Reading Reviews for Falling (What Else is New?)
  
20 Reviews Found

Review #1, by LaLaLuna Josie-Getting Started

15th April 2014:
I'm really enjoying the story so far! Josie is a really compelling narrator, and her clumsiness is so relatable. I like that you didn't just go with the over-used trend of naming Neville's kids after Alice and Frank - that appears so often. The dialogue is really strong and the descriptions are vivid. I'm also really interested by Josie's love for art. I can't wait to see what she and her siblings get up to next!
Hufflepuff-Ravenclaw Eggstravaganza

 Report Review

Review #2, by Line_v Josie- The Neighbors

18th March 2014:
Very nice story, I really enjoy it so far.. ;] I love; Jo and Al are so cute, scorp in this story is an ***, Love the way you have made Neville, and the whole family, and lastly i really like the Roses and hope to here more of them.. ;]

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I really like the characters, too :3 and I promise Scorpius will seem like a lot less of a jerk very soon. And Neville is probably my favorite character, so saying that means so much to me. You will be seeing some more of the Roses soon as well :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Cicero_daredevil Josie- Break Begins

22nd December 2013:
I like the new people maybe one if the daughters might end up going to hog warts which would be fun if the didn't know but Neville had to explain it because some like Harry or hermonie or someone told him violation of secrecy or magic near his home.

Author's Response: We'll see... ;)

 Report Review

Review #4, by Cicero_daredevil Josie-The Visit

20th December 2013:
I like the background stuff it brings the charters to life and makes it easier to know the relationships to main characters

Author's Response: Thank you! I actually have come up with a lot more background that don't make it into the story. Most of it is totally useless stuff, but, in my opinion, it helps me write the characters better.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Cicero_daredevil Josie-Getting Started

20th December 2013:
So far very good. Waiting for information as to see where going

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm already working on the next chapter. Hopefully I'll get it up soon!

 Report Review

Review #6, by no1BritishHPfan Josie-The Game

30th July 2013:
Ohmigoodness cliffhanger... I love love love this! But I totally disagree with this whole Josie/Scorpius situation. Josie+albus=perfect. Rose+Scorpius=perfect. Was very disapointed when I saw there was no chapters (yet) after this one, plleaaaseee update soon! You are an a-m-a-z-i-n-g writer aswell. Al should tell her! If she doesn't want to stop Al's kiss either then maybe she doesn't actually like Malfoy just thought she did, just trying to convince myself, keep on writing

Author's Response: Oh my god thank you so so much! I love you!!! Sorry, I got over-excited. It makes me so happy when I get a review, especially when it's long and helpful. And hang in there! I have a little over 2 pages of the next chapter written, and I'm working on it right now. Hopefully I'll be done soon... Anyways, thank you thank you thank you for this review, it means the world to me.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Janette Josie-The Game

29th July 2013:
its good I love it!I cant wait till the next chapter,i cant stop reading this

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm hoping to get the next chapter up soon. I just got back from vacation, but I'm already working on it.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Bailey Josie-The Game

29th April 2013:
This story is amazing! Please update soon!

Author's Response: Thank you so so so much! I am currently writing the next chapter. I apologize for it taking so long, I'm just very busy. But I am working on it, and it will be updated as soon as I finish.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Viola Josie-The Game

11th April 2013:
Can't wait for the next chapter! Hope it comes soon!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm working on it. It's taking a lot longer than I hoped it would, and it doesn't help that I have so much other stuff to do... I will do my best to get it out soon.

 Report Review

Review #10, by willow1 Josie-The Game

6th April 2013:
good. i bet you can do better. this was not my favorite chapter, but it was still good.

Author's Response: Thanks. Yeah, this wasn't my favorite either... Hopefully the next one works out better!

 Report Review

Review #11, by -BookDinosuar- Josie-The Game

5th April 2013:
Nyah... They kissed! I'm happy now.

There is just one thing I would like to know, and that is why is Josie still fixated with Scorpius after he said all those horrible things to her? It doesn't make sense to me.

But other than that, great story, I can really relate to some aspects of the story, and your (Josie's) narration is very pleasant to read.

Please update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm doing my best to update, but it's just been a busy week. And Josie is the type of girl who, once her heart is set on something, she is not easily deterred. Him saying that just makes her want to prove him wrong and make him like her.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Amy Potter Josie-The Game

2nd April 2013:
Hello!
I have been reading this story and it feels like I keep rereading it. I really like it and I think it's really good and on the right track but I would love you forever if you updated quicker xxxtrueheroxxx (L) ! PLEASE! Ok well I hope you update soon! I love Josie!

From,
Amy Potter (Or Amy Pond)

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I am working on the next chapter but I am super busy right now. Hopefully once this week is done I will have time to finish writing it. Although, it might be a few more days after that, depending on when it's validated... Anyway, I promise I am working on it.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Joy Josie-The Game

1st April 2013:
I liked this chapter, but why are there a bunch of random words in place of other words?

Author's Response: Thanks! And I honestly don't know. Maybe its the site's April Fool's joke? I tried to edit it, but that version was correct.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Willow Josie-The Game

30th March 2013:
This chapter was amazing. I felt so bad for Josie because of what Scorpius said, but Al is so sweet. And I want to know what's going to happen with Lily! I can't wait for the next update!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! Seeing your reviews always make me so happy :). I'm still working on the next chapter, but hopefully it will be ready soon.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Amy Pond Josie- The Meeting

23rd March 2013:
Hey, I really like how you are adding a relationship between siblings instead of a boyfriend or girlfriend. I have been admiring your writing style and appreciate how you don't have many errors in grammar or spelling. I think this story is on a great track and I can't wait to see what happens next.

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm so happy you like the story! The next chapter is coming soon, I'm just having a bit of writers block...

 Report Review

Review #16, by Willow Albus- The Reveal

6th March 2013:
I loved this chapter! I think your writing is fantastic and I love the plot. Especially now that we know Albus likes Josie.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! And soon the plot will become a lot more interesting.

 Report Review

Review #17, by Olga Josie-Getting Started

1st March 2013:
This sounds like a really interesting story and I can't wait to keep reading. Kudos!

Author's Response: Thanks! It's my first fanfic, so I wasn't really sure about it

 Report Review

Review #18, by Willow Josie- The Party

15th February 2013:
This is really good! Can't wait for more :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I will be posting the next chapter soon.

 Report Review

Review #19, by mrsronaldweasley262 Josie-Getting Started

7th December 2012:
I really like your writing!!! And I think Josie and Neville's relationship is perfect :)

I'm kinda hoping that Addi and Josie are really close sisters and like to team up on Colin, but I'm sure it'll be great either way!

Can't wait for the next chaper and the ready of the story :D

mrsronaldweasley262

Author's Response: Thanks! I was actually planning on them being close, or at least getting closer later on in the story, so now I will almost definitely do it.

 Report Review

Review #20, by Chillidalizard Josie-Getting Started

7th December 2012:
It's a really good start. Cant wait to read more!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I've already started working on the next chapter :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login