Reading Reviews for In Love and War
  
29 Reviews Found

Review #1, by LittleLionGirl Albus Returns

6th June 2013:
*sigh* you're lucky I love this story so much... not giving me more to read! The nerve... Anyhow great as always and I cant wait to see what happens next
XOXOXOXOX,
LLG

Author's Response: I'm seriously sorry for all the delays :/ Thanks for sticking with it!
Cheers, Phoenix Quill :D


 Report Review

Review #2, by LittleLionGirl The First Time

10th April 2013:
Wow. Loads have of stuff has happened in this chapter and I can't wait to see more! I can't believe Starlor has gone so far *wiggles eyebrows* I can't wait to see what is up with James! I am so sorry to hear about your computer though!
XOXOXOX,
LLG

Author's Response: *wiggles eyebrows back*
It had to happen. It almost happened a little while back, so I thought, hey, why not make it happen, for real this time?
MY COMPUTER. :'( *sobs like Harry after the events at the Veil*
That's right, it was that bad.
James? I think you mean Albus. If it was the line 'What do you want, Potter?' it was Albus. That shall be revealed, trust me. *rubs hands together evilly*
Cheers, Phoenix Quill :D


 Report Review

Review #3, by LittleLionGirl Not Another Couple

10th March 2013:
Okay I really enjoyed this chapter and can't wait for more!

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed it. In maybe a couple of days, at worst in a week's time, depending on validation times, there will be another one.
Cheers, Phoenix Quill :D


 Report Review

Review #4, by LittleLionGirl Official

10th March 2013:
Another great chapter! I was so happy to see you wrote more :)

Author's Response: It took a fair while, but I actually wrote one. I'm sorry for the huge wait. Thanks for sticking with me in my updating-drought!
Cheers, Phoenix Quill :D


 Report Review

Review #5, by SunnyWitch Prophecies

31st January 2013:
NO!
WINKY?!?!?
HOW COULD YOU DO THAT TO ME?
Ugh. Now I'm depressed.
Ooops, sorry. Just read the part where you said keep hate to a minimum... Ahaha.
You don't cry?! (Jokes, I know you don't, but still!) I cry all the time when I'm writing sad bits :'( ...
Oh, and write MORE on this! It's being neglected. A lot. Siriusly.
Please, pretty please with a cherry on top (even if I do know you're busy with two other stories), keep writing :3?
Even if you need to neglect our story a tiny weeny bit, please?
But, anyway, ma two cents.
Cheers, SW.
PS: Yes.

Author's Response: Well, you took your sweet time reviewing.
I'm kidding. I love you for reviewing anyway, no matter how long you took.
I WAS DEPRESSED TOO. I COULDN'T SLEEP FOR A FEW HOURS.
Which was really productive.
Yeah, this is why I said that. To stop people like you being mean to poor little me.
I DON'T CRY. I DON'T KNOW WHY. I FEEL EMOTIONS. I'M NOT A ROBOT.
As cool as that would be.
A robot with personality.
With a capital Y.
Why? Because we're hot *Ramon sexy pose*
Yeah, I just did that.
No judgey.
I HAVE SELECTIVE WRITERS BLOCK. IT'S KILLING ME TO NEGLECT THIS, BUT I MUST.
I'm trying to keep writing, but it ain't flowing.
I don't wanna neglect any story at all. I'll try with this one, but sorry in advance in case it's fruitless.
Thanks for your two cents for a poor pauper. That will help me eat tonight.
Kidding again.
Cheers, Phoenix Quill :D
P.S. I think he looks cute. His personality is rotten. I hate his personality. His face, however...different story altogether.


 Report Review

Review #6, by LittleLionGirl Prophecies

6th January 2013:
I am with you on the nearly never crying thing- but usually when I come close my freakish eyelashes tend to stop it from dribbling down my face... I hope to see more of this amazing story! And I think you might like the vision of him you are seeing- which we might not be able to see as clearly.. but please don't date a phycopath!
XOXOXO,
LLG

Author's Response: Okay, he isn't quite a psychopath, he just uses extreme measures, but he doesn't realise it's wrong. The story is currently on hiatus due to my eternal enemy Writer's Block, but my other story will be updated soon, because for some reason I can write that at the moment and not this one. Don't ask me why. I just never tear up at all when I'm sad, and it's really weird.
Cheers, Phoenix Quill :D
P.S. I don't plan on dating a psychopath. My Crazy-Stalker-Ex is more than enough to put me off that for a long time.


