Reading Reviews for Maybe Not Just That One Dance
  
61 Reviews Found

Review #1, by MissesWeasley123 Epilogue

8th July 2013:
I finally finished! Though I'm kinda sad I did... This was beautiful :)

Author's Response: I am really glad you liked it. I am not at all an expert on dance or anything, but I really thought I could try out something different, well for me anyways. And don't be sad you finished the fic! :) There is also one more fanfic I have made, so if you want, and that is if you only want to read it. It's called Connection with a Mudblood. Thanks for reviewing! ^_^

 Report Review

Review #2, by PotterGirl4567 Epilogue

27th April 2013:
this story was so good

Author's Response: Thank you so much! ^_^ For reviewing my story and for my getting on the 60th review. Lol xD

 Report Review

Review #3, by Willow Epilogue

4th April 2013:
I've really enjoyed this story!! You should write a story about Sadie and Nott!!!

Author's Response: I have been thinking to make a story about Sadie and Nott, but I still a little unsure because I haven't really thought about it yet. I am glad though, that you have enjoyed reading my short story. Thank you for reviewing! ^_^

 Report Review

Review #4, by Kylie Epilogue

4th April 2013:
I loved this story soo much

Author's Response: Thank you so much! ^_^

 Report Review

Review #5, by megthechef43 Epilogue

20th March 2013:
MsJMM,

Cute ending. I'm trying to figure out who Rose and Hugo belong to but I love that little moment for Sadie but I think it's odd because Charlie would be her step brother. Right??

Great job!

Meg

Author's Response: I guess I should have been clearer. Sorry about that. They are meant to be Harry and Ginny's children. I am glad that you have liked this fanfic overall. I appreciate it. I am looking forward to reading the next chapter of your fanfic! ^_^

 Report Review

Review #6, by megthechef43 Masquerade

20th March 2013:
MsJMM,

If you like him OOC then that is okay because this is your story. I think it is cute that he likes Hermione this much. Sadie is a cutie but I would have loved to see the plan they had all thought up. It seems like so much work just to fall the wayside.

I'll be reading on..

Meg

Author's Response: It is just that I thought that some people would not want Draco to be OOC. But I am happy that you do not think this. The plan is revealed at the Masquerade, so you should understand then.

 Report Review

Review #7, by megthechef43 Blame

20th March 2013:
MsJMM,

Gosh, I think your story is so cute. I love Sadie because she is so child like. :) Anyway, I think it might be a good idea for you to find a beta for your story. It's great, it just needs a little work.

I'll be reading on...

Meg

Author's Response: I know, I really do need to get a beta. I will hopefully find one soon. Thank you for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #8, by megthechef43 Divorce Lawyer

20th March 2013:
MsJMM,

Hello again. great idea making Draco the attorney that she is going to work with for her divorce. It's a great opportunity for them to get closer. I'm ready to see more of Sadie's plotting.

I'll be reading on...

Meg

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing! And thank you for sticking to this story so far...

 Report Review

Review #9, by megthechef43 Waltz

20th March 2013:
MsJMM,

Lots going on in this chapter too. I like the story and I think you are doing a great job but I think you could give us a bit more. I think you could tell us more about the friendship between Blaise and Draco. You write it as though it is fanfic and we should know everything already. Tell me why they stayed friends. Put in a little personal joke. Tell me where they are and about there surrounding. Lol. My mind playing back to Sheldon Cooper when he mentions a good lie is in the details. I think a story is a bit like a lie, it is a story you have made up. We need detail and we want details.

During the Pansy section you said the party was Friday but then she says "Okay. Well, see you next Saturday." I'm not sure if you meant well or we'll but that isn't what I was pointing out. You should correct one line or the other if it is Friday or Saturday.

I'll be reading on...

Meg

Author's Response: I am writing it as a fanfic because it is a fanfic. But again, I get where you are coming from. I have only just started to write, therefore I am not so good at somethings right now, but.hopefully, I will eventually get the hang of this and get better. You are going to have to bear with me. Thank you for reviewing and yes, I will make sure that I will change the day of the party to Saturday. :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by megthechef43 Memories

19th March 2013:
MsJMM,

Ok, so now I get why he spilled everything in the first chapter. Gosh, everyone is cheating on everyone else. Astoria, Ron and Lavender. At least Sadie might get her wish!

I'll be reading on...

Meg

Author's Response: Yes, everybody is cheating on everyone. This is just to get the story going. Thank you for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #11, by megthechef43 Betrayal

19th March 2013:
MsJacksonMalfoyMellark,

Wow-o-wow! What a chapter! Poor Hermione! I can't believe Ron could be so daft. I'm not sure why it matters that she was married if he was cheating on his wife.

Poor Sadie! Her little heart was broken at the news.

I'll be reading on to see what happened to Hermione!

