Reading Reviews for Engagements
  
25 Reviews Found

Review #1, by dramionelover Pain of Loosing Somebody

3rd March 2013:
please update sooonn!! i really hope Scorpius is ok!

 Report Review

Review #2, by dracos lover Pain of Loosing Somebody

30th January 2013:
OMG i had tears in my eyes reading this chapter i really hope Scorpius gets better but on the upper hand im glad draco and hermione have made up... please update son i need to know if Scorpius is ok and whats gonna happen next :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by DracoGal Pain of Loosing Somebody

30th January 2013:
:'( after all they've been through, they can't lose Scorpius! I hope he gets better! Update soon!

 Report Review

Review #4, by dracos lover Italian At Heart

28th January 2013:
hummm well its nice t be introduced to some new characters but anyway i really hope draco and hermione make up soon i really hate it when their not friends... so pleas update soon cant wait to find out what happens next.

 Report Review

Review #5, by DracoGal Italian At Heart

27th January 2013:
Oh I hope Draco and Hermione make up soon!!! Them being apart is killer!! :(

 Report Review

Review #6, by DracoGal Titanium

20th January 2013:
They can't be broken up forever! :'( what about Scorpious? :'( update soon!

 Report Review

Review #7, by dracos lover Titanium

20th January 2013:
I get the fact you had to break them up but i still have to cry ... because there both crying. Anyway cant wait for the next chapter hopefully we'll see the conversqtion between draco and blaise so please update soon.

 Report Review

Review #8, by dracos lover Fears

9th January 2013:
Aw i had tears in my eyes when scorp kissed the stone. This chapter was rather short hope the next ones slightly longer. Please please update soon i absolutly love your book.

 Report Review

Review #9, by DracoGal Fears

9th January 2013:
Awe poor little Scorp! :( I can't wait for the next chapter. update soon! :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by DracoGal Fate vs Reality

4th January 2013:
Yay a new chapter! It was as amazing as the rest. I soft of new Hermione wasn't dead because then the story would have ended haha. Update soon!

 Report Review

Review #11, by dracos lover Fate vs Reality

4th January 2013:
this chapter was absolutly amazing, although it was slightly sad you made up for it by making the ending so sweet/cute and lovly. please update i cant wait to find out what you have planned next.

 Report Review

Review #12, by dracos lover Happy Birthday

31st December 2012:
Aw this was such a sweet chapter. I absolutly loved the dragon they gave him for a gift and i hope they do have a baby girl then everything will be perfect. Thank you for updating and please please update soon i cant wait to find out what happens next.

 Report Review

Review #13, by dracos lover Liar

14th December 2012:
A very good chapter im really happy that dracos back cant wait to find out what happens next, so please update soon.

 Report Review

Review #14, by dracos lover Deaths

11th December 2012:
Ah i really hope it was the death eater.that got hit with the curse and not draco. Please update soon need to know how it ends i hate cliffhangers.

 Report Review

Review #15, by dracos lover Leaving for Protection

5th December 2012:
Aw hes so sweet to say he cant leave her yet o have a feeling hes gonna have to. An amazing chapter it made me smile laugh and cry. Cant wait to find out what happens next so please update soon.

 Report Review

Review #16, by dracos lover Babies, Dreams, and Edgar Allen Poe

3rd December 2012:
A amazing chapter, i love the fact nothing can really keep them apart. I really hope dracos dream doesnt come true because their ment for each other and if it did happen i would probably cry. Please update soon.

 Report Review

Review #17, by dracos lover Merry Christmas, Love

30th November 2012:
Absolutly amazing chapter, i loved all of it besides the bit when genereve but that wasnt your fault i just dont like her character love the fact you made the bond between draco and hermione really shine through in this chapter and I LOVE SCORPIUS!!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by dracos lover The Date

25th November 2012:
Aw that was the perfect date and they are the perfect... hope this little fall out doesnt turn into anything more. I really want to know whats gonna happen next so please update soon.

 Report Review

Review #19, by Dracos lover The Truth War

18th November 2012:
Aw such a sweet and beautiful chapter... well not the bit with ron wanting to kill draco and the baby. Amazing chapter please update soon.

Author's Response: thank you! that is what i am going for, a sweet and beautiful life for the two. I am trying to figure out a few more twists and you just might be my go to person. Do you know anybody that could create a banner though? I really would prefer one :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by madisonpaige Dinner and Pregnancy Problems

17th November 2012:
I want to know what happens with the little one! :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by dracos lover Dinner and Pregnancy Problems

15th November 2012:
OMG! Cant believe this is happening to them i really hope the death eater dies and they get the baby back they desirce to keep it... wondering whats gonna happen next so please update soon.

 Report Review

Review #22, by dracos lover New news

12th November 2012:
See i told u she was pregnant... i think im great at guessing. Anyway another amazing chapter please update soon i need to know what happens during lunch.

 Report Review

Review #23, by dracos lover Quidditch Duel & Morning Sinkess

11th November 2012:
Well its good to know there fine and cormac and astora are backing off. for now. For some reason i think shes pregnant and i really hope she is so please update soon i must know.

 Report Review

Review #24, by dracos lover The Lake House Part 2

9th November 2012:
Aw such a sweet and lovely chapter, i cant believe dracos and hermione are now engaged yay!! Cant wait to find out what happens next so please update.

 Report Review

Review #25, by dracos lover The Lake House Part 1

8th November 2012:
Your book is really goid so far i cant wait to find out what you have planned next... so please update soon.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login