Reading Reviews for As Things Collide
  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by MadiMalfoy bridges burning softly in the night

18th November 2012:
Interesting, interesting. Who is Hermione's husband?? I want to know! :( This is written very well, I am definitely going to follow this through :) Keep writing!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by shinichi bridges burning softly in the night

9th November 2012:
hmmm..liked this story till now...eagerly waitin for d next chpt.!!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by MK bridges burning softly in the night

9th November 2012:
I'm quite interested to know what happens next. Pls do update soon! :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by MsJacksonMalfoyMellark you have this way of dipping in and out of sight as things collide

8th November 2012:
Was that Harry or Ron who cheated on her? Whoever it had been, I hate them for doing that to her! And then he went back to kissing her, when Hermione is right there, watching them! What kind of a person was he?!

Anyways, I like it and I can't wait to see what's going to happen next. :) Update soon, please! :D

 Report Review

Review #5, by np you have this way of dipping in and out of sight as things collide

7th November 2012:
Next chapter barely the beginning these are so short

 Report Review

Review #6, by Erx you have this way of dipping in and out of sight as things collide

7th November 2012:
LOVE THE PLOT! Exited for next update!:)

 Report Review

Review #7, by Jhhb you have this way of dipping in and out of sight as things collide

7th November 2012:
Cool I like it it very nice

 Report Review

Review #8, by Macae Davidson you have this way of dipping in and out of sight as things collide

7th November 2012:
I really like this chapter!

 Report Review

Review #9, by DB0224 you have this way of dipping in and out of sight as things collide

7th November 2012:
Fantasically written! The amount of detail used automatically puts the reader in Hermione's shoes. But the only thing I would like better is if the next chapters are longer, because I am already hooked and it's only the first chapter! Update quickly please!

Author's Response: Thank you for your review - I'm usually pretty bad at details, but I'm trying! I've uploaded the next chapter and its longer, but I hope you enjoy it as much as this one!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login