Meg

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing my story! Again! ^_^

 Report Review

Review #12, by megthechef43 Confessions

19th March 2013:
MsJacksonMalfoyMellark,

Yeah! I loved the one shot, now it is time to carry on in to the next segment. I think Sadie is cute and I think she will be fun. I like the info you gave but the emotions seem like alot in the first chapter. I would think child abuse would be something Draco wasn't open to talk about and I didn't think he would want to look to vulnerable during a first encounter even if he is apologizing. Either way, great chapter and I will be reading on!!

Meg

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reviewing. And yeah, I know that Draco should not have acted so vulnerable, but I did this so that readers get the idea that Draco has some sort of feelings for Hermione. But, I understand what you mean.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Dramionelovver02 Epilogue

3rd March 2013:
Love it!!! It is Awesome!!

Author's Response: Thank you! ^_^

 Report Review

Review #14, by RonWeasleyFans Epilogue

2nd March 2013:
This story is truly amazing! I really wish there was more of it though, But I think that is me just being greedy for more awesome Dramione :L Thank you for writing this ! Can't wait for more Connection with a Mudblood either :D

Author's Response: Thank you! Thank you! Thank you! ^_^ CWAM will be updated soon, I promise.

 Report Review

Review #15, by LilyLunaPotter17 Epilogue

2nd March 2013:
What? Completed? NO!!!

That last chapter ... OMEIGFZDHGLRHGVADN!!!

I loved the whole story. I'm kinda sad it's all over ... but it was happy times when it wasn't. x

Author's Response: Yes, it's completed...I know, I'm sad too. I'm delighted to hear that you loved this story; it means so much to me that you guys are liking these stories...honestly, I don't have much experience...But thanks for the review! :D

 Report Review

Review #16, by gran/ger Epilogue

1st March 2013:
I'm between glad 'n sad it's the end. I have loved this story lots as it so engaged me! I hope to read more of your work after this fine example! Kudos to you, and may the Muse never desert you. 'til the next time, Ciao!

Author's Response: That's exactly what i felt when it was over. Thank you. :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by shinichi Epilogue

1st March 2013:
OMG! woah! woo hoo! this story ended so so beautifully oh my goodness! nd such a quick update,oh.totally osom! ahhh this story ended at last and now i congratulate u for that :)
plz now give quick updates of- CWAM huh cant wait for it :)

but right now just feel very good as u've completed it and start thinking of writing another dramione or next-generation..oh plzzz do :) ( dont take it as an request but a demand from ur reviewers :P )

as usual dramione rockz,
shinichi

10/10

Author's Response: Thank you! It means a lot.:) CWAM will be updated soon, dont worry.

 Report Review

Review #18, by Harveyboy Epilogue

1st March 2013:
Thank you for mentioning me..you are welcome and I really did enjoy your story and will look out for any others you write with interest...nearly forgot, the epilogue was great

Author's Response: You're welcome; you had reviewed every single chapter for this story and my other one, so you deserved to be mentioned. Thanks for reviewing again. :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by Harveyboy Masquerade

1st March 2013:
Lovely way of getting them together...the dance, the masks and everything...just a great chapter...I feel a bit sad that your story is over...

Author's Response: Before I had thought of getting them to somehow become friends, then I thought that a masquerade would be better. Yes, it is sad, but it had to end some day. Thank you for reviewing! ^_^

 Report Review

Review #20, by ForeverCharmed Epilogue

1st March 2013:
I loved the ending it was perfect.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! :D

 Report Review

Review #21, by Dramioneluvver02 Epilogue

28th February 2013:
Amazing!! I did not know that you made Connection With A Mudblood!! Apparently, I love all of your stories because I love this one and Connection With a Mudblood!! This story was amazing!! I love the ending and update me on any other stories you write!! Plz!! This is the longest review I have ever made, so consider yourself Lucky!! And be honered!! I must be the #1 Fan of Dramione stories!!! I love this story!!! :)) Great job!! ;)

Author's Response: Well, now you know :P. Thank you so much! Connection with A Mudblood will be updated soon.

 Report Review

Review #22, by Dramione <3 Masquerade

27th February 2013:
Aww! So perfect! I can't wait to read the rest!

Author's Response: Thank you for reviewing! The next, and last chapter is going to be updated in a day or so. :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by shinichi Masquerade

27th February 2013:
OMG! ah this was a chapter i was looking for.woah loved it like hell! love was in d air nd im eagerly waiting for the epilogue! wow i think u've ended this story beautifully! 10/10
dramione rockz,
shinichi

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reviewing! I really appreciate it! ^_^

 Report Review

Review #24, by gran/ger Masquerade

24th February 2013:
It's more than alright; it's da bomb! I'm sorry to see that it will soon be over; but I expect you have something just as fine to come. I look forward to the epilogue. 'til then ,Ciao!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reviewing! :D

 Report Review

Review #25, by HPismygodson Blame

20th February 2013:
Love love love! I'm absolutely in love with this story especially with Sadie.

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the review! And, yeah, a lot of people love Sadie in this story. ^_^

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>