Reading Reviews for The Hostage Situation
  
78 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Ms. BobJoeFred Chapter Six

20th August 2013:
: ) Great job 10/10 on the whole story. Brilliant(envision harry potter saying that about your story)

Author's Response: Thank you so much :') x

 Report Review

Review #2, by TheSortingHat Chapter Six

15th August 2013:
Well, as it won't let me leave a review on the previous chapter (since I had posted a review for that chapter when it was THIS chapter, if you follow), this post is really for the prior chapter (but the most recent one to HPFF. I think I'm just confusing myself now.)

OH MY STARS ANOTHER HOSTAGE SITUATION CHAPTER!!!

Despite the many months that this story has been completed, it is STILL marked as one of my favorite stories. And then I happened to be on your author page and saw that it suddenly had six chapters, where I was quite sure there had previously been only five...

AND IT WAS A COMPLETELY ADORABLE (and action-packed) CHAPTER!!!

The story definitely feels more complete now-- I had always found the ending a little abrupt, but now it flows much more smoothly! So thank you for adding that chapter. It made my night.

(Of course, this actual chapter that I'm posting this comment on is adorable too. But I've already raved about that in another comment.)

-TheSortingHat

Author's Response: Yes I understand what you mean :P

Im so glad you have no idea how happy that makes me when I hear that :"') Im glad you loved the story so much!

Thank you so so muchh! Your review's made my night haha i love it when people view old stories and review for me! x


 Report Review

Review #3, by LeT11 Chapter Six

12th May 2013:
I have to say, this is one of my favorite stories that I've read on this site :D

Author's Response: Thank you so much :D

 Report Review

Review #4, by K.naseem Chapter Six

17th April 2013:
The second time I'm reading this and it's still as thrilling as ever.
I love your stories!

And I'm waiting- very impatiently, I might add- for you to update TRTL.

AMAZING job either way. Bravo!

Author's Response: Thank youuu :))
I updated TRTL! And I will be posting the new chapter as soon as my other story's new chapter comes out!
thank you so much again xx


 Report Review

Review #5, by TRwolf88 Chapter Six

24th March 2013:
I love all of the creative pairings! So sweet!!!

Author's Response: Thank youuu :) x

 Report Review

Review #6, by Jamie Chapter Six

14th March 2013:
Your Stories Make Me SMILE! :):):):):):):):):)

Author's Response: Im happy that it does ^^

 Report Review

Review #7, by Lily Chapter Six

20th February 2013:
That was amazing. Thank you for sharing.

Author's Response: Thank you, for reading and reviewing :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by SydneyBlack Chapter Six

3rd February 2013:
:)
:)
:)
:)
:)

I can't stop smiling.
Great job!! :)
10/10

Author's Response: Im glad you can't haha :")

 Report Review

Review #9, by Dreaming-of-you Chapter Six

31st January 2013:
Omg this whole thing was great (:

Author's Response: Thanks! :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by Janner Chapter Five

29th January 2013:
I enjoyed this very much. Very well written and constructed. Well done.

You seem to be a Dramione fan so I would appreciate your opinion of 'Rolling Stone'.

Author's Response: Thank youuu (:
Haha you will be VERY surprised by the number of Dramione's I've already read and dear, yours is one of them. I read it so long back, in fact when it was just starting. I just don't normally review. I see its come very far and I'm so happy for you (: I really do like it though, good job! x


 Report Review

Review #11, by vinayaisinlovewithHP. Chapter Six

26th January 2013:
Heey. Am just a bit curious.You still havent told us how hermione figured out the code to deactivate the bomb?

Author's Response: Check back to chapter five! Its been changed :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by MadiMalfoy Chapter Six

25th January 2013:
That's much better! :) Now it all makes sense and I love it! The happy ending isn't too cliche which is nice and fits the story better as well. Loved it! :D xx

Author's Response: Thank you! Im happy it worked out for you :D xx

 Report Review

Review #13, by Dramione_4_ever Chapter Five

22nd January 2013:
Don't beat yourself up over the chapter mess up! Don't worry, I'm sure everyone goes through something this chaotic at some point. On to happier notes, this was amazing! I absolutely loved it, just as action packed as the rest of the story and you write pure magic (pun intended). This story was amazing, and I'm looking forward to some more stories (ahem Bloodlust) soon :)

Author's Response: Thank youu! :)
Im going and finishing Bloodlust chapter 2 RIGHT NOW because so many people have asked :P
Thanks again xx


 Report Review

Review #14, by bookworm530 Chapter Five

21st January 2013:
LOL it all makes more sense now. Loved it! Very intense and romantiv fic, keep it up!

