Reading Reviews for Irresistible
  
8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by PurpleScarlet279 Chapter 4

15th November 2014:
Pls pls continue your story as fast as u can! I can't wait for next chapters. This is a very true story. I love your style of writing.

 Report Review

Review #2, by pikachewbites Chapter 4

21st July 2014:
whoo I'm glad you didn't abandon this fic permanently! I just found this & I'm already hooked! Oh Rose, why can't you see how much Scorpius loves you??

Author's Response: Thanks again for your review! :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by pikachewbites Chapter 4

21st July 2014:
whoo I'm glad you didn't abandon this fic permanently! I just found this & I'm already hooked! Oh Rose, why can't you see how much Scorpius loves you??

Author's Response: Haha, I'm so glad you're enjoying it! I'm working on the next chapter, so hopefully it will be posted soon. Thanks so much for reviewing :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by Lennox Avery Chapter 4

26th June 2013:
Sebastian is such a dickhead. Please update :)

Author's Response: Haha I know he is. I just started working on this story again, so hopefully will be able to update soon. Thanks for your review! :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by the little romantic Chapter 4

27th January 2013:
Please update soon. I really like this story.

Author's Response: Aw thanks, I'm so glad :) I've been a bit distracted by my other stories, but I'm just about done with the next chapter...promise I'll update soon!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Kristina1990 Chapter 4

12th December 2012:
Sometimes I wonder how daft love can make you. Why exactly is Rose still sticking with Sebastian? He's clearly not worth the trouble! I'm not whether Scorpius is either, considering that he has nothing better to do than snog Rose's cousin, while being attracted to Rose. Can't he find somebody else to snog?

Anyway, hope to read more soon!

Author's Response: Haha, I try to base the things I write on experience so unfortunately, I know all too well how unbelievably daft love can make you...I'm hoping in the next couple of chapters I can make it a little more clear where Rose's head is at, as well as Scorpius's. Thanks so much for your review - I hope you keep reading and enjoying the story!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Courtney Chapter 4

6th December 2012:
I am really enjoying your story so far. It seems fairly obvious that Sebastian is cheating on Rose and I wish she would stop trusting him so much. I find it a little hard to believe that she wouldn't be more suspicious since he has already cheated on her once and I hope she finds out what's really going on soon as it seems really weird for him to always be in detentions. And I really hope she doesn't do more with scorpius as I detest cheaters and would hate to see her act this way. So I hope she ditches Sebastian soon and gives Scorpius a chance as he treats her so much better. Thanks for sharing!

Author's Response: I'm so glad you're enjoying the story! I know Rose is being a little frustrating right now, but don't worry--she doesn't much care for cheaters either :) Thanks for reading!

 Report Review

Review #8, by LilysSidekick Chapter 3

5th December 2012:
Good story, I think.
Right now, I'm very glad that Scorpius is being honest with her about what he knows of Sebastian. You make it very real, the way you describe Rose's feelings (/how she thinks Scorpius is attractive, etc.) and struggles and how Scorpius behaves around her/looks at her, etc.
Nice description of teenagers.
...I wonder if Rose will forgive Sebastian again. And then find out that he's still shagging Tilly.

(Try activating anonymous reviews. You might get more feedback that way.)

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reading and for your feedback! I try to base the stuff I write on real experiences, so I'm glad it's coming across well.

Thanks for the tip about anonymous reviews as well :)


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login