Reading Reviews for The Black Mirror
  
11 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Ju Hana The Black Mirror

22nd November 2013:
Awww..it's sad + nice + sad..sigh..makes me wish he actually was a gryffindor..

 Report Review

Review #2, by FlitwicksPatronus The Black Mirror

7th September 2013:
This story is fantastic! It is one of my favourite one shots that I have read. The plot is very creative, I absolutely love how you wrote from draco's perspective and depicted his feelings before and after his experience with the black mirror. Please write more!!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by MissesWeasley123 The Black Mirror

14th July 2013:
Nyah this is so god! It was so, so heartbreaking.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Lindsey The Black Mirror

21st April 2013:
Wow, this story was really good! :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by Charlotte McPherson The Black Mirror

2nd December 2012:
aw, its so sad, i wanna cry now!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by MsJacksonMalfoyMellark The Black Mirror

24th November 2012:
I loved the whole idea. I especially liked the idea of the showing Draco how life could have been if he was a Gryffindor.

 Report Review

Review #7, by LoveToRead The Black Mirror

23rd November 2012:
I don't know how you came up with this story, but I aplaud you! This is an amazing and truly BRILLIANT story! I don't normally like Draco/Hermoine fanfics because honestly I don't think Draco could change that much...but with this story its about what could have been if he made the right choices and if he'd have been in Gryffindor. It's believable and you evoke the right emotions throughout and your descriptions, even with the tiniest of things is amazing! I absoloutly LOVE this story!

 Report Review

Review #8, by AshuMalfoy The Black Mirror

23rd November 2012:
AWESOME!! really like... life would have been so different with differnt decisions!!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Niclovegood The Black Mirror

18th November 2012:
:O wow.

I had always toyed with the idea of Draco being in Gryfindor, just never got around to it.

This is like scary, thinking how it could have been, Draco and Harry, Mione and Ron being friends...

:) I like how you made it like the Ghost of Hogwarts Possibilities, (Ghost of Chrismas Past) ;) hahah
Very interesting...

Shame he ignored it all... Although there wasn't much he could have done!

Brilliant story!

 Report Review

Review #10, by GabriellaGMW The Black Mirror

18th November 2012:
Wow. That was amazing, you are such a talented writer and that plot was so original, it was probably one of the best one shots I have ever read because it was short but filled in a story which could have been at least five chapters. Congratulations on writing such an amazing story! :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by noori The Black Mirror

18th November 2012:
A.M.A.Z.I.N.G!OH MY GOD,HOW DID U CUM UP WID THAT?IT WAS AWESOME!!!I WOULD NEVER HAVE THOUGHT UP ANYTHING LIKE THAT IN YEARS,OR EVER!WONDERFUL,THOUGH I THOUGHT THAT DRACO WOULD ACTUALLY START LIKING HERMIONE AND THEY WOULD HAVE A LIFE AFTER THAT,OH WELL,IT ROCKS!THANK YOU FOR LETTING ME READ SUCH A MARVELOUS THING AND NOT WASTE MY TIME!the thing i liked best about it was it was not too long,and covered up the whole story!stop the fighten' and keep on writin',best regards,your fan,noori.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login