Author's Response: Thank you :D

 Report Review

Review #15, by MsJacksonMalfoyMellark Chapter Six

21st January 2013:
A very funny chapter. Completely loved it, like I loved all your other stories. Finally Hermione and Draco got together! :D Oh, and I really liked the quotes :
'I believe it had something to do with robbers, a bank and a hostage situation.'

'And let's not forget Sectumsempera!'

I really liked this story. Have you got anything else planned? Cos if you have, I would sure want to know what it's about. Anyways, keep up the awesome writing and I hope you've had time to check out my stories! If you haven't, it's cool. :P

Hope to hear from you soon! :D

Author's Response: Thank you so much! :D
Yess I loved writing it- it was like the main line!

I actually dooo, so many ideas- too little time haha. You could email me if you want to hear or see any ideas that I've tried out! hpff_feltonlewis at hotmail dot com ;)

You will! x


 Report Review

Review #16, by fanfic_lover_2330 Chapter Five

21st January 2013:
Yes I agree with Greatmollywobbles...this is still the last chapter. I believe you updated six again. :)

Author's Response: I changed it! Do check it again :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by epikhippo Chapter Six

20th January 2013:
Wonderful!
-applause-
:)

Author's Response: Thank you! :D

 Report Review

Review #18, by MadiMalfoy Chapter Five

20th January 2013:
Absolutely loved it! Although there is some disconnect between chapter 4 & this one (I think you have had some posting problems, yes?) so I'm a little lost as to what happened after Harry's realization he was strapped to a bomb. Other than that, I'm glad everyone got together, it was a very touching, romantic, and funny scene with them all at dinner. Fantastically written, and write more! :) xx

Author's Response: Thank you soo much and yes I did- but you can go back and check on it- I changed it all :D
Thank you so so much, I don't have much to reply I'm sorry!
Thank you xx :)


 Report Review

Review #19, by Greatmollywobbles Chapter Five

20th January 2013:
Umm it still needs to be fixed you have two chapter 5 's

Author's Response: Yes but I changed it, thanks! :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by dracos lover Chapter Six

20th January 2013:
Well i absolutly love your book so much, please write more. Anyway its ok you updated the wrong chapter but your book is amazing. WELL DON3!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by TheSortingHat Chapter Five

19th January 2013:
Yay!! Happy happy ending!!! Life is good!! The Harry/Pansy and Ginny/Blaise pairings were interesting, I've never seen those in any stories before. Overall, fabulous. This last chapter could have been a bit longer (although that's just the hopeless romantic in me coming out), but overall the story was very good and had lots of great cliffhangers!!! This is a nice, quick read- with more depth that just a one-shot, but without the reading commitment level of a novel. Keep writing, I look forward to seeing what else you come up with!!

Author's Response: haha thank you :D
Don't worry I'm a hopeless romantic too but I had other stories and chapters to update and i had to finish this one eventually :P
thank you again! x


 Report Review

Review #22, by Lynn Chapter Five

19th January 2013:
I really like this story, but I feel like there is a HUGE chunk of the story missing. What happened to the bad guys? How did Harry make it out ok?

Author's Response: Thank you so much but yes- i know and i re-uploaded and updated the last two chapters so check them out when you have the time! x

 Report Review

Review #23, by epikhippo Chapter Five

17th January 2013:
Yay!! This was a nice break from the intensity from the previous chapters. :) Thank you for this chapter! :)
I also like how you explain how the different couples came to be in a concise manner--well done! :)

Author's Response: Yay haha thanks- I missed a chapter tho- do go back and check out the real updated versions! x :)

 Report Review

Review #24, by RowlingsGirls_22 Chapter Five

15th January 2013:
Sweetie I think you forgot to upload a chapter or two. You left us on a cliffhanger there...

-DracosCookie

Author's Response: I know, sorry! Its been uploaded correctly though- do check it out!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Nikki Chapter Five

15th January 2013:
AWH. HOW COULD YOU. Now we know that it's a happy ending for sure! :P Hehe JK. Loving the cute ending, but will review on your accidentally skipped chapter when it gets updated! :) See ya there xx

Author's Response: Thank youuu :) I uploaded it though haha! Its all in order now! xx

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>