaded cliffie addiction and the events of this story so far.
Yes, Scorpius is good at comforting, but he also suffers from 'male-bigheadedness disease' (don't be offended). That means, if he get one bad sign, he does really stupid things without waiting for an explanation.
I'm glad it's fun to read. It's also fun to write.
I'm a lot funnier in this story than real life.
If only...
Ahem, anyway, thanks!
Cheers, Phoenix Quill :D
P.S. I think Emma was perfect for the image of Rose. That picture basically summed up her character.


 Report Review

Review #19, by AriesGirl40 When McLaggen Met Goyle

6th February 2013:
I enjoyed the chapter, I was only a little confused at the beginning. glad you strightened it out though. Three weeks is a long time to be out of the world. I will be patient for some payback :)

Author's Response: Yeah, three weeks is a long time, but it was very dramatic. And it works well with the storyline. Gives me material for revenge, and other fun stuff to write.
It's good that you figured it out. Sometimes, even I get a little confused, and I'm the author!
At least, I think I am.
The characters may be in charge.
Now I just sound crazy.
I want payback too. Maybe a spaz attack when they see each other again.
Cheers, Phoenix Quill :D


 Report Review

Review #20, by SunnyWitch Dirty Little Secret

2nd February 2013:
No! What is wrong with you?! Tell me more!!! Don't just leave it like that!
And I threw a steak... I didn't see anything eating it... :'( .
But, I love Dom.
Can I be Dom?
Dom's my favourite.
I love Dom.
Yay for Dominess!
Wooo hooo!
Anyway, keep up the great work, it's awesome!
Cheers, SW.

Author's Response: I'M SORRY. CLIFFIE ADDICTION STRIKES AGAIN.
IT'S NOT MY FAULT. I BLAME THE NARGLES.
I'm sorry...maybe it got lost? Maybe another person got it instead of you. Sorry :'(
You can be Dom.
I'm glad you like Dom.
I hope that's in a non-weird way.
YAY FOR DOMINESS!
I shall keep it up! I shall! Mark my words, this be my solemn vow upon my grave that I shall keep writing!
Cheers, Phoenix Quill :D


 Report Review

Review #21, by Shackledolt Dirty Little Secret

1st February 2013:
Thanks for updating so fast im absorbed =D

Author's Response: No problem. I'm glad to hear you enjoy it.
Cheers, Phoenix Quill :D


 Report Review

Review #22, by Lena Dirty Little Secret

1st February 2013:
MORE!!! And the cliffs make it more interesting. Good job!!

Author's Response: I'll be writing more soon! My latest chapter validated yesterday, so yay! More!
I have an addiction to cliffies. Maybe it's because they make people keep reading.
I don't know.
Cheers, Phoenix Quill :D


 Report Review

Review #23, by AriesGirl40 Dodging is Key to Survival

31st January 2013:
Things might work out for the couple. Going to Brazil, look me up if your going to be nice lol

Author's Response: Wow, Brazil! I really want to go there someday.
I hope things work out for the couple. All of them. All my of my precious little couples.
*strokes possessively*
Um...let's just forget that happened.
Thanks for reviewing!
Cheers, Phoenix Quill :D


 Report Review

Review #24, by RavenclawSorceress Dodging is Key to Survival

30th January 2013:
Very interested to see what happens next!

Author's Response: First of all, thanks for reading and reviewing. Second of all, LOVE THE NAME. I'm also a Ravenclaw, and proud of it!
Sometimes, I don't even know what will happen next. I had a slight setback, where it got too weird and I deleted a whole chapter and started again, but it's back on track now. Next chapter will be up soon, but it's taking a while to validate and I had to redo it to put in a disclaimer note. Oops.
Cheers, Phoenix Quill :D


 Report Review

Review #25, by Jimmy Dodging is Key to Survival

30th January 2013:
Go write more now you're not allowed to sleep until I have 10 more chapters. Seriously I love this and as a guy I love dem lesbos

Author's Response: Hello, Jimmy. Always nice to have new reviewers/readers. If I don't sleep, parts of my brain will fizzle and die, and I won't be able to write anymore.
Well, I might. I could be a Zombie Author.
Thanks for reviewing!
Cheers, Phoenix Quill :D


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>