Reading Reviews for No Ordinary Nutter
  
227 Reviews Found

Review #1, by chocolateteacups Of Nutters and Fight Club

8th April 2014:
Absolutely loved this chapter, and I loved how you set it up so the reader was able to gain insight into James's feelings (he's totally crushing!) but Halle remained clueless. And a globe? How intriguing. And James and Halle would be a super-couple.
"Face. So. Pretty. Eyes. So. Swirly." - I lost it with that line. AND THEN JAMES WAS THINKING THE SAME ABOUT HER. EEK.

 Report Review

Review #2, by BatBoogey Of Nutters and Fight Club

8th April 2014:
Okay, short review, but there aren't a lot of stories that make me laugh out loud, but literally every chapter of No Ordinary Nutter has me screaming with laughter, so figured I'd let you know that you're a really awesome writer and that you should keep up the good work :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by loony_lovegood101 Of Nutters and Fight Club

8th April 2014:
THIS NEARLY KILLED ME.
A VICOUS FIGHT TO THE DEATH.

fluffy fluffy bunnies.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Horsepatronus Of Nutters and French House Elves

8th April 2014:
this story is super-duper cool.
I always look forward to reading the normally
strange, but fantastically written chapters, it is
light hearted and fresh, with an awesome story line

update soon
Jess :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by chocolateteacups Of Nutters and French House Elves

8th April 2014:
Ha! You've started updating again and you have no idea how happy I am about it. Can't wait for the next chapter :) AND CURTIN IS A CUTIE.

 Report Review

Review #6, by JT4HP Of Nutters and French House Elves

6th April 2014:
I really love this story. James and Halle are getting closer to getting together, I can feel it! The sexual tension, man.

Great update. Can't wait for the next one.

 Report Review

Review #7, by free elf 25 Of Nutters and French House Elves

6th April 2014:
No offense, but yeah, you kinda are a douchey person. But as long as we get another update by the end of this month, you won't be reinstated as a terrible person. You're not that bad. ;) Nice chapter too!

 Report Review

Review #8, by loony_lovegood101 Of Nutters and French House Elves

6th April 2014:
IM FLYING FREE AS A FLUTTERBY.
And sometimes the hyperbola does touch the axis.
And sometimes I really want Nutella.
And I sometimes I can't think of anymore sentences.
It's hard being WIERD all the time.
Expectations of society.
Sigh.

 Report Review

Review #9, by ihate coming up with usernames Of Nutters and French House Elves

5th April 2014:
OMG. I found this story today in like the morning, and now it is one in the morning and MAYBE I just liked it so much I ditched going to the movies to read, and MAYBE It's one in the morning and I snuck my dad's laptop onto my bunk bed and MAYBE I just so happened to wake up my sister fro laughing so hard. I am not confirming any of those. Ok, I totally did all of those things- my family must think I'm so unsocial.

The story is fantastk

 Report Review

Review #10, by ruthdobble Of Nutters and Cliched Romances

30th March 2014:
Oh Godric Gryffindor, that part about Albus Potter; The Story of the Angry Tomato made me laugh so much, I was seriously full out laughing :) This is really good so far and btw I absolutely love Doctor Who too so yup!
Please return to what ever you were doing before you were interrupted by this review :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by RavenHairedGirl Of Nutters and the Bro Code

17th November 2013:
Oh my lord, this is blimmin' hilair! Please please please update, I need the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #12, by JT4HP Of Nutters and the Bro Code

21st October 2013:
You know how I know when a story is really really, just...ace? When I laugh out loud at most of it. HALLE IS SO FREAKIN' AWESOME. Oh man, I love her. Her thoughts are great. She's not like, too cooky, you know? You can tell (especially from the first task) that she really cares and has emotions, etc etc. but is also totally funny, crazy and weird. Anyway, I can't wait for the next chapter. I hope you update son! Please dooo. I will definitely read it.

 Report Review

Review #13, by MissesWeasley123 Of Nutters and A Familiar Beginning

16th October 2013:
Um, so, tell me why you need to beg for reviews?
Because seriously, you shouldn't need to beg. This story is flipping awesome. Hands down, amazing.

Halle is a wonderful narrator to read. I find her so funny, especially the whole "toe on trunk" part. Oh, wait, sorry, "TOE ON TRUNK!" part. She's hilarious.

Her dad seems pretty funny too, or maybe it's because Halle describes him in such a comical way. It's so much fun to read.

I really like the character of Jordin, he seems so.. hot. Dreamy. Whatever you want to call it.

BUT ASDFGHJKL ALBUS ♥

This story is off to a fabulous start. Absolutely amazing. For your first fanfic, I think you're doing insanely well. I was never this good.

You're brilliant. :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by silversnitch Of Nutters and Family Reunions

11th October 2013:
Harry and Ginny! Ah, my second OTP, after Romione. Loved this chapter. I like Dom, and how you've written her. She's what you kind of expect her to be like, but not cliche like she is in other NextGens. Yes. Jolly good show, ol' chap. Looking forward to clicking that next chapter button. Hehe.

 Report Review

Review #15, by silversnitch Of Nutters and Brotherly Love

11th October 2013:
Aw, Albus! i love the way you write him. Also, I cannot wait for Elleddie time! (Praying that there will be Elleddie time, Ah!) Good stuff, Hizdog. You rock my socks.