 Report Review

Review #7, by Zim Prophecies

2nd January 2013:
I've enjoyed this very much. Keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Thanks, it's always great to have positive feedback. This isn't ending any time soon, so don't you worry about that!
Cheers, Phoenix Quill :D


 Report Review

Review #8, by LittleLionGirl When Good Things Go Bad

18th December 2012:
Awww! Soo cute. I knew Al and Tay wouldn't happen but I just hoped. Ah well... I hope to see more once the queue opens again!
XOXOXOXO,
LLG

Author's Response: Yeah, not much hope left for Allor (do you like the ship name?), but I'm sure Albus will keep trying. You will most definitely see more when the queue reopens, but less frequently due to my other story (The Redheaded Clan), so sorry in advance.
Cheers, Phoenix Quill :D


 Report Review

Review #9, by Little_Lovegood Snog Buddies and Secrets Revealed

16th December 2012:
I KNEW IT! I KNEW IT! I knew Albus was X.
This is so good, I love it

Author's Response: Aw, thanks! At the start, I had no idea who I was going to make X, but then I realised Albus was the perfect choice.
Cheers, Phoenix Quill :D


 Report Review

Review #10, by Little_Lovegood The Party...And The Aftermath

15th December 2012:
In my review of the last chapter I didn't see the rating bit, sorry (it would have been a 10) xxx

Author's Response: Aw, thanks! I always aim to make people love my stories...you know, so they enjoy reading it, not because I want to brag.
Cheers, Phoenix Quill :D


 Report Review

Review #11, by Little_Lovegood To Hogsmeade We Go

15th December 2012:
Please, please, please let X be Albus. I really hope he is. :-)

Author's Response: Keep reading, the answer is in Chapter Eight, at the very end. Thanks for reviewing!
Cheers, Phoenix Quill :D


 Report Review

Review #12, by LittleLionGirl Up, Up and Away

3rd December 2012:
Another great chapter! I cant wait to hear more about Ricky and why TayTay hates her bro? Well thats all for now and cont with your story!
XOXOXOXOXOXOXO,
LLG

Author's Response: Tay Tay, best nickname ever, but people only call her that when they're drunk...and Ricky's backstory will be explained soon. I will not abandon this story, but due to starting a new one, updates may be less frequent. Sorry.
Cheers, Phoenix Quill :D


 Report Review

Review #13, by SunnyWitch Up, Up and Away

1st December 2012:
I'm so proud of you - over four thousand words! Well done!
I love Evelyn!
Anymore information on Sarah's pregnancy? You know, I haven't heard about that for a while.
Love it as always, SW.

Author's Response: I know, this one is huge! I love Evelyn too, she is possibly my most favourite character, except for Taylor. Next chapter will have pregnancy stuff, don't you worry.
Cheers, Phoenix Quill :D


 Report Review

Review #14, by LittleLionGirl Denial

28th November 2012:
Wow. Loads happened. Well written, I must say again and I can not wait for more!
XOXOXOXOXO,
LLG

Author's Response: Yes, this chapter had so much. A little forgiveness, a bit of dilemma and a shouting match at the end. The next chapter is currently validating but due to four day queues, it could take a while. Sorry :/
Cheers, Phoenix Quill :D


 Report Review

Review #15, by SunnyWitch Denial

28th November 2012:
Awww, so touched that you mentioned me!
Looking forward to the next chapter, maybe some more background information about Albus? Maybe Golye - sorry, Duncan - as well?
I reckon I'd be Evelyn, and if I were, I'd spy on you.
Mwahahahaha.
Anyway, love it as usual, keep writing!
Cheers, SunnyWitch

