Reading Reviews for Muggle-Born
  
8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by greenbirds Chapter Three - Reckoning Day

31st December 2012:
obsessed with this! it's actually brilliant, i've never read anything like it. please update soon, really looking forward to the next chapter.
bea xo

 Report Review

Review #2, by Mystique Chapter Three - Reckoning Day

17th December 2012:
Hi,

I think you've got a really good story hear. I really like the characters especially Theodore and I think your characterization of Draco is really well done.

As I was reading, I noticed that you kept spelling Pansy's last name as Parkinson, when it is actually Parkinson. Another thing I noticed was at the beginning of Chapter 1, you wrote Abigail Ross whereas in the summary you put Abigail Greene.

I'm really intrigued as to where this story is going and I hope that Abigail doesn't end up Draco.

If you need any help feel free to ask.
Mystique

Author's Response: Thank you for your review! I'm glad you like the characters, and I'm hoping to develop them more as the story continues. Thanks for catching those couple errors - I'll post updated chapters after the break! It's really interesting to see that no one really likes Draco! Thanks again! -KP

 Report Review

Review #3, by bester_jester Chapter Three - Reckoning Day

16th December 2012:
Hey there!

I'm really enjoying your story, it's great. You've really developed all of your characters well and it's super interesting.

Thanks for sharing :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the review! I appreciate it! -KP

 Report Review

Review #4, by sweet_lovely_girl Chapter Three - Reckoning Day

16th December 2012:
Nice chapter, I like the way your characters are really round. Oh gosh, you made me start to hate Draco (even though I am such a big Draco-fan). I would like to know more about that Ravenclaw boy though. Handsome AND smart, I haven't seen that combination very often. ;) Keep up the good work and I hope to read more after the Christmas break!
Xxx SLG

Author's Response: Thanks! Abigail and Theodore are very multifaceted...I'm still working on making this post-HBP Draco... still a bit arrogant, but changed after everything in HBP. Thank you so much for reviewing on every chapter, I really appreciate it! - KP

 Report Review

Review #5, by ValWitch21 Chapter Three - Reckoning Day

16th December 2012:
Hi! I think you've got a great story developing here :) I'm really curious as to why Theodore is helping Abigail though, and how long it's going to take the other Slytherins to realise who she really is...

And of course, I sincerely hope she doesn't end up with Draco!

Keep this up, okay?

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! A big part of the story is Theodore's motivations, and of course, her secret will come out eventually, like all secrets do. The pairings will come and go, so we'll see what happens :) Thanks again! -KP

 Report Review

Review #6, by sweet_lovely_girl Chapter Two - Shiny

16th December 2012:
I liked this chapter although I find it hard to believe that Draco would just fancy someone he hardly knows. But still, great story! :D
Xxx SLG

Author's Response: Well, Draco really just thinks she's attractive - he doesn't particularly have feelings for her yet. I'll go through and try to make that more clear. Thank you so much for your reviews :) -KP

 Report Review

Review #7, by sweet_lovely_girl Chapter One - Diagon Alley

16th December 2012:
Wow, this plot is just great. It's really my thing. :D Only one thing: I don't know if it's a typo, but it's ParkinSon and not Parkington. If you mean Pansy Parkinson that is. ^^' But overall a good job and great story. Up to the
next chapter!
Xxx SLG

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! And thanks for catching Parkinson, I'll be sure to change it once the queue is open again. -KP

 Report Review

Review #8, by limwen Chapter Two - Shiny

4th December 2012:
I LOVE IT!!! I LOVE IT!! I LOVE IT!!! I love the idea, it's so new and has never been done before! I can't wait to see where this goes! Update soon please!! I can't wait to read more!!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm really trying to make something original here, and I really appreciate your review :) Thanks again! - KP

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login