Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Life of the Pure
  
31 Reviews Found

Review #1, by bright_eyed_burnette Clearing The Air

9th July 2013:
Goodness!!! Please updated! I love your story! Completely hooked!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Holly Elena Clearing The Air

1st May 2013:
Please update ASAP! I might actually die if you don't! I loved
it so much it was great! I was practically always smiling
while reading apart from during their fights, I was
wondering whether you'd pre-planned it all or your making
it up as it goes along, anyway it's a great story thank you
for posting x

 Report Review

Review #3, by elisha_kyong Clearing The Air

16th January 2013:
:o
:o
:o
update plz!!

Author's Response: Hahah, shall be up in like 5 days? That's the wait for validation at the moment. :)!

 Report Review

Review #4, by BrittJade Clearing The Air

15th January 2013:
This is perfect. You're so talented :) Xx

Author's Response: Aw Britt! :)
You're the talented one! xx


 Report Review

Review #5, by dracos lover Clearing The Air

13th January 2013:
Awsome chapter, iv got to say your making ginny look like a slag??! Is that what your tryin to do or not??! Anyway other then that loved the chapter, cant wait to see what happens with her birth mother.

Author's Response: Thanks, yes I was, haha! I just wanted to do something different, :)
Aw yes, I'm excited too! :)


 Report Review

Review #6, by MsJacksonMalfoyMellark Burning Flames

7th January 2013:
I really like Draco and Hermione's relationship in this. They're so cute. And yay! She is Hermione-Alaire! Update the next chapter soon. :)

Author's Response: Thank you. Me too!
They are just the cutest :)
Yes, she is! :)
I'm now waiting for validation! :)


 Report Review

Review #7, by BrittJade Burning Flames

6th January 2013:
Perf chapter cutie ;)
Nailed it

Author's Response: Aw, knew it. ;)
same! XD


 Report Review

Review #8, by griffindorechicky101 Burning Flames

5th January 2013:
loved it! update soon!

Author's Response: Thank you, shall do! :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by dracos lover Burning Flames

4th January 2013:
i absolutly loved this chapter, great work!!! i loved the kiss and the date i cant wait for you to update again so i can find out what happens next.

Author's Response: Aw thank you! I loved writing this! Shall be out soon. :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by Elisha No Regrets

24th December 2012:
so cute!! :) plz update soon!!!

Author's Response: Haha! Of course. As soon as the queue is reopened! :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by slytherinbadgirl No Regrets

21st December 2012:
OMR I really love this story like REALLY Love this story! Can't wait to read the rest of the chapters!

Author's Response: Aw thank you! I can get the next few up as soon as the queue opens again! :D

 Report Review

Review #12, by griffindorechicky101 No Regrets

20th December 2012:
i just started reading this and i lovvvee it ! i am begging you to update soon!

Author's Response: Aw thank you! I promise as soon as the queue is open I will have the next chapter up immediately !

 Report Review

Review #13, by brit No Regrets

19th December 2012:
Write mooore please I'm waiting on edge lol

Author's Response: I have the next chapter ready to go as soon as the queue is open again! :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by MsJacksonMalfoyMellark No Regrets

15th December 2012:
Loving it so far! Draco and Hermione are so cute together! I can't wait for more! Update soon! :)

Author's Response: Thank you! I think they are too! Yay! Will do! :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by BrittJade No Regrets

15th December 2012:
Cute chapter matey.
-Britt ;)

Author's Response: Knew it. Thanks britt. ;)

 Report Review

Review #16, by Meglyina No Regrets

14th December 2012:
Write More Please :) I Love It And I'm Addicted To This Fanfic. Can't Wait To Read More And You've Done A Great Job Writing This

Author's Response: Thank you so much, that's so sweet! :).
Ill update soon!


 Report Review

Review #17, by dracos lover No Regrets

14th December 2012:
Aw i absolutly loved this chapter please update soon.

Author's Response: Aw thank you!
Well I should have at least another few chapters written before the que opens once again, so I will update as soon as possible!


 Report Review

Review #18, by MsJacksonMalfoyMellark Suppressed Emotions

10th December 2012:
Update soon, please! Love it! Can't wait for more! And Oh my god, Draco's a veela! Is Hermione his mate? Right? Please, update! :D

Author's Response: Thank you!
Of course it's Hermione! :)
Chapter four shall be up tomorrow sometime. :)


 Report Review

Review #19, by RowlingsGirls_22 Suppressed Emotions

10th December 2012:
Awwe like this story! It's so cute!

-DracosCookie

Author's Response: Thank you! :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by Ryley Suppressed Emotions

9th December 2012:
Beautiful writing Bree!

Author's Response: I know this Ryley :p

 Report Review

Review #21, by Ryley Histories Horrifying Truth

9th December 2012:
;) Great chapter Bree!

Author's Response: :p ahahaaha

 Report Review

Review #22, by Ryley The Routine

9th December 2012:
Amazing story BREE! Loved it.

Author's Response: Ryley :')
Thanks :p


 Report Review

Review #23, by Elisha Suppressed Emotions

9th December 2012:
its really good so far!!! update soon please!! :)

Author's Response: Aw thank you! I will! Chapter four is almost done! :)

 Report Review

Review #24, by AriesA76 Histories Horrifying Truth

5th December 2012:
I like this story so far, can't wait to see what happens next.

Author's Response: Thank you :)
Chapter 3 shall be up in the next few days! :)


 Report Review

Review #25, by i freakin love malfoy Histories Horrifying Truth

5th December 2012:
I love this story so far!! Keep up the great work!!

Author's Response: Thank you! :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>