Reading Reviews for As Time Goes By
  
50 Reviews Found

Review #1, by FriendofMolly Epilogue: The Interview

21st February 2016:
harrysmyhero,
Oh my. Just when I thought it would end, you give us another teaser. I guess you are bring us to the heart of the matter.
FoM
PS I truly enjoyed this one.

 Report Review

Review #2, by FriendofMolly Weddings and More Weddings

21st February 2016:
harrysmyhero,
Wow! Spectacular! I was wondering who was representing Harry James, James Black, Lily Luna and Allison. It was brilliant to have the ghosts of Hogwarts participating. Now on with the show.
FoM

 Report Review

Review #3, by FriendofMolly Quidditch

21st February 2016:
harrysmyhero,
Finally the hidden head. She makes me as ill as Riddle did, actually more so. What you are building here promises to be spectacular event. The magic you have given to Harry and Ginny is so amazing.
FoM

 Report Review

Review #4, by FriendofMolly A Sweet Treat

20th February 2016:
Harrysmyhero,
Oh what a perfect afternoon. Everyone is getting along and sweet little Victoire showed some spectacular magic. That they squashed the Bug was the cherry on top.
FoM
PS I'm really enjoying this.

 Report Review

Review #5, by FriendofMolly Bad Memories Resurface

20th February 2016:
Harrysmyhero,
It's strange that they will trust Andy, but not Molly. I realize that the way she's going on about the relationship between Harry and Ginny could complicate things, but she's not stupid. She sees was is going on and just doesn't want to leave it alone. But it still is bad that Harry has so many troubling memories of when he was last at the Burrow. Once he gets rid of the troublemakers he needs to work on his guilt.
FoM

 Report Review

Review #6, by FriendofMolly Meeting Harry's Girlfriend

20th February 2016:
harrysmyhero,
Well Molly would never burn Harry's favorite dessert. She is so conflicted. My guess she knows the truth as to how Ginny and Harry feel about each other, and what they are doing is totally shaking her core. It will take a very long for her to forgive them both.
FoM
PS You have a very intriguing tale.

 Report Review

Review #7, by FriendofMolly The Waiting Game

19th February 2016:
harrysmyhero,
When will this terror end? Would it be too much to ask for one of the bats in the Forbidden Forest to make a meal of this particular bug? The history of the Potters told by Winky was just wondrous. It will have great bearing on what transpires next. It was fascinating. And heartbreaking.
FoM

 Report Review

Review #8, by FriendofMolly The Conference

19th February 2016:
harrysmyhero,
Absolutely riveting. They have most of them trapped, but must get the one who heads.
FoM

 Report Review

Review #9, by FriendofMolly Reacting to the News

19th February 2016:
harrysmyhero,
Reading this chapter was awe-inspiring. The details, the advanced Magic, and the connections are very complicated, yet necessary and mind boggling. I do hope they are able to get the evil ones. Enough is enough. It's time to live in peace.
FoM

 Report Review

Review #10, by FriendofMolly The Truth Comes Out

18th February 2016:
harrysmyhero,
What in the name of Merlin is going on? Part of me is so devastated that Harry's friend were killed so horribly and his restaurant destroyed, the other part is outraged at the person who did it. I could not think for a minute that Hermione was truly the traitor. But the traitor used her. That was sick. I must continue to see what happens next.
FoM

 Report Review

Review #11, by FriendofMolly The Announcement

18th February 2016:
harrysmyhero,
Such a sweet way to propose. But Harry is sweet to the core. It's the Magic of Love. But now we have a bit of mystery. Who blabbed? Why is my bug sense tingling?
FoM
PS I did think Molly finally 'got it'. Which will make the big reveal all that more interesting.

 Report Review

Review #12, by FriendofMolly Mom and Dad Pay a Visit

17th February 2016:
Harrysmyhero,
I'd say when Molly finds out who Harry James really is she's going to burst. She'll make a big deal about why they couldn't tell her, 'Don't you trust me?" Once she understands she'll calm down. But her behavior was pretty nasty. Not the usual Molly I'm used to reading about. Perhaps she feels guilty about not seeing the pain Harry was in at the time when he left. We shall see what happens next.
FoM

 Report Review

Review #13, by FriendofMolly Heartless

16th February 2016:
harrysmyhero,
All the subterfuge. Thank you for allowing us to be on the secret. Just imagining what the reactions will be when the big reveal happens is enough inducement for laughs. Ron is going to so red that he might stay that way. Meanwhile Mr. Holyhead is on a short leash and doesn't know it. Now that confrontation is going to be Epic.
FoM

 Report Review

Review #14, by FriendofMolly A Visit Home

14th February 2016:
harrysmyhero,
This intrigue is killing me. I bet it's playing havoc with poor Ginny. I'm confused as to why it took only frustration to snap Ginny's new broom. But I can't wait until I read the next.
FoM
PS Just one correction suggestion you have Ginny and Hermione referring to their mothers as Mom. Mothers in the British Isles are referred to as Mum, never Mom or Mommy

 Report Review

Review #15, by FriendofMolly Revelations

14th February 2016:
harrysmyhero,
Wow! The Magic you have written is extraordinary. I felt all the emotions you wrote in the characters, that is a gift. It seems Harry still has much to get of his chest, once he does he will truly heal, well as much as he can. They both have a lot to say.
FoM
PS Kreacher's death was heart wrenching. It showed us much of who he truly was.

 Report Review

Review #16, by FriendofMolly Lunch At The Pitch

13th February 2016:
harrysmyhero,
Ah the gloves come off. It's about time. As gentle and sweet as Harry is with Ginny and his other princesses, he will hard and direct with Holyhead. That will be a pleasure to see.
I'm loving this,
FoM

 Report Review

Review #17, by FriendofMolly Quidditch and Other Matches

11th February 2016:
Harrysmyhero,
Another wondrous chapter. There is more going on here, (obviously). Harry is working with Kingsley, but there's still more than that. Harry and Ginny's night alone was very sweet. I must go to the next.
FoM
PS Ms. Jones first name is spelled Gwenog.

 Report Review

Review #18, by FriendofMolly Where Have You Been?

11th February 2016:
harrysmyhero,
I saved this a while ago. Having read the first chapter, I can't wait to read the rest. Ginny certainly has matured, back 5 years ago she would have screamed his name.
FoM

 Report Review

Review #19, by Nez Quidditch

5th December 2013:
This is so unfair! It's says complete!! I spend two night awake reading this story! PLEASE UPTADE IT. Your writing and imagination are amazing!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Bardic Magic Quidditch

29th November 2013:
Great story line! Why is this listed as "completed"? There's a lot more story left in this one! When will "part 2" be out?

 Report Review

Review #21, by potterfandamon Quidditch

20th October 2013:
I really enjoyed the story up to this point. But was extremely disappointed to see it marked completed when it is clearly not. Hopefully there will be more updates to follow.

 Report Review

Review #22, by Neil Quidditch

6th September 2013:
Nicely written but the end just suddenly cropped up from nowhere. Is there going to be a sequal?

 Report Review

Review #23, by lilystar 1 Quidditch

5th August 2013:
You can't end like this, what about the wedding
what about their reactions . Is there a sequel

 Report Review

Review #24, by peeves123 Quidditch

15th July 2013:
This is a really amazing story.

Please update soon.

 Report Review

Review #25, by mugglemama Quidditch

12th July 2013:
Please finish this story.thanks

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>