Reading Reviews for The Kissing Game!
  
23 Reviews Found

Review #1, by michelle Seventh Year!

24th April 2013:
this made me soo happy. Thank you thank you thank you for writing this

Author's Response: Thank you :) I'm so glad you liked it, I'm in the middle of writing my next story, I hope you'll like that just as much :D x

 Report Review

Review #2, by me First Year!

11th March 2013:
Have you even heard of the concept of grammar? I was too appalled to bother reading any further than halfway down the page.

Author's Response: Every heard of a positive response, sorry you didn't like it but there's no need to be so rude.

 Report Review

Review #3, by dracos lover Seventh Year!

9th March 2013:
Aw im so happy that their finally together.. great job i really love your book:)

Author's Response: Aww thank you :) sorry it took so long for another chapter, just been really busy.

 Report Review

Review #4, by dracos lover Sixth Year!

8th December 2012:
Aw i really think hes fallen in love with her, she probally loves him too but just doesnt rearlise it. Please update soon cant wait to find out were your taking this story.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Adelle Sixth Year!

8th December 2012:
i wish i was in hermione's place
she soo frikkin lucky!!~drool~
anyways,,the story is great,,nut the chapters are a bit short
but its really great keep up the good work

Author's Response: Thanks i'm so glad that you like it. :D

 Report Review

Review #6, by dracos lover Sixth Year!

7th December 2012:
Aw i really think hes fallen in love with her, she probally loves him too but just doesnt rearlise it. Please update soon cant wait to find out were your taking this story.

Author's Response: Sorry it took so long to post a new chapter i've been very busy, but i'm so glad you liked it.

 Report Review

Review #7, by MadiMalfoy Sixth Year!

7th December 2012:
Well that was rather short :/ You have just a few grammar/spelling errors here and there, but otherwise it's pretty good! One suggestion I have for you is that since this is called "The Kissing GAME" make it something of a game in the next chapter? Perhaps a little less sudden of a kiss as well? Just some ideas! Great job! :)

Author's Response: Yeah sorry for it being so short. I've been very busy lately and thought i should post something. I named the story 'The Kissing Game!' not to make it a game just a clever title, if you know what i mean, but thanks i'm so glad you liked it.

 Report Review

Review #8, by reader2468 Fifth Year!

22nd November 2012:
I know you just updated but please please don't give this up!! I love it and so so many others!! Can't wait to read more!!

Author's Response: I'm so happy you like it so much. I don't plan on giving it up i will finish this story. Next chapter will be up soon. :D

 Report Review

Review #9, by dracos lover Fifth Year!

22nd November 2012:
Well an awsome chapter i wonder when she rearlises shea head over heals for him... anyway cant wait to find out how there next kiss goes so please update soon.

Author's Response: Will do. Again i'm so happy you enjoyed it. Nect chapter will be up soon. :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by blackballet Fifth Year!

22nd November 2012:
I,just noticed it this chapter but you do have a lot of grammar issues
i still live it though
malfoy is evil basically

Author's Response: I read through the chapter i don't see anything wrong with my grammar there a re a few spelling mistakes but nothing that bad. :) But it's good to hear your opinon so thanks. There will be a few surprises in Malfoys character.

 Report Review

Review #11, by blackballet Fourth Year!

22nd November 2012:
Personally i think his favorite was first year
love ya!

Author's Response: You'll have to wait and see. :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by blackballet Thrid Year!

22nd November 2012:
You hit all the main parts of the story even though the chapters are a little short
i like the progressive relationship

Author's Response: Thanks :) sorry the chapters aren't long enough for you i try and out in a much as possible.

 Report Review

Review #13, by blackballet Second Year!

22nd November 2012:
I love how in the last chapter draco was innocent and embarrassed but now he's growing up
love it!

Author's Response: Thanks yeah he's growing up :P

 Report Review

Review #14, by blackballet First Year!

22nd November 2012:
This seems like it's going really well
i love this chapter! Malfoy and hermione are so cute :)

Author's Response: Thanks i'm so glad you like it. :D

 Report Review

Review #15, by MadiMalfoy Fourth Year!

13th November 2012:
Ooh a twist! I have an inkling feeling Malfoy is going to declare his love for her sometime soon or something equally ridiculous. Make sure your sentences don't run on too long and you have a few spelling errors, otherwise you're good! :)

Author's Response: Thanks oh and thanks for reviewing before. Your right there will be a twist but not in the way you think. I'll try to shorten my sentences for you aswell. But thanks. :D

 Report Review

Review #16, by Sara First Year!

12th November 2012:
Great wonderful amazing superb

Author's Response: Thank you so much. So happy you enjoyed it. :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by dracos lover Fourth Year!

12th November 2012:
Hahaha absolutly loved this chapter had a little bit of humour and the kiss aswell.. hummm im wondering were your taking this book but for now im happy just reading it because its so amazing. Cant wait to find out how they kiss in 5th year so please update soon.

Author's Response: As always thank you so much. You like my biggest fan. It's so awesome so thanks. Next chapter with be up soon. :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by MadiMalfoy Thrid Year!

10th November 2012:
This is an interesting take on Dramione...I'm not sure yet whether or not I really like it, but you reviewed Love Makes Me for me, so I'm returning the favor. :) You tend to write run-on sentences, so make sure they actually make sense. Also, you have a few spelling errors, but otherwise, so far so good! :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by dracos lover Thrid Year!

10th November 2012:
Well thats thrid year down wonder what happened in fourth year... so please update soon.

Author's Response: Haha :) Will update ASAP.

 Report Review

Review #20, by dracos lover Second Year!

6th November 2012:
Well its definatly getting interesting. So please please PLEASE update soon.

Author's Response: Thanks again :) Next chapter will be up ASAP.

 Report Review

Review #21, by dracos lover First Year!

3rd November 2012:
This book sounds so INTERESTING!! Im wondering whats gonna happen in the next chapters between draco and hermione so... UPDATE SOON

 Report Review

Review #22, by Lena First Year!

2nd November 2012:
It was good; KEEP UPDATING!

Author's Response: Thanks :) Next chapter will be up soon.

 Report Review

Review #23, by dracos lover First Year!

2nd November 2012:
This book sounds so INTERESTING!! Im wondering whats gonna happen in the next chapters between draco and hermione so... UPDATE SOON

Author's Response: Next chapter will be up soon :) so happy you find it interesting.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login