Author's Response: No probs for mentioning you. Chapter 10 doesn't have much background on Albus or Duncan, but it does introduce two new characters. Chapter 11 will have Albus info and maybe Duncan. I've decided I like Evelyn, just because she's so quick to spot things. Love you so much for reviewing!
Cheers, Phoenix Quill


 Report Review

Review #16, by LittleLionGirl Snog Buddies and Secrets Revealed

20th November 2012:
Yes! This chicka for the win! That means 200 points for Slytherin right? Right?! Haha. I cant wait for more! Till then!
XOXOXOXOXOX,
LLG

Author's Response: Yeah, having a slight case of writer's block, so the next chapter is taking a while to form in my brain. Thank you for all the reviews!
Cheers, Phoenix Quill :D


 Report Review

Review #17, by LittleLionGirl The Party...And The Aftermath

16th November 2012:
Oh my bloody Merlin it's about time!
I cant wait to see who X really is!

Author's Response: Yeah, it's taken a while to validated, and the next chapter is taking even longer. Hope you enjoy it!
Cheers, Phoenix Quill :D


 Report Review

Review #18, by SunnyWitch The Party...And The Aftermath

16th November 2012:
How about, for a ship name, Starlor? Because, you know, Scorpius/Scorpio is the name of a star constellation?
Just my thoughts!

Author's Response: That's a really good idea! Thanks for that!
Cheers, Phoenix Quill :D


 Report Review

Review #19, by Conor2694 The Party...And The Aftermath

14th November 2012:
Awesome chapter, really enjoyed reading. Just a couple of ideas for a name: Tayus/Scorlor, I don't really know if they are any good, just thought you might like a couple of ideas :) Looking forward to reading the next chapter

Author's Response: They are pretty good names, better than anything I could come up with. I can't wait for the next chapter either. There's a lot of snogging.
Cheers, Phoenix Quill :D


 Report Review

Review #20, by Mim_Owl Snakes and Shocks

14th November 2012:
good story
keep writing!!!

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm a little stuck at the moment but I have big plans *cough cough sequel cough*
Cheers, Phoenix Quill :D


 Report Review

Review #21, by LittleLionGirl To Hogsmeade We Go

13th November 2012:
Aw! Love ya too lol. I cant wait to read more of this! It's really so well done!

Author's Response: Thanks, this is probably my best chapter so far.
Love getting reviews from you!
Cheers, Phoenix Quill :D


 Report Review

Review #22, by LittleLionGirl Secrets and Snogs

13th November 2012:
Haha! Fred is soo much like his uncle. it's adorable! Thanks for putting me in a starting note! that was so sweet of you! I cant wait to see who X is if we ever find out.. KEEP WRITING!
XOXOXOX,
LLG

Author's Response: Yeah, I love Fred as well. And Roxanne. She's cool too. No problem for putting you in the note. You will find out who X is with time.
Cheers, Phoenix Quill :D


 Report Review

Review #23, by Mim_Owl The Scarlet Engine...Again

11th November 2012:
good story :) stupid first years ;)

Author's Response: Yeah, they are pesky, aren't they? Love ya!

Cheers, Phoenix Quill :D


 Report Review

Review #24, by Conor2694 Hogsmeade Plans and the Mysterious X

10th November 2012:
Not gonna lie, I think X is Goyle, I think he has a thing for Taylor :) Great story so far, hope to read more soon :)

Author's Response: Hmmm, maybe, maybe not. You shall find out in time, my friend. Trust me, all will be revealed...

Cheers, Phoenix Quill :D


 Report Review

Review #25, by PorridgeWomanEndings14 Hogsmeade Plans and the Mysterious X

9th November 2012:
Can I just say I love your Slytherins? I write a Slytherin story when I'm bored with my other ones, and they aren't nearly as hilarious as Taylor and yours.

And don't worry about the cliffies and the plot. It's great the way it is.

Simone

Author's Response: Thanks. I have to say, I like writing as a Slytherin. It's a whole new take on Hogwarts as a member of the silver and green gang. I do have to work on lengthening, but I'm getting better!

Cheers, Phoenix Quill :D


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>