Reading Reviews for Still Fighting It
  
16 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Sophie Bells Will Be Ringing

6th December 2012:
I found this story today and I'm really enjoying it so far. I hope you update soon!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you like it. The next chapter will be up shortly :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by dracos lover Bells Will Be Ringing

5th December 2012:
Wow i absolult loved this chapter. My favourite parts were when draco did the qudditch match, them dancing and ofcourse when draco and hermione almost kissed. Cant wait to find out what happens next.

Author's Response: Glad you liked it! This was one of my favorite chapters to write :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by dracos lover Girls Day Disaster

29th November 2012:
Awesome update cant wait to find out what happens next so please update soon.

 Report Review

Review #4, by RonWeasleyFans Threats and the Date From Hell

23rd November 2012:
Love this story so far :) I really wish something would happen between them soon though! Keep up the good work :D

Author's Response: Glad you like it! The romance is slow building so as to be realistic, but it's coming, don't worry :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by dracos lover Threats and the Date From Hell

23rd November 2012:
Hum i really dont trust this evan guy and yey draco and hermione are getting closer but i hope its more then just friendship. So anyway please update soon cant wait to find out what happens.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Gabs Aww-kward

19th November 2012:
It's really good, more well-written than most fanfics, but you can't make them go too long without some romantic incident. Or peeps will lose interest:D

Author's Response: Thanks, glad you like it! The romance starts to pick up soon, but I really want it to be at least somewhat realistic. It drives me crazy in fanfics when they're fighting one second because they hate each other and then declaring their love in the next. I prefer to let the feelings grow more naturally.

 Report Review

Review #7, by dracos lover Aww-kward

18th November 2012:
Well them saying good night to each other is a start... hope there relationship ecalates thought. Amazing chapter please update soon.

Author's Response: The relationship does begin to escalate. I will admit that it is a little slow, but that's only because I want it to be at least somewhat realistic. It always bugs me in fanfics when they go from hating each other one second to love in the next. But it definitely starts to pick up in the next two chapters :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by dracos lover Everything Changes

15th November 2012:
Hummm... good chapter i cant believe adormra died ( didnt know how 2 spell her name) please update soon.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Jacelyn83 Everything Changes

14th November 2012:
Great stuff. Please write more soon.

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you like it! I actually have 17 chapters already written, so updates will be pretty frequent, it just depends on validation time :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by Jacelyn83 Life Goes On

14th November 2012:
Euuuaeadah! (Frustrated cliffhanger-induced noise.)

 Report Review

Review #11, by Jacelyn83 You've Gotta Be Kidding Me

14th November 2012:
This. Is. Awesome! I can't wait to read the rest. Sorry for short review, but I'm off to read Chapter Two.. :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by LOVE IT!! Life Goes On

12th November 2012:
This is fabulous!! Please, keep it up!

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm glad you like it! I have 17 chapters written, so updates will be fast, it just depends on validation time

 Report Review

Review #13, by dracos lover Life Goes On

11th November 2012:
Dun dun dun. wonder wer da other attack was any way please update soon.

 Report Review

Review #14, by TheWinged Life Goes On

11th November 2012:
I love the way you portray Zabini and the nascent relationship between Hermione and Draco, but this is post-Hogwarts so you should give some explanation as to why ron/Hermione aren't together.

Your attention to little details is amazing and really makes the story alive, if you know what I mean.

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm glad you like it. I do explain a bit more about Ron/Hermione but it's not for a while. Next chapter is just waiting on validation, so keep an eye out for it :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by dracos lover Furious

6th November 2012:
I knew she wouldnt quit doing the job, anyway a great chapter please update soon.

 Report Review

Review #16, by dracos lover You've Gotta Be Kidding Me

4th November 2012:
Amazing start to your book, im loving your plot even though not many things have happened. Please update soon.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login