Reading Reviews for The One That Almost Got Away
  
8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Ju Hana It Wasn't a Practice

3rd February 2015:
I've read your 'A Bedtime Story' and 'B-e-a-utiful' and love them both..but this one not so much..somewhat OOC..(^_^!!)>

Author's Response: Yeah I know. I can't get my head in the game lately that's why I'm sticking to oneshots for a while. For practice, yah know?

 Report Review

Review #2, by MissMalfoy Motherly Love and Confessions

19th January 2013:
I really love this can't wait for the next one

 Report Review

Review #3, by Tickle Motherly Love and Confessions

18th January 2013:
I love the story line, however you really should use a spell check or have someone proof read the story for you. Wrong word usage, bad grammar and confusing sentence structure makes this very difficult to follow along with.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Fan who was left hanging What Had Happened

11th December 2012:
WOW I am blown away this whole mystery in the first chapter was amazing and I bit confusing but the second chapter explain some questions I had but now this chapter left me with more I can't wait for more please keep on writing I will be waiting for more.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Draco579 What Had Happened

9th December 2012:
Great story so far(:

 Report Review

Review #6, by Vienna Frost What Had Happened

9th December 2012:
It's a good story plot! However, you switch from future tense to past tense rapidly. Overall it was good:)

 Report Review

Review #7, by i freakin love malfoy What Had Happened

9th December 2012:
Wow I really like this story!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Emma_Felton4Ever She's Back

27th November 2012:
awww can;t wait for more!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login