 Report Review

Review #16, by silversnitch Of Nutters and Intense James Training Sessions

11th October 2013:
I'm wolf whistling man. And fist pumping. It's just a reflex action - straight from my sensory neurons to my central nervous system to my motor neurons and BOOM. I'm behaving like a crazy person. I love this. I love it. James is slowly revealing his sweetheart side ~ le creys. xx

Author's Response: YOU SHOULD BE STUDYING ANAS
aahh who am i kidding, your amazing.
THANKS FOR THE MULTIPLE REVIEWS DARLING, YOUR THE BEST!
a receptor organ (my eyes) detected this review as stimulus which sent a connector neurone to my cerebal cortex which is in charge of emotions and higher order thinking my cerebral cortex then sent a motor neurone to an effector organ (my mouth) to smile in response to the stimulus


 Report Review

Review #17, by silversnitch Of Nutters and McGonagall’s Fanclub

11th October 2013:
The whole pushing her against the wall thing ay? It had to happen. But I bloody love it, babette. Oh, also I love elle and jordin! I kind of ship them in a lily-and-oliver-from-hannah-montanna-kind-of-way. Them two make me feel like its 2008. And 2008 makes me happy.
Leaving you the lamest reviews ever,
Sans.

 Report Review

Review #18, by silversnitch Of Nutters and the Choosing of the Champions

11th October 2013:
WOW. WOW. FREAKING WOW. AMAZING.
I know I'm rereading but this is still giving me heart palpitations, man. You are SUCH a good writer. NEVER STOP WRITING THIS FANFIC. EVER.
With love,
Me

 Report Review

Review #19, by silversnitch Of Nutters and Troubled Rappers

11th October 2013:
oh no.
JSP WHAT HAVE YOU DONE?!
His point of view was enlightening, though. Thank you for that. Hedwig_Pie, you are brilliant.

 Report Review

Review #20, by silversnitch Of Nutters and Bubbles

11th October 2013:
AH! James thought Halle was flirting with him? Ultimate, but well-timed turn off. I was beginning to love him too much already :') Forever envious of your splendorous writing skillz. xx

 Report Review

Review #21, by silversnitch Of Nutters and a Half-Friendship

11th October 2013:
HALF-FRIENDS? YES OMG YES!
"Before you say anything, I do not think rubber ducks are the solution to the worlds issues" HAHAHAHA. And all the epicly placed "dare I say it?"s. You make me lol, Hizdog. Great chapter - Halle's an awesome character. :D

 Report Review

Review #22, by silversnitch Of Nutters and A Familiar Beginning

11th October 2013:
GEE FREAKING WHIZ! I love this chapter and I love you Hedwig_Pie. The way you express things in a hilarious yet intelligently-classy manner makes me chuckle like a bewildered, drugged animal. It's epic. You've engaged me without JSP (the luuurve interest, I'm guessing ;) even being there! And that should be commended, because I love love-interests. You're awesome. I shall continue R&Ring.

 Report Review

Review #23, by ZOE YOUR BIGGEST FAN Of Nutters and Cliched Romances

8th October 2013:
OK SO I HAD TO SUBSTITUTE DUCK FOR F*** because it wasn't letting me submit my fantabulous review :"(

OKOKOKOKOK IVE BEEN A BAD FAN LATELY BUT HOLY MOTHER OF DUCKS I JUST RE READ YOUR STORY FIVE TIMES NOT JOKE

I LOVE YOU

KEEP WRITING

I LOVED THIS CHAPPIE

LHAMAS FOR YOU

NO ACTUALLY

UNICORNS FOR YOU BC UNICORNS ARE FABULOUS AND SPARKLY AND XOWCWCLHCWKGXWUTXWHLXLHWXPJCWOHFPUWAPJCPJAGOWHOWBUCWPYXWOXWHLCLJCOPSCOHAXOHAXPHACPJACPJACPJCAPJCAPJCAPCAPJCOAHCAOHXSOHXSPHCSPHCSPHCSPHCSPJVSPJCSPJCSPJKSCSKCOOSXOHSXOHSCPHSCOHSCPJ
I want a unicorn.
A pink one.

THE SEXUAL TENSION BETWEEN JAMES AND HALLE IS KILLING ME
LET THEM DUCK ALREADY
I mean. Please get them together erm.

Do you like food
I do

DUCK IVE GONE OFF TOPIC BUT WHAT IM TRYING TO SAY IS YOURE DUCKING FABULOUS
LET ME LOVE YOU
IWANTYOURBABIES
#nohomo

Keep the good work up.
Love ya x

 Report Review

Review #24, by greeneyedgryffie Of Nutters and the Bro Code

7th October 2013:
This is getting good!! I'm excited to see what she comes up with to fix this little problem! Please update soon! :)

 Report Review

Review #25, by sheethall Of Nutters and the Bro Code

5th September 2013:
YOU UPDATED!! and holy crap, do i need more of this story! such a Halle thing to do, make up a whole bunch of crap and then get stuck.
i really like this story...MAYBE I SHOULD STEAL IT. OH WAIT. THATS YOUR JOB.
hehe im gonna enjoy this :)
alrighty well child, update more frequently and keep up the awsome penguininess. m i smell toast.
ciao amigo :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>