Reading Reviews for Beautiful Beast
  
14 Reviews Found

Review #1, by MJ91 Warming the Beast

3rd July 2015:
Hello,

I just read your story and it has such a beautiful story line. I wish you would update a bit faster. It would be so much more fun to read it. But anyways your story is quite gripping the way you have outlined both the characters is awesome. Scorpius's gentle side as well as the violent side you have defined amazingly.
Please keep posting soon. I would love to see how this story goes and how it ends.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Paddlewaddle Meeting the beast

5th June 2015:
This is a really interesting piece and I would like to see how it develops. Your only downfall however is that you really need to edit the grammar and punctuation of all your chapters. You have a tendency to use ... quite often and put full stops in stead of commas, and when you do put a full stop there is no proper punctuation following to indicate a new sentence. This is however great concept wise as a dark tale.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Avanell 2 Warming the Beast

24th February 2013:
Nice update. Interesting stop they made and news of his grandfather.

Author's Response: thanks i hope you enjoy this story

mischievously yours,

~TOWRTW


 Report Review

Review #4, by Avanell 2 Forgiving the Beast

10th February 2013:
Awesome update, very nice for them but so sorry about his mum! I hope they figure things out.

Author's Response: haha I'm glad you reviewed and i hope you liked it and dont worry everything has a reason for if there were no reason, nothing could happen.

mischieviously yours

~TOWRTW


 Report Review

Review #5, by Avanell 2 Fearing the Beast

26th January 2013:
Another great update!

Author's Response: thanks!

mischievously yours,

~TOWRTW


 Report Review

Review #6, by Rae Ella Fearing the Beast

25th January 2013:
Fantastic. Update soon please

Author's Response: Thank you I promise I will do my best!

Mischievously yours,

~TOWRTW


 Report Review

Review #7, by Avanell 2 Challenging the Beast

12th January 2013:
Very nice touch with the first aid ;) Touch indeed! Come on Scorpius...you know you wanted her there all along :D

Author's Response: Haha Im glad you liked it your really funny :)
i hope you keep reading! theres more instore for those two.


 Report Review

Review #8, by Rae Ella Challenging the Beast

11th January 2013:
Why is scorp so insistent his grandfathers views? We haven't heard of Draco yet apart from him being mean to hermione. Is this because his views changed?

Author's Response: ah you've notice. I made it so that much was obvious dont worry all will be known in due time trust in me ok? lol


mischieviously yours,
~TOWRTW


 Report Review

Review #9, by bla bla Challenging the Beast

11th January 2013:
superawesum. pl continue soon.

Author's Response: Thanks I'll do my best!


Mischieviously yours,
~TOWRTW


 Report Review

Review #10, by Rae Ella Hating the Beast

11th January 2013:
I love the guilty feelings! Will have to read your next chapter tomorrow but I do hope your a quick updater! Can't wait for him to subconsciously/ or consciously start trying to woo her!

Author's Response: Hello yes, um i wanted to thank you for reading my story and commenting but also to let you know that any further updates will most likely be on my other account on Wattpad . com under the name Taylabai including this story

mischievously yours,
TOWRTW


 Report Review

Review #11, by Rae Ella Meeting the beast

11th January 2013:
Wow this looks great. This is my all time fav fairy tale and you've done a great job so far!

Author's Response: Thanks I just felt the urge to do it after watching both movies thank you I'll do my best to keep up!!

Mischievously yours,

TOWRTW


 Report Review

Review #12, by Avanell 2 Hating the Beast

9th December 2012:
Been awhile since I've read a story with this theme...can't wait for more!

Author's Response: glad you like it!
mischieviously yours,
~TOWRTW


 Report Review

Review #13, by Tantin Hating the Beast

5th December 2012:
It's beautiful all you need now is to update.
Ps what's your real name :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much Im glad you liked it.
And because you asked Ill tell you its, Taylabai.

Mischieviously yours,
TOWRTW


 Report Review

Review #14, by MandrakeManiac Meeting the beast

25th November 2012:
I think this story has loads of potential and you could go to some amazing places with it :) I got a bit confused though when she got to the castle? I didn't realise she'd got in until a few sentences later. Apart from that I think this story is going to be really good and I look forward to reading the rest :) Also, just slow it down a little, alright? :)

MandrakeManiac
xoxo

Author's Response: I do apologize for the confusion. Thank you though for reading and commenting on my story i hope you will continue to read it! I will do my best to make it better i promise.

Mischieviously yours,

~TOWRTW


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login